MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

Vinx
post Jun 1 2017, 10:55 PM

93 posts

I'm a level 66 player, been playing this game for 2 years since it's launch. However, getting tired and sicked of alliances kicking players for no reason; I decided it is time to create an alliance myself, created on the 1st of June 2017.
*NOTE: This is a new alliance, hence not for top-alliance seekers.

Minimum Requirements to Join
- Player level 60 or above
- Stay active ( >3 days = Kick, unless pre-informed)
- Min 1M+ weekly AB score
- Strict 500k donation (daily basis)

LINE: vinx_lim
Add now to apply or find us in game. LINE is the main communication gateway for this alliance, any discussion or complaint may also be done so through it. Since the alliance is new, there are no Class 1 members at the moment. Act fast should you want to be a part of a rising alliance.

EVERY ALLIANCE STARTED FROM NOTHING, SO DO WE. WE NEED YOU!

This post has been edited by Vinx: Jun 1 2017, 11:00 PM
Vinx
post Jun 1 2017, 11:08 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 1 2017, 11:03 PM)
Hi. Interested to join us instead? Lvl 30 alliance store lvl 8. No min ab score or donation as long as helping during alliance conquest.

We have similar rules for inactive player n not helping during conquest only. (not really strict tho, as long give notification not available on certain2 day is fine already).

If interested do pm me ya.

Thanks for the invitation smile.gif but perhaps I am done with all the kicking
Vinx
post Jun 2 2017, 04:54 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 2 2017, 08:19 AM)
our alliance dont kick ppl unless AFK long without informing  sweat.gif
we have a whatsapp group where everyone there is like family also helping each other.
Even we are not in the same alliance but can I join your whatsapp group? I'll PM you my number.

Vinx
post Jun 2 2017, 04:55 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 2 2017, 09:53 AM)
Guys, since he already made his mind up. Let's wish him the best for his new drive.

Though i can forsee he'll be doing the same thing of kicking lots people out due to the requirements alone if he doesn't water down em.
I don't know tongue.gif Maybe? But things may change. Alliance may turn in to a big family thumbsup.gif
Vinx
post Jun 2 2017, 05:04 PM

93 posts

Perhaps let's see what is your best hero you guys have in hand, by ranking.
Not showing off but just wanna improve my hero build or maybe share some insights.

I'll start with mine, Captain America. Best ranked at 480, dropped lately.

This post has been edited by Vinx: Jun 2 2017, 05:10 PM
Vinx
post Jun 2 2017, 10:54 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 2 2017, 05:37 PM)
Feel free to PM us your number, we have members who are not from the alliance but are also in the group chat. Mostly jumped over to our alliance after a while or when we have spot available.
My only advice to you is, go away with the requirements since your alliance is new. Only start doing requirements once your alliance is more stable (higher level). With this game practically dying at this section (partly due to all the active ones are chatting away at the whatsapp group instead of here), the requirement that you've set is unlikely to entice even Shield lvl 60 players compared to what our alliance have to offer.

This is sincerely from one alliance leader to another.
Thx for the piece of advice, appreciate it. I PMed you my number.
Vinx
post Jun 2 2017, 10:56 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 2 2017, 09:15 PM)
My best is Mantis... rank 200, but thanks to the event, I believe she will rank 200-300 later as ppl buff up their mantis
What ISO set you used?
Vinx
post Jan 10 2018, 04:21 PM

93 posts

Does anyone felt disappointed with v3.7 updates?

This post has been edited by Vinx: Jan 10 2018, 04:22 PM
Vinx
post Jan 10 2018, 07:24 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jan 10 2018, 06:00 PM)
Mix reaction. .
rclxub.gif Me too. Now "Ultimates" is removed, to obtain those bios are going to take ages from RNG. doh.gif

Not to mention to acquire Adam Warlock is same as Magneto.

I wish they could have made it like DS and Wolverine event quest, connect storyline with GOTG.

Anybody is on the verge of saying goodbye to this game? bye.gif

Vinx
post Jan 11 2018, 01:49 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jan 11 2018, 12:44 PM)
More and more time consuming... Fucuk NM...
Bring me back to ToA brows.gif
Vinx
post Jan 11 2018, 02:24 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jan 11 2018, 02:09 PM)
Join ToA Resort

This is casual alliance unlike ToA. Place for retired member. But full for this week. If i can make a spot will let u know

If u want to play competitive AC let me know i will ask the bosses. I no longer c1 tongue.gif
flex.gif of course not retired yet, let me know if you have a spot.

Are you popo? hmm.gif if so, wondering how would you forgotten me confused.gif

This post has been edited by Vinx: Jan 11 2018, 02:25 PM
Vinx
post Jan 11 2018, 07:59 PM

93 posts

so everyone pretending not knowing me? console.gif

somehow missing ToA liao, I want to go back whistling.gif
Vinx
post Jan 11 2018, 07:59 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jan 11 2018, 02:38 PM)
Of cos not forgotten u brows.gif
brows.gif another A&W session?
Vinx
post Jan 11 2018, 10:59 PM

93 posts

Thank you, guys! cool2.gif

Btw, since 3.6 update I had been kao2 T2-ing chars from chap1 to 8.

Worth it ka? hmm.gif After I bought unis, Falcon and Punisher are slightly better.

My BP macam sh*t ranting.gif not to mention my BB, both also kings but like B-list heroes.
Vinx
post Apr 12 2018, 12:31 AM

93 posts

Hi all, I'm new to Marvel Future Fight. Can I have any advice?
Vinx
post May 11 2018, 05:42 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Apr 30 2018, 07:13 AM)
Sell the game  dry.gif
I just started this game back few weeks ago, how much can I look forward to sell it? icon_rolleyes.gif
Vinx
post May 11 2018, 05:44 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 30 2018, 02:18 PM)
Make M.O.D.O.K. your first T2 thumbsup.gif
Thanks for the suggestion. I still can't defeat any World Boss currently. Looking forward to do so with Modok after I t2 him.
Vinx
post May 17 2018, 02:10 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(m-andy @ May 16 2018, 11:38 AM)
This is an example, can i put an recovery rate obelisk on a character that does not have recovery ability, using power of angry hulk iso set, such as Cho, and get health increase when playing the character? tyvm
IMHO, no.

Refer to this link for further info:
https://www.reddit.com/r/future_fight/comme..._recovery_rate/
Vinx
post Nov 5 2018, 12:50 PM

93 posts

This topic is getting quiet day by day.

0.1034sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:23 AM