80 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

xinaixin
post Oct 23 2023, 10:17 AM

Earning 5% User Get Users commissions
1,588 posts

QUOTE(joyride997 @ Oct 23 2023, 02:55 AM)
hi,

i have xox prepaid. if i go to Japan, can i still receive my bank OTP SMS if i don't active my data roaming?
Hi,onexox/xox prepaid shouldn't have problem in receiving OTP/TAC sms in Japan.No need active data roaming to receive OTP/TAC cause these are sms.

QUOTE(mikhaC @ Oct 23 2023, 09:16 AM)
I've bought the One XOX prepaid with the extension of 36 month validity + SP Fat 10 (10gb + 10gb).. Do i still need to reload every month even though I've never finish used the GB? Please advise.. Tqvm
Hi,you don't need to reload as long as your onexox prepaid haven't expired(Active status).

1) You can make voice call as long as you have minutes in season pass acc or you have airtimes/credits.

2) You can use data as long as you have data in your season pass acc( You need to activate data ) or if you buy data with your airtimes/credits.
Since you purchase SP FAT10,you gets 10GB credited in to season pass + data plan of 10GB activated automatically valid for 30 days with data plan auto renewal which means your 10GB data in season pass acc will be activated after 30 days.You need to send sms DATA AR OFF to 22111 in order to stop your data plan auto renewal.

3) You can send sms as long as you have sms in your season pass acc or airtimes/credits

Hope this will help.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Oct 23 2023, 10:21 AM

xinaixin
post Oct 23 2023, 09:25 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(mikhaC @ Oct 23 2023, 10:32 AM)
Thanks for your reply.. I'm using the data only, as mentioned by you in no 2) the data valid for 30 days only, is it even if i used 3 gb only i still need to top up next month to continue using the sim? Or follow my prepaid validity which is 26/04/26? Which means i can continue using the data till year 2026 even though I never finish using the 10gb?
Hi,your ongoing active 10GB data plan will expired in 30 days and all unused data will be confiscated.

Only unactivated data in your season pass will be valid till your prepaid expired(26/04/2026).

If you activate 1GB data plan with auto renewal.......your 10GB in season pass will last for 10 months only

If you activate 500MB data plan with auto renewal.......your 10GB in season pass will last for 20 months only

So after that you can't use data and need to purchase more data.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Oct 23 2023, 09:26 PM
xinaixin
post Oct 30 2023, 10:03 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(effectz @ Oct 29 2023, 03:41 PM)
Onefamily plan cannot call 1-300-88-xxxx number? How to enable?
Hi,according to onexox dealers,you should able to make calls to 1-300/1-800/600,TM100 numbers which are chargeable into your bills.

Please check whether you have outstanding bills and credit limit,for more info/inquiries you can call onexox customer service at 12273

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Oct 30 2023, 10:04 AM
xinaixin
post Oct 31 2023, 09:16 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Oct 30 2023, 10:51 AM)
Any update on when OneXOX prepaid can change to XOX Family?
Temporary unable to change plan to ONEfamily plan from Onexox prepaid and wawa prepaid.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Oct 31 2023, 09:24 AM
xinaixin
post Nov 3 2023, 09:08 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Oct 30 2023, 10:51 AM)
Any update on when OneXOX prepaid can change to XOX Family?
Hi,information from onexox dealers : T & C + faqs updated on 02.11.2023 shows that prepaid plan can change to family plan through xox selfcare portal.

Url T & C : https://www.onexox.my/tandc/details/onefamily-plan

Go to T & C no 46

Url FAQ : https://www.onexox.my/faq/details/onefamily-plan-faq

Go to faqs no 32

For more enquiries call onexox customer service at 12273.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Nov 3 2023, 09:20 PM
xinaixin
post Nov 15 2023, 07:28 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Nov 15 2023, 06:33 PM)
Unlimited 35 works?
3mbps unlimited + free calls 30days?
I assume it is Hotspot-able and also doesn't have specific 'g' locking, like only 4g lte as in Unifi Mobile.
Hi this unlimited UNL35 plan have FUP 100GB data at the speed of 3mbps.

The hotspot is unlimited to others users/devices till 100GB data are used up.
xinaixin
post Nov 18 2023, 09:21 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(peja5081 @ Nov 17 2023, 08:15 PM)
Hi..i didn't get 28 month validity after mnp from digi. Do i need to buy data plan to get it?
Hi,you need to purchase any 1 of the welcome deals within 10 days of your prepaid line activation to get the 28 + 8 = 36 months validity.

