ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

lamode
post Jul 24 2020, 04:29 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(wavezard @ Jul 24 2020, 03:47 PM)
Hi, I MNP to OneXOX on February 2019 as I will be continuing my study overseas. So supposedly I have 28 months validity right? But today I cant login to my account, when i try to register my account, it is said that Can't find subscription by given msisdn! My phone number is not in the database

Really appreciate if I can get an insight for this matter. Thank you smile.gif
try call CS confirm if ur line is terminated or not.

This post has been edited by lamode: Jul 24 2020, 04:29 PM
lamode
post Jul 29 2020, 09:29 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

is that possible to have multiple prepaid numbers under one username in the XOX APP? icon_question.gif
NOT taking about friends & family OR favorites, but directly manage the line to view balance, validity, topup and purchase.
lamode
post Jul 30 2020, 11:28 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(xinaixin @ Jul 30 2020, 11:05 PM)
Hi,you can manage up to 5 prepaid/Black numbers (Registered under the same mykad) under one login phone number or login email in XOX Black app.

Hope this will help.
ok cool. thanks for the reply thumbup.gif
lamode
post Oct 25 2020, 06:14 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Oct 25 2020, 01:35 PM)
ty for the share.

is onexox at any risk of closing anytime soon? because in the news we had other carrier that were small like xox that got closed. anyone know?
got meh? mind to share such as what company?

0.2241sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:52 PM