MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

volrath
post Dec 23 2016, 02:51 PM

440 posts

Hi may I know what heroes are best to autoplay 10-8?
volrath
post Dec 23 2016, 05:54 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 23 2016, 04:37 PM)
what is the strongest u have at the moment?
Hi @maraippo

Okay I just started a week ago btw, so I hope I'm not crushing any hope from you haha.

But here's a list of heroes I've got that's worth a mention, others would be very low leveled or non-geared.

Loki - 6/6/60 T1 - gears at +19 [Spy Tactics ISO] (no money to reroll yet) - noob recovery Obelisk

Sharog - 6/6/55 T1 - gears at +15 [ImAlsoGroot ISO] - noob recovery/recovery Obelisk proc shield

Silk 6/6/60 T1 - gears at +12 [SpiderSense ISO] (no money reroll) - noob dodge Obelisk <--I should reroll DPS ISO right? like Overdrive/Hulk those

MoonKnight 6/6/60 T1 - gears at +12 [No ISO yet T__T] - Extreme Obelisk but trash stats <--I have no idea what ISO to get for this guy

Cards:

1. Loki (4*)
2. Civil War 2006 #7 (4*)
3. Marvel Zombies #2 (3*)
4. Amazing Spiderman #533 (3*)

**EDIT: Of these heroes I've got, I want to get a uniform for one of them for now..which one is more worth the investment? Another is..by month end, I get Tier2 Ticket...which hero is worth upgrading?

I joined a random Lvl 26 Alliance.

Actually, maybe you can advice if I build my heroes correctly or not also haha...I feel like my team is scrambled, not focused.

Now I can't Autoplay+ 10-8, by the time they get to the boss, HP left less than half liao sad.gif

Thanks for reading this!

This post has been edited by volrath: Dec 23 2016, 05:59 PM
volrath
post Dec 23 2016, 07:16 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 23 2016, 06:52 PM)
t2 your sharog once u get t2 ticket

loki is fine as t1. get her uni. its worth it

to clear chapter 12 at the moment i dont think your roster can.

maybe 1st half of chap 12 once get sharog to t2. basically only strange can help clear until 12-8 without much hassle. others will be quite a challenge. it can be done though if patience enough. one of our alliance member took 40mins to clear it

as for the cards, your loki n marvel zombie is good. keep them and keep upgrade. for the mean time just fill in the 5th slot with any card that has good stat...preferable attack (all/phy/energy), cooldown, defense penetration, crit rate/damage..
Hey bro,

Thanks for your input biggrin.gif

Will T2 my Sharog!

Also, actually I think you were mistaken about chapters haha... I never touched Odin chapter at all, didn't even bother to try yet.

I was asking about chapter 10-8...the final story mode boss before Chapter 11 (golden2 frames)

Chapter 10-8 is basically the snow area with annoying turret, Raina was the boss. I have problems Autoplay+ because the turret hurt my heroes pretty bad before they got to the boss.

0.0518sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:29 AM