Please correct me if wrong, thank you thank you
You have to dial one by one

*150#

Choose 2 for reload

Then choose either 1 for this number, or 2 for other number
byjune
post Jul 17 2020, 11:35 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jul 17 2020, 11:06 AM)
You have to dial one by one

*150#

Choose 2 for reload

Then choose either 1 for this number, or 2 for other number
Finally done!!! Thank you very much!!!
spiderwick
post Jul 17 2020, 12:14 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jul 16 2020, 01:26 PM)
TAC is to ease up the process of logging in the app, suitable if your parent lives nearby since you can be accidentally logged out and need to acquire new TAC then

For long distance control, password is more suitable. If you are logged out you don't need the number to be close to you. TAC only valid for 5 minutes ya

For data, minimum amount you can withdraw is 500mb and valid for a month. If you need higher data, there are 1GB, 2GB, 5GB, 6GB and 10GB monthly data. All monthly data is renewed automatically so all you need to do is subscribe and the system will perform auto renew for you. But, if you chose not to renew your monthly plan, you can do so by using app or you can use USSD.

Say, you ran out of data a week before the plan auto renew, you can subscribe a new plan and the old data plan will be terminated and the next auto renew will follow current plan. There is another method of adding data but it will consume your credit and data validity will not be extended, so I wouldn't recommend it.

For calls, the minutes will be deducted automatically thru season pass, you don't have to activate anything

Hope this helps smile.gif
ah i see..i can choose password then. good to know that..

meaning if i after i chose to sign up for 500mb monthly data, if i ran out before the plan auto renew, i could just buy a new data. then the 500mb plan will be delayed until i consumed the new data?

Thank you so much for your explanation once again ohtheirony notworthy.gif
Johnslow
post Jul 17 2020, 12:46 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(xinaixin @ Jul 7 2020, 05:53 PM)
Hi,just top up RM25 and send VALID 12 to 22111 or 23388 to purchase the 1 year(365 days) validity.

You also can purchase the 1 year(365 days) validity in Xox Black app.

You'll get 25 days + 365 days = 390 days extended validity to your expiry date.
Yes,you can purchase the 1 year(365 days) validity using Xox Black app too.
When we purchase validity i.e. 1 year, does it add to the existing validity balance or just extend 1 year from date of validity purchase?

i.e. HOTLINK : if i have 3 months validity left. I purchase 1 year validity. I will only have 1 year validity from TODAY. 3 months validity burn.
ohtheirony
post Jul 17 2020, 04:24 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(byjune @ Jul 17 2020, 11:35 AM)
Finally done!!! Thank you very much!!!
Glad to hear. smile.gif

QUOTE(spiderwick @ Jul 17 2020, 12:14 PM)
ah i see..i can choose password then. good to know that..

meaning if i after i chose to sign up for 500mb monthly data, if i ran out before the plan auto renew, i could just buy a new data. then the 500mb plan will be delayed until i consumed the new data?

Thank you so much for your explanation once again ohtheirony  notworthy.gif
The new data will override the old data (no carry forward for data that you activated) and the new validity overrides the old one

Say you subscribe 500mb at 1st of the month of june, the monthly data is valid until 30th june, but at 21st you have 1mb left but you want to use 50mb to download

You then subscribe 500 mb, the 1mb left is forfeited and current data validity is until 20th july

As usual, make sure your data in season pass is enough, or it will deduct your credit (which is expensive)
UN1T3D
post Jul 17 2020, 05:21 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Johnslow @ Jul 17 2020, 12:46 PM)
When we purchase validity i.e. 1 year, does it add to the existing validity balance or just extend 1 year from date of validity purchase?
i.e. HOTLINK : if i have 3 months validity left. I purchase 1 year validity. I will only have 1 year validity from TODAY. 3 months validity burn.
1. The 1 year validity will be added to existing validity
2. no purchase limit to buying the 1 year validity. (as long a you have enough credits)

jackytiong
post Jul 18 2020, 01:45 AM

581 posts

I have XOX black and a XOX prepaid 28 months validate. When transfer data,voice sms to prepaid always not able to use bcoz is sesaon pass. so at the end have to top up?
budi1413
post Jul 18 2020, 07:37 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(jackytiong @ Jul 18 2020, 01:45 AM)
I have XOX black and a XOX prepaid 28 months validate. When transfer data,voice sms to prepaid always not able to use bcoz is sesaon pass. so at the end have to top up?
call & sms in season pass can straightaway use.

data in season pass need to activate first to use it.
spiderwick
post Jul 20 2020, 12:22 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jul 17 2020, 04:24 PM)
Glad to hear. smile.gif
The new data will override the old data (no carry forward for data that you activated) and the new validity overrides the old one

Say you subscribe 500mb at 1st of the month of june, the monthly data is valid until 30th june, but at 21st you have 1mb left but you want to use 50mb to download

You then subscribe 500 mb, the 1mb left is forfeited and current data validity is until 20th july

As usual, make sure your data in season pass is enough, or it will deduct your credit (which is expensive)
ah i see..it will then override the automatic plan which i subscribed earlier for 500mb monthly.

so meaning before 20th july, i will need to subscribe back the monthly 500mb then it will be automated.

