MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

trompowsky
post Oct 27 2016, 11:00 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 27 2016, 10:45 AM)
i'm kinda weak on combat day.. thinking to t2 1 for anybody of it and another one for sharog(just max 20 her for a long time)(thanks for shadowland).
t2 of combat thinking
1. carnage(don't have)
2. iron fist(some said no money carnage)
3. venom
4. moonnight(very far far away for t2 even i had 60th him just yesterday)

the new people
3 speed and 1 blast(dr strange) blush.gif
for combat the easy way would be T2 Carnage
Iron Fist would require a T2 Groot, Attacking ISO set/Energy damage obelisk to make it. In other words, you'll be spending more

Not too sure about Venom, but for moonknight, you'll need to have a very good set of cards that boost your +attack stat like about 35% to make it.
trompowsky
post Oct 31 2016, 09:13 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 30 2016, 05:38 PM)
come 2 find out that we can force close during the dark dimension so that we can ''force obtain Clea biometrics"... izit works?? unsure.gif

and if so, can anyone tell me how to force close in android, bcos last time i checked, it did abysmally in force closing AB lulz sweat.gif sweat:

force closing on Andriod depends on your phone. You'll need to bring up your app slider normally and force close the app from there. most phones app slider normally can be brought up by pressing the home button for a while, for some other phones they have their own dedicated app slider button normally beside the home button.

so the idea is to close the app and re-run it till a shifter appears, a culprit of this myself when trying to get wasp as a shifter last time
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 31 2016, 08:16 AM)
Netmarble so kiam siap

anyway the new AB mode really put me in a tight spot lol, last time b4 the update, i able 2 clear every day except combat day, but now, i able to clear every normal mode except for today's speed mode, and that in turns lose my chance to compete in extreme mode lol...

dammnnnnnnn
why because of the new mode you can't complete speed day?
extreme mode only disable the character that you use on that particular day and not carried throughout the week. so you can still use your usual team to clear no?

trompowsky
post Oct 31 2016, 10:15 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 31 2016, 10:03 AM)
they only gold sink now auto play co-op.. we need more ticket... oops trompowsky ada trick auto tekan ka ? drool.gif
ni trick auto tekan dah lama dah. download emulator Nox player.
kat emulator tu ada function script recording. cuba dulu. tak gitu paham boleh tanya saya lagi blush.gif
trompowsky
post Nov 3 2016, 02:57 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 3 2016, 09:35 AM)
Dr Strange 6*... got it last week... super awesome character  rclxms.gif

sensei already 6* Dr Strange notworthy.gif

another Infinity Thanos video using T2 Yellow Jacket by Davidtcf

trompowsky
post Nov 4 2016, 12:44 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 4 2016, 12:15 AM)
is clea better than santana?
way better i think. dubbed Floki v2.

satana even at t2, her damage and survivalbility is rather... meh! can't really help out at shadowland once past floor 15
trompowsky
post Nov 13 2016, 10:41 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(asyrawwr @ Nov 13 2016, 08:37 PM)
I can't seem to beat infinity thanos with my T2 Carnage, T2 Spidey and T2 Venom lineup. I need some advice on beating him. Did I build my carnage wrongly? or do I have to memorize his attacking patterns?

My carnage build:

Gear 1: physical attack by lvl and physical attack for the rest of em.
Gear 2: physical defense by lvl and all defense for the rest of em.
Gear 3: hp by lvl and hp for the rest of em.
Gear 4: defense penetration all way long.
custom gear: crit dmg and crit rate. and invincible buff if health less than 50%
ISO set: Spy tactics. (i don't have enough gold to roll more so im forced to settled with this set)
this is the ss of my roster.

this is the ss of my cards

these are my available strikers for IT.

any advice would be appreciated. Been trying for awhile and getting frustrated since I saw people beating IT with Carnage without any strikers.
Nothing wrong with your build. Probably only your ISO set would be worth a change to an attacking based one.
Team wise it'll be better to have a +physical attack leadership to help you out damage wise.

Skill rotation would be 6* ->5* -> 3* and repeat

It's unlikely that you'd get to complete it given the lack of proper strikers and you're comparing it with people who have much better card stats than you do.

This might play a small little part too, if your alliance level is below 24, then you're missing out the alliance bonus for your WB runs. Build more and good luck, it's end game for a reason.
trompowsky
post Nov 16 2016, 12:54 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(asyrawwr @ Nov 14 2016, 07:13 PM)
thanks for ur feedback. now to grind for strikers with physical attack buff are going to take awhile.

yeah i guess cards did play major role eh?

im in random lvl 27 korean alliance. i guess it should be enough?
oh! so i need to get recovery obelisk? thanks for the tips! going to farm more obelisk from now on.

about dem cards, yeah.... its going to take awhile to level my cards so i have no choice. i cant seem to find marvel zombie cards. any tips on where can i look for it?
take your time with the grind, your progress is already quite remarkable to say the least.

alliance wise you're doing fine at a high level alliance.

with the changes to rifts recently. not too sure about where the marvel zombie card is located now. but i've gotten it on a frequent basis from VIP 10 extra card benefit rifts.