28 months will be awarded automatically and extra 8 months must be redeemed in xox black app.

xinaixin
post Nov 22 2023, 10:05 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(peja5081 @ Nov 18 2023, 09:45 AM)
Ok. Thanks. Now waiting 8 month bonus
Hi,have you redeem your 8 months validity ? It's available for limited time only.

Click the "Rewards" in xox black app,remember to redeem before the voucher expired.
xinaixin
post Nov 24 2023, 10:38 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(soul_gamerz @ Nov 24 2023, 08:35 AM)
My XoX B39DB plan data suddenly become unlimited. Is this correct or an error from their side? Also does XoX support VolTE?
Hi,nowadays onexox have change almost all their data plan to so called "Unlimited" data plan which are stated with Fair Usage Policy(FUP)

For B39DB the FUP are 60GB as attachment below.

Onexox/xox do support VoLTE.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Nov 24 2023, 10:48 AM

xinaixin
post Nov 28 2023, 09:24 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(serez @ Nov 27 2023, 11:14 PM)
thanks for feedback bro. yeah been searching for this tac issues. some said we have to update the banks. some said it will be updated after 72hrs. dunno when. but my concern is more on vpn. also send tac to validate
Hi,onexox dealers recommends to update TAC if you can't receive TAC after 5 working days from the date you port-in.

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Nov 28 2023, 06:50 AM)
Taip UPDATE hantar ke 66300

***66300 contoh. send UPDATE to all number that u usually received for TAC number

Dalam 24 jam sudah boleh request semula TAC
This post has been edited by xinaixin: Nov 28 2023, 09:28 AM

xinaixin
post Dec 2 2023, 09:45 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(ezekieldavidchong @ Dec 2 2023, 12:18 AM)
i am asking for a friend.....
hi guys xox still no 5G?
if got how to activate it
Hi,according to information from onexox dealers,onexox 5G are available for selected users/plan/coverage area only.

For more info please call onexox c.s. at 12273 free call from your onexox/xox line.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Dec 2 2023, 09:49 AM
xinaixin
post Dec 4 2023, 09:02 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(BaseMod @ Dec 4 2023, 08:42 AM)
OneXox getting no service in Indonesia.

cry.gif
Hi,according to feedback from onexox dealer,you need to manual search and connect to this telco in Indonesia : PT Excelcomindo Pratama.

List of XOX roaming country network provider : https://onexox.my/tandc/details/xox-data-ro...-and-conditions

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Dec 4 2023, 09:06 PM
xinaixin
post Dec 15 2023, 06:25 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(surianti @ Dec 13 2023, 11:52 PM)
wow I wasn't aware of it, available at its app or at the self-care website?
Hi,nowadays there's a lot of Happy Hour promo which are way cheaper,just look out for the promo in xox black app or sms that you received from onexox/xox.

On 04.12.2023 there's Happy Hour promo of 40GB data + 100 minutes voice call at the price of RM50(unlimited purchase)

QUOTE(weidasdnbhd @ Dec 14 2023, 07:04 PM)
Hi there

Last week I bought a onexox prepaid simcard and the number means something to me. Could I port out to another telco as I only use it for one week? Any restrictions from onexox? The reason is I am holding 3 onexox numbers already and I wish to switch to another telco.

Thank you
Hi, previously there's a cooling period of 30 days set by skmm/mcmc for new numbers activated/port-in/port-out but there's many cases users porting out after

2 weeks of line activated/port-in/port-out.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Dec 15 2023, 06:29 AM

xinaixin
post Dec 22 2023, 10:13 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Dec 22 2023, 05:16 PM)
SP min subscription no more 500mb n 1gb for 30days? min 2gb now..aduii
Now onexox are forcing their users to use data at least 2GB compare to 0.5GB and thats bad news for lite users especially users working 6 days in singapore.

QUOTE(alpha @ Dec 22 2023, 07:37 PM)
That's bad for light users no more 512mb monthly, time to port out to hotlink pantas, as long as got 365days internet data which is far more better than xox.
Onexox are forcing their prepaid customers to use more data even if they are lite users.

