ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

xinaixin
post Aug 13 2019, 03:48 PM

Earning 5% User Get Users commissions
1,588 posts

QUOTE(4lt4ir @ Aug 13 2019, 03:06 PM)
I have a question regarding XOX Black B10. Once I use up the 20 minutes call time, will I be unable to make any more calls or will subsequent calls be PAYU basis? If PAYU, what is the rate per minute?
Hi,after you finished your minutes in Black plan,you'll be charge "Pay Per Use" at RM0.15 sen per minute.

RM0.07 sen for 1st 30sec and RM0.08 sen for 2nd 30sec.

It is recommended that you purchase HAPPY HOURS promo at RM30 for 333 minutes (RM0.09 sen per minute) before you used up your minutes.
xinaixin
post Aug 13 2019, 03:51 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(xzilem @ Aug 13 2019, 03:29 PM)
So it means i can transfer my monthly talktime 20 mins (B10) to the other number every month?

I see, thanks.
Yes,you can transfer your minute/data but each transfer will be charged RM0.50 sen transfer fee.
xinaixin
post Aug 13 2019, 09:28 PM

1,588 posts

## SYSTEM MIGRATION 14/08/2019 ##

Please take note that there will be system migration towards 150,000 numbers subscriber. Process details as follow.

Date: 14 August 2019 (Wednesday)

Time: 12am

Duration: 3 - 5 Hours

Effected system: CALL | SMS | Top Up | SHARE | DATA Activation.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Thank you.
xinaixin
post Aug 17 2019, 07:17 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Aug 16 2019, 10:36 PM)
Oppa.OneXOX
Another Question , if I already topup the RM30 , it went into MA and DA , how do they split out for happy hour ? xox prepaid.
For example now , if topup RM 30 it'll goto split into some at DA MA.And the happy hour promotion +2 extra got time limit and must be use up ? can keep how long for data and voice let say todays promotion RM30 Hhour 333m + 500mb + tealive.I know tealive is until this month 30-8 redeem.

adiwarna
Urgent , Which tealive promotion ? I mean which type flavor R or L ? Since now I only saw , got 1:20min left before end of today.

How to redeem too ?
Hi,for HAPPY HOURS promo purchased,the data,minutes and sms including the extra +2 will credited into Season Pass acc and follow your line expiry date.

You can purchase HAPPY HOURS promo as long as you have enough credit (Total : MA + DA).

If you purchase HAPPY HOURS promo with free Tealive drink,you will receive sms with url link to redeem.

Please click the url link when you are at the Tealive booth and let the staff of Tealive to click "REDEEM" when reach barcode section.

Tealive eVoucher worth RM6.90,you can purchase any flavour you like and pay the extra amount if it exceed RM6.90

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 17 2019, 07:46 AM

xinaixin
post Aug 18 2019, 08:15 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Aug 17 2019, 10:06 PM)
Thank you for explaining the season pass about MA DA , I am confuse with MA DA whether the RM 30 must deduct from MA or DA.So it would be the combination of MA+DA .

Using normal nokia phone without internet like those basic nokia call only phone.Not sure how can it be redeem.Can I use the url link on a smartphone and redeem through different phone number ?

Maximum is RM6.90 and the remaining exceeded will be pay by us , thanks , I don't see any info about it.
Hi,you can use any smartphone to use the url link to redeem the Tealive eVoucher but do note that you need to key in TAC

which will be sent to the phone number that purchase the related HAPPY HOURS.

Remember to bring along the phone that will receive the TAC.

The amount paid by us which exceed RM6.90 were customer's & my experience when we redeem Tealive eVoucher.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 18 2019, 08:48 AM
xinaixin
post Aug 19 2019, 07:03 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(4lt4ir @ Aug 19 2019, 01:14 AM)
Thank you for your explanation. So for example if I topup RM30 into my XOX prepaid account, how much of that RM30 will go into DA & how much will go into MA?

From your explanation above, what I understand is that the minutes & sms in MA will be used up first when I make calls/send sms. When MA is zero, then minutes & sms will be deducted from DA. When DA is finished, normal call rates of 24sen/minute & 10sen/sms will apply. Is this correct?

Sorry for any trouble I'm causing you and thanks again.
Hi,for question about how much top up are split into DA and MA, please see the attachment below.

For voice call and sms rates in DA and MA,please see the attachment below.

1) DA and MA account will be deducted if you used up your minutes/sms in your Season Pass acc.

2) After your Season Pass acc empty,all voice call/sms charges will be deducted from DA acc first and after DA acc empty then will deducted from MA acc.