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Nov 14 2016, 09:16 PM)
Rumours are flying around that the next T2s will be the Asgardians...

On a side note, does anyone here have a T2 Ghost Rider?

I've been thinking of making him T2 only cos he's one of my all-time fave characters, but not sure if it'll be worth it...

One of our alliance mate has a T2 Ghost Rider, no regrets he said.

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Nov 15 2016, 11:33 AM)
Iron man a good investment? given max leadership skill cooldown 24%... what is cap for skill cooldown %?

I would just cut to the chase and say that Iron Man is rather middle tier. His leadership is redundant now that skill cooldown can be obtained from combination of cards and high level alliance bonus.

cap for skill cooldown is set at 50%

but i'd still say, rank him up. every character would be useful at some point. just take shadowland for example which requires an in depth roster
QUOTE(Spade7 @ Nov 15 2016, 11:06 PM)
Someone's favourite shake shake ass character is finally getting her T2!

laugh.gif did not expect you to remember it in that manner
hitz maraippo shake shake swing swing members
trompowsky
post Nov 16 2016, 07:01 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(ueki @ Nov 16 2016, 06:55 PM)
Hi, want to ask,
anyone T2 or 6* Hellstorm or Satana?
interest to know which is better to use for get 1 more round in SL,
Hellstorm would be the better choice, Satana damage would just suffice for floors below 15
trompowsky
post Nov 17 2016, 01:06 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 17 2016, 12:25 PM)
Yup for me, Hulk team is uselessssss...  rclxs0.gif
They are not suitable for AB, BO, TL and shadowland.
gHost21 gonna sadding reading this cry.gif devil.gif blush.gif sweat.gif whistling.gif
trompowsky
post Nov 18 2016, 10:05 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 18 2016, 07:27 AM)
my most successful SL accomplishment ever since I stuck on floor 12-13 for a long long time....

and even then, I'm lucky only because RNGeezus decided to save my hind and gimme lots of relay stages sweat.gif
here's an advice from one of my alliance mate and i find it to be a great help.

do you shadowland runs on Sunday when Infinity Thanos +10% all attack buff is present. you should be able to clear stage at a better rate in this manner.

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 18 2016, 08:31 AM)
not sure how to create that QR code  sweat.gif i pm u d bro
thanks for handling these matters David rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
trompowsky
post Nov 21 2016, 12:36 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

My shadowland run for this week.
A reference for anyone that's interested in team building trying clear half of the stage using T1 characters

9 T2 character and 3 Black Order character was used overall

Floor 1 - 5

Floor 6 - 10

Floor 11 - 15

Floor 16 - 20

Floor 21 - 25

trompowsky
post Nov 21 2016, 11:00 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 21 2016, 08:13 AM)
I notice in the racoon boss he dont have a chance to heal. While mine keeps on healing. How to stop that?
As Davidtcf mentioned. Keep on continue attacking Raccoon.Flinch, Paralyze, Stun him with any attack possible and he'll be locked down for most of the time. Probably for other characters they might have some break in between their skills. So far black widow is the only one i find that can lock down Raccoon successfully.

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 21 2016, 10:05 AM)
i'm using elsa t2 solo..  stage 9 if not mistaken.. dam hard.. sometimes push raccon to  "tempayan something" and attack it both same times using last skill.
You might want to use an attacking ISO set or an dodge ignore obelisk to help you out a little
trompowsky
post Nov 21 2016, 11:22 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 21 2016, 11:11 AM)
unequipped so much crystal.. i stick as it now. cry.gif  black widow ? t2 or normal.. will try  later.. but if t2..
carnage  or  wasp or .. unknown next free ticket.. headache lol
either overwrite it or re-roll it. the other 2 stat on your Elsa obelisk doesn't really help much

T2 or not depends on the floor. The higher the floor you'd need more damage output, where T2 would come in handy
trompowsky
post Nov 24 2016, 10:00 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 21 2016, 02:01 PM)
finally my Alliance reached lvl24, which qualify for bonuses in SL & also WB rclxms.gif rclxms.gif dayum ever since the day i became leader when in level 18 in this year's beginning, I've been looking forward to this day

Finalllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyy!!! his skill is so damn keng, even at low level without maxed out gear , he's considered one of the strongest in my roster, rivalled only by the likes of my Thanos (maxed gear)..

