post Sep 30 2016, 11:06 AM

473 posts

Anyone letting go Mizuno Shah Alam Wave Run 10KM bib
sickboy
post Jan 24 2017, 12:24 PM

473 posts

Looking for a pair or two of Compression Socks, any brand for recommend?
sickboy
post Jan 25 2017, 09:43 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ Jan 25 2017, 09:13 AM)
RSH, Studio R there are under same company, so the receipt will show you the mother company name.
BTW I had "bad experiences" with NB shoes...... bangwall.gif
I found NB running shoes problem not lasting enough.

is Nike running shoes having this problem as well?

sickboy
post Jan 25 2017, 10:59 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ Jan 25 2017, 10:03 AM)
agree with u, NB shoes QC is below par, open jaw easily after a while.
I din wear Nike shoe before, can't give comment to you.
Just like a Continental car is better lasting, I'm currently running on Asics and Mizuno and they both are great in terms of overall mileage.

Going to get a pair of Brooks or Nike
sickboy
post Mar 26 2017, 03:33 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Mar 24 2017, 08:50 PM)
Hey guys, here to review the 2XU compression socks that I bought previously. So I wear them n went for a 10km run two days already and wow this socks really helps. My calf doesn't cramp at all and my legs feel more refresh when wearing them.

The bad thing bout this sock is they r really hard to put on... It took me ten minutes just to put them on...
Where you buy the socks and what price are they

I'm looking for compression socks as well for upcoming SCKLM
sickboy
post Apr 8 2017, 07:13 PM

473 posts

Would like to ask all sifu here normally wearing running shorts

Does the short y'all buy come with inner wear/brief/compression or have to put on underwear side.

I only have Mizuno shorts, which come with compression inside.Other than that I have 2 Mizuno compressions medium and long
But I try to look for other brands right now and found that most brands like Nike, Adidas are pure shorts and nothing else inside.

This post has been edited by sickboy: Apr 8 2017, 07:17 PM
sickboy
post Apr 12 2017, 03:33 PM

473 posts

Selling my pretty new Asics Kayano 22 here LINK

Doesn't quite suit my running style and I'm looking for softer cushioning
sickboy
post Apr 18 2017, 11:14 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(sickboy @ Apr 12 2017, 03:33 PM)
Selling my pretty new Asics Kayano 22 here LINK

Doesn't quite suit my running style and I'm looking for softer cushioning
RM200 I'm willing to let go. Need quick cash for new replacement cry.gif
sickboy
post Mar 9 2020, 12:34 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jan 30 2020, 12:04 PM)
any of u know where to get New balance beacon thru online ? Or is that available in Malaysia store?  Because i searching around can't found anything about new balance beacon
The Marathon Shop has NB Beacon 2.

0.0802sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:29 AM