I'll buy Vios G, Any advice for me not to

Ken
post Jan 23 2007, 01:37 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

TS, no reason for u to say no ...

it a good car, i own a E...if u ask me will i regret...no!!!

even is overprice 19k excise tax...

only problem is poor handling, thus need add strut bar to improve it...the immobilser problem already solved by UMW after the recall last time...wont affect new stock in theory tongue.gif ....

FC, G is higher then E since the rim is 15, but wont be a lot different...

waste money to buy this kind of stupid car...
sigh, tell me this world today, which thing is not waste money 1???

some people spend RM100++ a night just to go to a place, drink a glass of liquor, then dancing in the dark light .... some people spend 2k on a stuff just to call some 1 or let some 1 call him....

Ken
post Jan 23 2007, 02:37 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 23 2007, 02:34 PM)
actually you wont see much difference or almost no difference in handling
sweat.gif
LOL...yes...for vios, to improve handling, besides bigger rim, lower the spring + strut only can improve it...else wont be much different...
Ken
post Jan 23 2007, 03:14 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(ltw82 @ Jan 23 2007, 03:10 PM)
sumore need lower spring + racing strut...?
haha...total failure for me then, my father wan vios to stay as stock setting oni~~~
better off mode my own car then...
thx for the infos...
add strut bar is not for performance but for safety also ...
Ken
post Jan 23 2007, 08:56 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(skyloon @ Jan 23 2007, 06:54 PM)
y not buy perdana v6, saw newspaper said tat got big discount for v6, up to 11k
discount so much, 99% is 2006 stock

if people can afford 100k++ car, better consider altis/civic ... perdana v6 mostly bought by company for their top management level people...

Ken
post Jan 23 2007, 09:26 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jan 23 2007, 09:22 PM)
Also i dont agree on you saying that ppl who can afford a vios can afford a better car. That shows inmaturity of u. shakehead.gif
lol..yeah man..i buy vios because i not afford vios's bro altis and camry laugh.gif

btw, liewseng is selling his dvd player for 1.5k, interested ?

too cheap for me, looking for a much better 1 icon_rolleyes.gif
Ken
post Jan 24 2007, 02:13 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

from "I'll buy Vios G, Any advice for me not to" to can this car tapau that car or not shakehead.gif

Ken
post Jan 25 2007, 08:20 AM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(laiseng @ Jan 25 2007, 12:02 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Thanx for all the replies

i've made the order for Vios G spec already
so what diskaun u get? RM5k?
Ken
post Jan 25 2007, 11:14 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

he already pay 13k++
Ken
post Jan 27 2007, 05:14 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Jan 27 2007, 05:08 PM)
Hahaha smart thinking yeah usually people don't pay one lumsum la...unless you tak takut those income tax look for you.
is depend larr..

let say ur bank only got 70k, u use 70k to buy a car and left 0, stupid enough...

but if ur bank got 200k, use 70k to buy a car is reasonable...

0.0212sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:43 PM