3) If you purchase HAPPY HOURS promo or any Season Pass,it will deduct from MA acc first and then DA acc.
Example : In MA acc RM10 and in DA acc RM50,when purchase HAPPY HOURS RM30,it will deduct RM10 from MA acc first then deduct RM20 from DA acc.

4) You need to have enough credits(Amount to transfer + transfer fee) in your MA acc if you want to transfer credits to other Onexox/XOX users.
Example : To transfer RM3 , your MA acc must have RM3 + RM0.50 = RM3.50

5) You need to have enough credits in your MA acc to transfer Data,Minutes or sms to other Onexox/XOX users which are RM0.50 per transfer.

As you can see that voice call rate that deducted from DA(RM0.15 to RM0.18) and MA(RM0.24) per minute are more expensive,
it is recommended to purchase HAPPY HOURS promo(Credited into Season Pass acc) that are cheaper at RM0.09 per minute.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 19 2019, 07:17 AM

xinaixin
post Aug 21 2019, 10:42 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 21 2019, 09:09 PM)
Finally done porting over my son number for smartwatch.

Btw, is happy hour deal same as season pass? If I buy the RM30 333minutes + 1gb, the 1gb can use for many months? TQ
Hi,The data and minutes in HAPPY HOURS promo will be credited into Season Pass acc and all unused will follow your line expiry date.

Minimum data can be activate for use is 0.5GB valid for 30 days.

For more info see attachment below.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 21 2019, 10:46 PM

Attached image(s)
xinaixin
post Aug 22 2019, 08:11 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 22 2019, 12:05 AM)
https://xox.com.my/support/faq/season-pass-...come-deals-faq/

Thanks for all the helpful replies. I just found this faq and it answered almost all my query about how everything works and how to share etc.

Too bad they activated all data now. RM50 for 333 minutes and 10gb would be the greatest deal for me had the data remained. My son smartwatch just need couple hundreds MB of data for tracking and some minutes which I can then share to my second line. Now I will have to wait for better happy hour deal that includes a free drink to make up for the losses.

It seems like I might want to wait till next month for birthday deal and also port 1 or 2 more lines over at the same time. Dont know if I should still keep my yoodo account active with at least 1 line.

I have been keeping 3-4 lines for myself since I started this crazy journey to prepaid with yoodo and TT since it basically still cost less than my previous MOP108. Two for calls only, one for free internet, and one with yoodo for gaming and youtube quota. I have been frustrated at times with yoodo since I had to pick up the right phone to call. With onexox sharing, I can leave my work phone at home on weekends since I would still be able to share minutes to the gaming phone.
Hi, please note that Onexox/XOX line must already active for 6 months before your birthday month to purchase birthday bonus.

xinaixin
post Aug 22 2019, 05:45 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 22 2019, 08:23 AM)
Too bad then... LOL

Anyway, are you using xox now? How was it?

It took me so long to find out the info on how the season pass and sharing works because the site is litereally useless on smartphones and tablets. Their app also sucks and laggy when compared to Yoodo or TT.

BTW there is a new happy hour which caught my eyes.

12GB + 50minutes + 50sms for RM50... no free drink though...

I can use this for 24months x 500MB. My son just need to call me twice a week to pick him up from tuition and drawing class (52weeks  x 30secs x 2 = 52minutes).
Hi,Onexox/XOX depends on Celcom coverage,all telco have their good coverage and bad coverage in different location.You need to survey the coverage for your location to be used.

Yes,you can use 12GB for 0.5GB x 24 months.As for voice call minutes,it depends on your usage.
xinaixin
post Aug 22 2019, 05:58 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Aug 22 2019, 10:26 AM)
Season pass minutes counts in blocks though

But fret not, calls using credit under dedicated account for 30 seconds cost less than average of season pass minute (not counting additional data value obtained in the select package)
Hi,you can compare which rates are cheaper : -

Call rates on season pass is RM0.09 sen per minutes.

Call rates on Dedicated acc(Using credit) is RM0.09 sen per 30 seconds.

Call rates on Main acc(Using credit) is RM0.12 sen per 30 seconds.

Call rates on either DA or MA acc(Using credit) for 10 Friends and Family numbers is RM0.06 sen per 30 seconds.

