LYN Runners Version.11
ZenoTaylus
Jan 23 2019, 02:43 PM
Hi everyone. I am an expat and now living in KLCC. I run at KLCC park occasionally and started running more often recently. I used to hit 6min/km when I run more but my pace is around 7min/km now.
Anyone here run at KLCC park in the evening or during Car Free KL in the morning?
This post has been edited by ZenoTaylus: Feb 17 2019, 09:38 AM
ZenoTaylus
Jan 23 2019, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 23 2019, 09:08 PM) There's a running group called KLCC Runners group in Facebook You can try find and join. Should have a lot runners running at KLCC park on evening Ya I have joined the group but found out that all their schedule is like 6AM while I am a night owl. I have been trying to find someone who is about my level and train together at night. Anyway, I have just joined a paid running class at KLCC park. Probably I can make some new friends at that time.
ZenoTaylus
Jan 24 2019, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 24 2019, 06:11 AM) The Running Plan
ZenoTaylus
Jul 10 2019, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(jaya019 @ Jul 8 2019, 04:05 PM) Is anyone here going for the Kuala Lumpur Standard Chartered Marathon 2019? Yes. I am going for half marathon (for the first time, only did 10K before).
ZenoTaylus
Jul 15 2019, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(jaya019 @ Jul 15 2019, 01:55 PM) Aiyo! me too lah. First time 0.5 marthon oso. last time also did 10k. What's your target finish time? I am expecting 215 to 230. Hopefully closer to 215. Tried to increase mileage but it seems that I increased too much & too fast...suffering from minor plantar fasciitis now...