MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

edwardleong
post Nov 10 2016, 07:03 PM

1,163 posts

Has anyone here finished the epic quest already? im stuck at 600 norn stones... geez so tempted to use it on my 4* black widow...

currently i got 6* max thor (stupid choice for hero journey, i regretted), 6* Ancient one, 6* hellstorm.. need to focus on farming 20 Black widow bios per day already cannot split between kingpin, ultron and her lol
edwardleong
post Nov 11 2016, 01:14 AM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 10 2016, 09:10 PM)
u mean Dr Strange quest? yup he is worth it in the end.

is ok... if only u posted here earlier we would have told u to 6* Sharon rogers and Loki first  biggrin.gif

yeah farming needs to be focus.. i usually farm 1-2 heroes that I really want till max out or satisfied. smile.gif

are u new? feel free to ask us questions.. any questions here k.. we will help u till u are pro like our Legend Alex..  thumbup.gif
Haha i just 7 days old... loki currently 3* mastery and Sharon 1*.... and i need 24 days more in order to 6* my black widow sigh....

i am running this 3 teams, which one got more potential?

6* ancient one, 4* mordoc, 3* Dr strange
2* Ultron, 6* Mastery Thor, 3* loki
2* ultron, 4* BW, 6* Hellstorm

my bio farming sequence: ok ar?
1. Black widow
2. Ultron
3. Kingpin
4. Green Goblin
edwardleong
post Nov 11 2016, 04:28 PM

1,163 posts

yes.. hellstorm is so so cool, got a booster of increase fire damage 20%, thinking to upgrade this obelisk for him and use my mega mastery ticket on him, wise move? or i should save for clea or satana
edwardleong
post Nov 14 2016, 10:07 AM

1,163 posts

argh today the god of RNG decided to toy with me.... went in 2 YJ drift spend more than 100 energy cant even get 20 bio to unlock him then similar fate go to Giant man...

edwardleong
post Nov 15 2016, 11:33 AM

1,163 posts

Iron man a good investment? given max leadership skill cooldown 24%... what is cap for skill cooldown %?
edwardleong
post Nov 16 2016, 04:40 PM

1,163 posts

wow just got my MFF updated, they just release 4 new character T2, black blot is so awesome, with max scd, he can perma immune to damage (5sec), 50% ignore dodge, 35% increase skill dmg (10sec) whenever he uses his 6star skill
edwardleong
post Nov 17 2016, 02:26 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Nov 17 2016, 02:13 PM)
so i will just wait for the rift to open then.. quite confuse with this game now.. so many new update.. btw do you guys have whatsapp group for lowyat MFF group?

and im farming norm stone for doctor strange.. 60 stones to go..
haha he is as uber tier up there with all max thanos, his time freeze passive is broken!!! i still need 500 stones to go to cry.gif cry.gif must be super patient for F2P like me.

Finally gotten BW to 5star, managed to roll overdrive iso-8 set bonus for hellstorm in 3 roll, thank you god of RNG

manage to clear easy n normal villain siege,

seriously farming bios from rift is so so so annoying with its high energy requirement and low drop rate. gotten the 200 energy gm gift, will unload for loki to get him to 4star and use 5* and 6* tix on him

By far, this is the best game i ever played on mobile and the GM is very generous
edwardleong
post Nov 17 2016, 03:07 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 17 2016, 02:46 PM)
later once u manage to defeat all world bosses (including the hardest infinity thanos) + clear all 25 shadowlands.. u will feel that u have too much energy. That's what happening to me now... don't have motivation to farm normal missions since all of my farmable characters are now 6* and many are maxed out + have extra 150 bios.  laugh.gif Black order only left with Corvus now.. the rest all 6* liao.

feel too much energy coz I don't wanna waste clear tickets for nothing.. ever since stupid Alliance Battle gold nerf make me afraid to waste clear tickets..  bangwall.gif as never know when it's needed to help me autorepeat Co Op mode (can earn me 2-3million gold a day on autorepeat / using NOX script) - however autorepeat with so many characters easily burn 90+ clear tickets one full run a day. Don't have that much time to keep clicking on co-op to autoplay it (last time we don't even have autoplay in Co Op so u can see how generous NM is here as well).

So yea just be patient.. keep farm everyday.. not that long to max out a character one. F2P is of course harder but u get to save your wallet.  icon_rolleyes.gif If not patient later end up like few of us here hit VIP10 within 1 year of playing  sweat.gif .. but good also la we support the game help it churn more contents in future.

as for whatsapp gotta ask Alex.. u interested to join our Alliance? once in Alliance we will add u to the whatsapp group.. it moves very fast and u get to ask fast questions/answers there.  thumbsup.gif (put it on mute else will keep ring haha)
Haha thanks for the encouragement... the alliance still got place?

0.0564sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:05 AM