127 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Team Valor, #teamvalor | Whatsapp group available!

Alezabeth
post Oct 6 2016, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 6 2016, 11:37 AM)
Mine still works and just got myself a chansey at home (I iz sick today)

Tho time to register more accs
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
__mill
post Oct 6 2016, 01:23 PM

112 posts

should just share my account with u n ask u to catch all raressss
sniper on the roof
post Oct 6 2016, 01:46 PM

23,414 posts

So cute.

On another note... I honestly think the game is programmed to troll players.

Until last week I was so desperate for chansey since bayang also never see... spend money buy incubator hoping to hatch one but come out rubbish.

Then I when I managed to catch a wild one and hope for a Lapras hatch on the next and last 10km egg.

Cilaka keluar chansey vmad.gif vmad.gif
fergie1100
post Oct 6 2016, 01:48 PM

1,345 posts

so coincident, nurse joy's chansey tongue.gif
TSBelphegor
post Oct 6 2016, 02:28 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 6 2016, 01:46 PM)
So cute.

Until last week I was so desperate for chansey since bayang also never see... spend money buy incubator hoping to hatch one but come out rubbish.

Then I when I managed to catch a wild one and hope for a Lapras hatch on the next and last 10km egg.

Cilaka keluar chansey  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
HAHAHHA! Bersyukur la. I don't depend on egg hatching edi. I want go PD catch Lapras! flex.gif Tried Bagan Lalang, from 1pm - 4.30pm, none in my radar. Gave up edi + gf wanna go back for wedding dinner.

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 6 2016, 02:28 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 6 2016, 04:43 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(Alezabeth @ Oct 6 2016, 11:44 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
console.gif you got a lot more ultra rares haha

QUOTE(__mill @ Oct 6 2016, 01:23 PM)
should just share my account with u n ask u to catch all raressss
icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 6 2016, 01:46 PM)
So cute.

Cilaka keluar chansey  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Ahahahahah sorry I laughed but thanks for making my day
Lemme show you this:

Alezabeth
post Oct 6 2016, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 6 2016, 04:43 PM)
console.gif you got a lot more ultra rares haha
i dont have chansey leh grumble.gif
sniper on the roof
post Oct 6 2016, 05:55 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 6 2016, 02:28 PM)
HAHAHHA! Bersyukur la. I don't depend on egg hatching edi. I want go PD catch Lapras!  flex.gif Tried Bagan Lalang, from 1pm - 4.30pm, none in my radar. Gave up edi + gf wanna go back for wedding dinner.
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 6 2016, 04:43 PM)
Ahahahahah sorry I laughed but thanks for making my day
Lemme show you this:
It's not the first time.

There was the snorlax troll.

I've never spotted a snorlax until almost finish level 27 and the first one I spotted on radar, I quick ran out of the office like giler a couple hundred meters and that fat cat ran off after a few ultraballs.

Then I buat operasi buruh kucing gemuk.. monitor radar lah.. see trend lah and over one weekend camping in a possible spot in another city = Success.

Just one day later... Snorlax appeared next to my office and now (early level 28)... its appearing everyday.... this morning itself I caught 2 and to-date caught 19 of them.

Same with Charmander.

Macam orang giler chase charmander until 90+ candy to evolve charmeleon. Then Charizard appear for the first time ever a few tens of meter near my home. Next couple days after that, charmander mega nest appeared near my place.

sniper on the roof
post Oct 6 2016, 05:59 PM

23,414 posts

See.. not kidding wan.

As im typing my post above... Got snorlax 400m away.

eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 6 2016, 06:29 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 6 2016, 05:55 PM)
It's not the first time.

There was the snorlax troll.

I've never spotted a snorlax until almost finish level 27 and the first one I spotted on radar, I quick ran out of the office like giler a couple hundred meters and that fat cat ran off after a few ultraballs.

Then I buat operasi buruh kucing gemuk.. monitor radar lah.. see trend lah and over one weekend camping in a possible spot in another city = Success.

Just one day later... Snorlax appeared next to my office and now (early level 28)... its appearing everyday.... this morning itself I caught 2 and to-date caught 19 of them.

Same with Charmander.

Macam orang giler chase charmander until 90+ candy to evolve charmeleon. Then Charizard appear for the first time ever a few tens of meter near my home. Next couple days after that, charmander mega nest appeared near my place.
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 6 2016, 05:59 PM)
See.. not kidding wan.

As im typing my post above... Got snorlax 400m away.

ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

I wish my house got nest
sniper on the roof
post Oct 6 2016, 06:38 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 6 2016, 06:29 PM)
ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif

I wish my house got nest
That one i too lazy to catch but caught another 1 just now.

tituslee
post Oct 6 2016, 10:57 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 6 2016, 06:38 PM)
That one i too lazy to catch but caught another 1 just now.
so good, catch too many until lazy to catch ady ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

where is ur house? i want go there camp whole day this weekend....
sniper on the roof
post Oct 6 2016, 11:14 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(tituslee @ Oct 6 2016, 10:57 PM)
so good, catch too many until lazy to catch ady  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif

where is ur house? i want go there camp whole day this weekend....
Banciao in new taipei city laugh.gif
tituslee
post Oct 7 2016, 05:51 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 6 2016, 11:14 PM)
Banciao in new taipei city  laugh.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
daisuke
post Oct 7 2016, 08:48 AM

455 posts

finally hit lvl 29 ytd, another 350k to lvl 30, then i can finally concerntrate on finding 100% iv and best moveset for each pokemon

eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 7 2016, 10:52 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Oct 7 2016, 08:48 AM)
finally hit lvl 29 ytd, another 350k to lvl 30, then i can finally concerntrate on finding 100% iv and best moveset for each pokemon
flex.gif wow grats

-------------

Caught this earlier.. ran to brickfields lol

sniper on the roof
post Oct 7 2016, 10:57 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 7 2016, 10:52 AM)
flex.gif wow grats
-------------

Damn thats a keeper.

I hope I'll get one soon too.
daisuke
post Oct 7 2016, 11:47 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 7 2016, 10:52 AM)
flex.gif wow grats
-------------

Thanks, how's the ragonite IVs? ytd at local mall spawn a dragonite, but i wasn't there.....sigh vmad.gif
qronaldo7
post Oct 7 2016, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 4 2016, 04:40 PM)
Onix can get @ Shah Alam Stadium, Stadium Melawati.
ok noted. tq bro drool.gif
TSBelphegor
post Oct 7 2016, 12:12 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(qronaldo7 @ Oct 7 2016, 12:05 PM)
ok noted. tq bro  drool.gif
No more edi bro. laugh.gif Nest migration happened yesterday. Now Abra is sighted around the stadium.

127 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:48 AM