Call rates for Friends and Family are deducted only when your minutes in season pass are empty.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 22 2019, 06:10 PM

xinaixin
post Aug 22 2019, 08:48 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(piglover @ Aug 22 2019, 07:46 PM)
Anyone selling season pass 10gb? Kindly pm me thx
Hi,there's HAPPY HOURS promo today which you get 12GB + 50min + 50sms credited into season pass for only RM50.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 22 2019, 08:54 PM

xinaixin
post Aug 29 2019, 08:40 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 29 2019, 08:00 AM)
Ahhh... thanks you so much. Now I'm considering to port out my wife line.

Btw, black can share their data or not (not season pass)? If I signed 1x B39 and 1x B10. Can I send data to B10 sim from B39?
Hi,you can share your data,sms and minutes to other Onexox Black plan and prepaid with RM0.50 sen per sharing/transfer.

Limited total of sharing/transfer data 10GB per day.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 29 2019, 08:45 AM
xinaixin
post Aug 29 2019, 09:44 AM

1,588 posts

Onexox/XOX will be having system maintenances/upgrades again,this time 6 maintenances/upgrades will be carry out in September 2019.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 29 2019, 09:50 AM

xinaixin
post Aug 29 2019, 05:48 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(a274 @ Aug 29 2019, 01:24 PM)
Does this mean network i.e. internet will be slow? I don't know if it's a coincidence but my internet line is so slow these days...
hi,you can call Onexox/XOX customer service at 12273 for help or to make a report about the poor coverage at your location.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Aug 29 2019, 05:49 PM
xinaixin
post Sep 3 2019, 10:13 AM

1,588 posts

Dear All,

Please take note that Onexox/XOX are currently facing some services upgrading, details as below :

Date: Sept 3rd, 2019 (Tuesday)
Time start: 9 AM
Estimated Activity Duration / Downtime : No ETTR
Affected services : Call services

We will update the progress form time to time.
Apologies for any inconvenienced caused.

Thank You

Headache,so many monthly maintenance and still got many problems......... bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Sep 3 2019, 10:16 AM
xinaixin
post Sep 3 2019, 05:48 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(velton @ Sep 3 2019, 12:36 PM)
thanks sifu.
may i know where can i get the series number for resubmit? i cant found any from xox email they sent include receipt.
Hi,please call Onexox customer service at 12273 for the status of your port in,whether the status is "PENDING" or "REJECTED"

Resubmit will failed if the status is "PENDING"

If the status is "REJECTED",ask the reason why reject and solve it first and then resubmit.

For the MNP simcard serial number starting with 8960,it's also printed on the back of the nano sim.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Sep 3 2019, 07:30 PM
xinaixin
post Sep 4 2019, 09:19 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(velton @ Sep 4 2019, 01:49 PM)
alright, thanks sifu. i dont get email which tell mnp fail yet and also never receive sms that port out from current telco as well.. wonder why..
Hi, in the earlier reply i did remind you to call Onexox/XOX customer service to get the status of the MNP before you resubmit.....

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Sep 4 2019, 09:21 PM

xinaixin
post Sep 5 2019, 07:36 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Sep 5 2019, 07:10 PM)
My OneXOX expires October 10, next month.

I still have 6GB data from before and around RM5 left in one of the accounts.

Basically I want to keep this as backup phone SIM.

So must I reload on 10 October? Or they have grace perioud like 75 days after expire then disable the card?

Is it now 1 year validity need to give RM25 to them? How to do this? Reload via Internet Banking and later activate a USSR Code?

Please help.
Hi,you can reload early cause every RM1 extend your validity 1 day.

You can reload and purchase 1 year validity which extended from your expiry date.

Reload RM25 then send sms VALID 12 to 22111 or 23388 to purchase 1 year validity.

You'll get 25+365=390days validity extended from October 10.

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Sep 5 2019, 07:50 PM

xinaixin
post Sep 6 2019, 09:07 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Sep 5 2019, 09:51 PM)
Thanks, by reload you mean reload through Internet Banking right? I got to login to my OneXox webpage and do it from there or Maybank2U allows direct reload from banking website?
My existing RM5 leftover credit is not deductible for validity extension?
Hi,you can reload your credit through several channels including internet banking and

you can add up your left over credit to purchase any Season pass,Happy Hours or extend validity,

which means top up RM20+RM5(Leftover credit) = RM25 to purchase 1 year validity.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Sep 6 2019, 09:11 AM
xinaixin
post Sep 9 2019, 10:04 AM

1,588 posts

Please take note :

Onexox/XOX will be having system maintenances/upgrades again,this month 3rd maintenances/upgrades will be carry out on 1am to 6am 10th September 2019.

80 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:58 AM