noted on the season pass... nod.gif TQVM once again biggrin.gif
jack2
post Jul 23 2020, 08:51 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Unuse data can be brought forward?
ohtheirony
post Jul 23 2020, 12:40 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(spiderwick @ Jul 20 2020, 12:22 PM)
ah i see..it will then override the automatic plan which i subscribed earlier for 500mb monthly.

so meaning before 20th july, i will need to subscribe back the monthly 500mb then it will be automated.

noted on the season pass...  nod.gif TQVM once again biggrin.gif
Assume a month is 30days

So based on my example, if you want to activate monthly data before the current one expires, your plan will always automatically renewed 30 days later

If you are under current monthly plan subscribed on 1st June and next auto renew on 1st July, but you subscribe new plan on 21st June, the next auto renew won't be on 1st July but 21st July based on your latest monthly plan

You only need to opt out if you don't want auto renewal

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 23 2020, 08:51 AM)
Unuse data can be brought forward?
Only if your data is inactivated in season pass, if it is activated it will follow the data plan validity

How to know if your data is not yet activated? Simply turn on your data plan, if no download upload activity then it is not activated and data still stored in monthly pass. Don't worry, just because xox does not have basic data does not mean it has payu, no bill shock
spiderwick
post Jul 23 2020, 04:17 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jul 23 2020, 12:40 PM)
Assume a month is 30days

So based on my example, if you want to activate monthly data before the current one expires, your plan will always automatically renewed 30 days later

If you are under current monthly plan subscribed on 1st June and next auto renew on 1st July, but you subscribe new plan on 21st June, the next auto renew won't be on 1st July but 21st July based on your latest monthly plan

You only need to opt out if you don't want auto renewal
Only if your data is inactivated in season pass, if it is activated it will follow the data plan validity

How to know if your data is not yet activated? Simply turn on your data plan, if no download upload activity then it is not activated and data still stored in monthly pass. Don't worry, just because xox does not have basic data does not mean it has payu, no bill shock
Ah i see...thank you so much ohtheirony...it's great to have you notworthy.gif
ohtheirony
post Jul 23 2020, 04:27 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(spiderwick @ Jul 23 2020, 04:17 PM)
Ah i see...thank you so much ohtheirony...it's great to have you  notworthy.gif
Glad to help, just sharing some knowledge. Feel free to ask about xox if you still unclear, people in this thread is generally helpful smile.gif
PJng
post Jul 23 2020, 05:59 PM

12,039 posts

just try reload using boost, and SMS received
btw unsuccefull reload is show, have been try 2 time,

SMS
ONEPAY Prepaid XOX 10 RCPT#: 1234567890123456 SN#08220000000000 PIN#: 0227000000000000 Dial *150*2*Pin# and press call ONEPAY Tel: 03-89920700

i key number after PIN
and select own acc
show

=227000000000000
Top-up own account
[01120000000]:
1. 16-digit code
88.[Submit]
77.[Cancel]
00.[Home]

i choose 88
error say unsuccefull reload, what wrong?

yes i type one by one, not my phone

This post has been edited by PJng: Jul 23 2020, 06:00 PM
ohtheirony
post Jul 23 2020, 08:55 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 23 2020, 05:59 PM)
just try reload using boost, and SMS received
btw unsuccefull  reload is show, have been try 2 time,

SMS
ONEPAY Prepaid XOX 10 RCPT#: 1234567890123456 SN#08220000000000 PIN#: 0227000000000000 Dial *150*2*Pin# and press call ONEPAY Tel: 03-89920700

i key number after PIN
and select own acc
show
i choose 88
error say unsuccefull reload, what wrong?

yes i type one by one, not my phone
Are you still having the problem?

Another ways of reloading are thru black app and by dialling 12273 from your xox number

If problem persists you can ask help from xox Cs via 12273

PJng
post Jul 23 2020, 08:58 PM

12,039 posts

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jul 23 2020, 08:55 PM)
Are you still having the problem?

Another ways of reloading are thru black app and by dialling 12273 from your xox number

If problem persists you can ask help from xox Cs via 12273
Is my father phone, 12273 can reload?
ohtheirony
post Jul 23 2020, 09:02 PM

732 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 23 2020, 08:58 PM)
Is my father phone, 12273 can reload?
Yes, the steps are:

Select language

Select plan or speak to cs (your case is 1 for prepaid)

Select what you want to do (1 for reload)
wavezard
post Jul 24 2020, 03:47 PM

394 posts

Hi, I MNP to OneXOX on February 2019 as I will be continuing my study overseas. So supposedly I have 28 months validity right? But today I cant login to my account, when i try to register my account, it is said that Can't find subscription by given msisdn! My phone number is not in the database

Really appreciate if I can get an insight for this matter. Thank you smile.gif
lamode
post Jul 24 2020, 04:29 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(wavezard @ Jul 24 2020, 03:47 PM)
Hi, I MNP to OneXOX on February 2019 as I will be continuing my study overseas. So supposedly I have 28 months validity right? But today I cant login to my account, when i try to register my account, it is said that Can't find subscription by given msisdn! My phone number is not in the database

try call CS confirm if ur line is terminated or not.

This post has been edited by lamode: Jul 24 2020, 04:29 PM
budi1413
post Jul 24 2020, 04:36 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(wavezard @ Jul 24 2020, 03:47 PM)

machiam terminated jer. sweat.gif

557 Pages « < 338 339 340 341 342 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:17 PM