Advice needed !
What will you choose ?
House facing t junction ?
Or house facing IWK ?
which type of house the price will drop when go to resale ?
Thanks sifu
House in front of IWK, Advice needed
Sep 2 2018, 07:54 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
48 posts Joined: Aug 2018 |
Advice needed !
What will you choose ? House facing t junction ? Or house facing IWK ? which type of house the price will drop when go to resale ? Thanks sifu |
Sep 2 2018, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(VanDriverRocks @ Sep 2 2018, 07:57 AM) What i can see is.. plenty of parking lot.. I have no option to choose..left This two unit..I not yet been to site..it still under construction.. end of this year only hand over..You should ask yourself If the smell reach the house? Is the smell strong ard the IWK? if both NO.. then is time to pressure below 30% value of the house.. make scenario if in future.. something burst.. or IWK no more maintaining the place.. Does the Iwk start working if I visit the site in the moment ? Or they only work when residence move in ? |
Sep 2 2018, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 2 2018, 10:17 AM) you think to yourself, WHY only these two house left. (ie nobody wants to take it). these two unit unsold because of loan rejected..then ask yourself if you buy it, next time you want to sell, who will buy it from you. You have to sell really cheap to attract a buyer. do you want to face this potential situation? of course eventually someone will buy it. but why must it be YOU? taman A all sold out..left this unit due to loan rejected.. This post has been edited by tzeyong: Sep 2 2018, 06:45 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Sep 2 2018, 06:47 PM
Sep 3 2018, 06:00 PM
Sep 3 2018, 06:15 PM
Sep 3 2018, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(realitec @ Sep 3 2018, 09:37 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...ost&id=10004491view from balcony.. |
Sep 4 2018, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(manx @ Sep 4 2018, 04:16 AM) Totally 0 smell even if walk next to it. Is it actually loji pengasingan and not takungan. Hopefully there are no smell. Onky view ia not nice can i know what the different between loji pengasingan, takungan & loji rawatan kumbahan ?infornt of the unit is loji rawatan kumbahan.. |
Sep 4 2018, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(realitec @ Sep 4 2018, 08:53 AM) I see.. Appreciate if you can tell which one is IWK from the map i attached. I recently bought an undercon which will be done in 2020 or 2021. based on the map you attached..i saw the iwk is located at bottom right part..is next to kolam takungan air..is quite a distance to terrace house...should be no problem..if compare to mine unit..hahahhaBTW i bought terrace. |
Sep 4 2018, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 3 2018, 06:26 PM) aiyo alamak where got such thing as no choice la. i think no point to rent..my dad have a flat at downtown..they wanted to get landed & in downtown memang cant afford..and some new development are LH...rent for a year tak boleh ka? anyway, congrats on your purchase! i'm sure it will be no issue for facing the IWK when u stay there. |
Sep 4 2018, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Sep 4 2018, 08:42 AM) can always cancel booking, "loan reject" and so on. transaction not complete until SPA signed yes..understand..i still can change my mind before signing s&p..just concern when go to resell the unit..but yes different pipu have different needs. as long as cheaper and intend to keep the property long term, no major issue... but i won't buy it lor most of chinese pantang which one more ? facing iwk or t junction ? facing iwk is facing north..and t junction is faing west... |
Sep 4 2018, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Sep 3 2018, 05:38 PM) stayed in house opposite IWK before... no big deal no insect no smell no noise... summore thats a 15 yrs old treatment plant... IWK doing routine maintenance every mth so ntg to worry bout do you facing any resell problem or rent problem ? mind to share ?This post has been edited by tzeyong: Sep 4 2018, 10:32 AM |
Sep 4 2018, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(manx @ Sep 4 2018, 04:16 AM) Totally 0 smell even if walk next to it. Is it actually loji pengasingan and not takungan. Hopefully there are no smell. Onky view ia not nice ya..the view not nice..and mine unit have a big balcony..also no point..sifu..will you worry about resell or rent out the unit ? |
Sep 4 2018, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Sep 4 2018, 11:00 AM) that was my family holiday house thou... still using for own stay till today... and if they intend to resell i think shldnt be a problem coz thats the only bungalow at that taman... bro..thanks for ur sharing...same for another case i have seen at my hometown house... thats a corner terrace house with plenty of land but facing tnb station... owner manage to sell it after 2 mths... so if ur hs is of the same type as others in taman then sell slightly cheaper than other will do... jus my 2cent |
Sep 4 2018, 11:16 AM
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:20 PM |