Beware of the new terms and conditions for prepaid users which users prepaid will be terminated :

Clause 74. Notwithstanding the Subscriber’s status under the ONEXOX Prepaid Plan, XOX reserves the right at all times to terminate the Subscriber’s subscription to the Plan(s) and withdraw the Subscriber’s mobile telephone number(s) with immediate effect and without prior notice, provided that any one (1) of the following requirements is fulfilled:

a. The Subscriber has not utilised any voice minutes for a continuous period of 365 days;

b. The Subscriber has not utilised any Data for a continuous period of 365 days;

c. The Subscriber has not utilised any SMS for a continuous period of 365 days; or

d. The Subscriber has not made a top up of at least RM0.10 for a continuous period of 365 days.

https://onexox.my/tandc/details/xox-mobile-...tI5uoE97--xgA0E

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Dec 22 2023, 10:17 PM
xinaixin
post Dec 24 2023, 01:54 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Dec 22 2023, 11:29 PM)
Thanks for the detail. When were these new terms being written or imposed? last updated 21st December 2023 was written there. So xox will terminate dormant number starting 21st December 2024?

Reading clause 74 closely, does it means the prepaid user must within 365days:
A. Must use voice minutes AND
B. Must use internet data AND
C. Must send sms AND
D. Must top up at least 10sen
Or else if any ABCD is not fulfilled the simcard will be terminated????
Hi,prepaid must use any one of the ABCD to fulfilled their new terms & condition within 365 days.

As when the termination of dormant prepaid number starts is unknown.

QUOTE(sckham @ Dec 23 2023, 10:31 PM)
My WAWA expired on 11Jan2024,
What will happen next?
How the period time before terminated?
I think it's the same as prepaid : 30 days of barred,30 days for blocked then terminated.

Please call onexox c.s. at 12273 for confirmation or inquiry.
xinaixin
post Dec 25 2023, 11:17 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Dec 24 2023, 10:17 PM)
I'm surprised with it too. Normally, I use 500 Mb per 30 days. I just use it for 2 to 3 weeks actually. Now, we are forced to use 2Gb.
Hi,according to info from onexox dealer.......if you have active 500MB or 1GB data plan with data plan auto renewal,it'll will automatically renewed according to existing plan upon 30 days.

Now users can't get to activate the 500MB/1GB plan if the data plan expired(Auto Renewal OFF) or data plan manual terminated by users.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Dec 25 2023, 11:19 AM
xinaixin
post Dec 25 2023, 09:56 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Dec 25 2023, 03:58 PM)
thanks, will try put auto renew
Hi,when you activate a data plan.......the data plan is automatically renewed after 30 days till you cancel the data auto renewal(DATA AR OFF)

QUOTE(zeng @ Dec 25 2023, 08:21 PM)
Me too.

Anyway to reverse it arr....?
No,there's no way to reverse unless onexox change back,now the minimum data plan is 2GB for 30 days and the minimum add on data is 512MB.
xinaixin
post Dec 28 2023, 06:17 AM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 27 2023, 10:32 PM)
How come I can no longer activate data from my onexox season pass. I tried using sms DATA FAT1 to activate 1gb but got an Invalid code error.

The Black App does not give me an option to Activate data from season pass.

Please help.

-----sleep.gif----------

Update

Only can activate minimum 2gb now.
Yes you're right.......now the minimum data plan can be activated from season pass is 2GB and minimum add on data is 512MB

Another thing to take note is prepaid users need to utilize any one of call,sms,data or top up within 365 days from the last usage to avoid prepaid being terminated.

Go to clause 74 in this new prepaid T & C :

https://onexox.my/tandc/details/xox-mobile-...-and-conditions

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Dec 28 2023, 06:25 AM
xinaixin
post Dec 30 2023, 09:09 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Dec 28 2023, 05:13 PM)
If my validity last till 2028, i still need to use call,sms, data or topup every 365 days?
Yes,the new T & C for onexox prepaid need to use either call,sms,data or top up within 365 days from the last usage to avoid being termnated.

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Dec 30 2023, 03:38 PM)
[attachmentid=11487957]

Just try for fun and suddenly can subs fat500. Don't know this come permanently or just temporary. Any dealer can confirm?
According to information from onexox dealer,this FAT500 & FAT1 opens temporary till 31.01.2024
xinaixin
post Dec 30 2023, 10:35 PM

1,588 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Dec 30 2023, 09:31 PM)
if i unsubscribe FAT2 (2GB) and change to FAT500, will the FAT2 data be burned?
If you terminate FAT2 data plan immediately the unused data will be burned.

80 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:26 PM