Up to Date MFFv2.3.0 Guide
from reddit

MFF Beginners Guide
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ZMacC1t...IhvFZN2-E8/edit

https://www.reddit.com/r/future_fight/wiki/...ers/powerlevels
morningstar5770
post Aug 2 2016, 06:39 PM

30 days Biometric Package and 30 days Tony Stark Stash both price increse 1 ringgit =X

not sure if netmarble sneaky or due to weaker myr currency
morningstar5770
post Aug 8 2016, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 8 2016, 05:18 PM)
oh ok....

but in layman terms lah, you now mostly working revolving software one , or only specifically focus on hardware, or how?? unsure.gif

bcos ayam dunno lul specifically since I'm just a Pre-U students, what i like is code , debugging at times ,.but yeah i know my statement is vague sad.gif
u like to code, u can try electrical electronic engineering

industrial automation rely on programmer, coder as well

pre u stage, develope urselve programming skill,
not just debug, try verify ur program correct or not
so that in future any programming language u can pick up very fast

program verify in my field is call as commissioning
company charge 1 hour rm 150++
uusally my boss ask us drag a few day if not urgent,
but pay programmer or enginner very low one biggrin.gif

Best is to be boss, dont be anything else biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by morningstar5770: Aug 8 2016, 05:53 PM
morningstar5770
post Aug 27 2016, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Aug 25 2016, 10:46 PM)
I want to T2 my red and black tentacles...
dafuq is that ? juz curious

new guide from reddit forum >
From Beginners to Veterans: A Complete Guide to Alliance Battle

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SsWoSkN...dit?usp=sharing

morningstar5770
post Jan 4 2017, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jan 3 2017, 09:52 AM)
my bad, how did i miss this!

pity to see a great F2P player like yourself stop playing the game.

pretty weird for this week, did not receive the king of the hill participation reward for 3 times this week despite having a change of title. did you receive yours?
https://www.reddit.com/r/future_fight/comme...l_gold_rewards/

due to this , i only pay 50k play once a day doh.gif

0.0165sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:57 PM