.even in timeline, he's an absolute monster, he able to slaughter my opponents ShaRog, other BO & T2 characters easily like Hyperion or Carnage..the only one time my Dr. Strange got defeated is by opponent's Thanos

btw which obelisks should i equip on him?? hmm.gif he's having a level 6 def penetration + boost damage , should i consider changing his obelisks to recovery type?? (Fyi, his ISO sets is attacking ones, already forgotten either smart racoon or poah)..
just hope that in 2018/2019, we will have access to Thanos that have better uniform that able to make him the Beast, because even though it seems like Thanos got all complete infinity stones and Dr. Strange only has one of it,  it seems like Dr. Strange is roughly on the same league with the Mad Titan himself sweat.gif

Time Stone ftw!!! tongue.gif
Congrats buddy! thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif , now to infinity level 30 and beyond

Obelisk, recovery rate + invincibility.
QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 21 2016, 02:19 PM)
Kanan Jarrus soo good..
trompowsky  no reroll .. i play as it for now.. crystall save for black friday 4 days more..

Adam Warlock. ??? infinity war begun....... Dr Strange.... will be old news ..
Re-rolling special gear doesn't require crystals. Just 10k gold per reroll using another 6* obelisk

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 24 2016, 08:08 AM)
this is one of the most epic ,hype and OP obelisks I've every upgraded, and it's only at 4*!! more than 100% recovery rate and invincible for 4 secs!!!! dayum, this is total bananas, Harambe from 5th dimension is looking after me y'all

anyway I've got a little dilemma here; should i use it on Dr. Strange, or equip it on other heroes?? hmm.gif because the thing is, Dr. Strange 6* skills already make him invulnerable for 7sec, and he's already OP as he is..... hmm.gif
Nais, either on your Strange or on a T2 Moonknight this kind of obelisk. Makes them very hard to kill.
He has that 7 seconds damage immunity. But think of PVP wise where you'll need it when he doesn't have that up or at Timeline Battle where another Strange can just take you out instantly if you don't have it.
trompowsky
post Nov 24 2016, 10:15 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 24 2016, 10:12 AM)
6* obselisk to hard la..  i just what as it.Compare to vip level.. we're diffirent level upon sl. But this i don't care much since my new target was to  gear all 20 now.. being no 1 not.
Once in a while during login, will get some free useless 5* obelisk. Upgrade those to use as feeder change option obelisk. This one doesn't matter VIP level punya.

Shadowland entirely different thing already. This one can reach level 15 good already. Beyond that just earn probably a little more gold and material only.
trompowsky
post Nov 25 2016, 09:33 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 25 2016, 07:43 AM)
izit wise to invest in cards???
aside from gears, obelisk and ISO set. it's the most fundamental thing that defines how stronk your roster is gonna be.

unless your cards is still a work in progress then its' better to invest. if your card stats is already desirable. then by all means don't change it anymore.
trompowsky
post Nov 26 2016, 07:54 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 26 2016, 01:25 PM)
I don't think so...

i have T2 warwolf, which is something very rarely people do, but still, thanks to WW T2, even though he is still squishy, his increased critical rate ALWAYS helps me to complete combat alliance battle, without fail.... there's once when in a combat AB, both of my primary attackers (IF & MK) got defeated at the final frost beast stage, and WW is the one that helps me complete it, despite having no spectacular obelisks/ISO sets whatsoever...

so yeah, my take is always and always will be focused on upgrading the heroes that we personally favour, and not to follow meta character .....

in the beginning we will of course chase after the most meta characters to get the job done, but in the long run, it will be quite mundane..just my take lol
i don't think so too. but T2 warwolf is quite common to me.
try T2 MODOK instead rolleyes.gif
trompowsky
post Nov 28 2016, 10:06 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 26 2016, 08:24 PM)
or maybe T2 black cat, in which you already have iinm laugh.gif
why not both? rclxm9.gif
T2 Black Cat is also common and useful at Shadowland. Won't see much at battleworld due to bugs when she's in use normally in speed restricted battleworld.

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 26 2016, 09:41 PM)
T2 Daredevil might be my first.. coz i like him in his new black uniform.. increase speed is so awesome  biggrin.gif

*wack wack wack stun +++*
The effect of beating Daredevil weekly at Shadowland has gotten into you eh bruce.gif icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 27 2016, 01:03 AM)
t2 ultron ftw ..  whistling.gif .. wa now we play the most weird t2...
t2 hail red skull whistling.gif
eh! wha-!!
T2 Red Skull brows.gif you win hands down. Modok concedes! sad.gif
trompowsky
post Dec 2 2016, 03:20 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alvinfcj @ Dec 1 2016, 06:58 PM)
Hi there, me and few of my friends are new to the game.. any Malaysia guild that we can hope onto? We created a guild for ourselves. But with only 4 active member, play until dry also cannot level up the alliance fast enough.. bahaha..

Also another question to all pros here, ancient one good anot ah? I max her out and focus on her with a heavy dps build.. did I make a wrong move.. lol..
there's a few semi Malaysian alliance, but it's unlikely they'll accommodate all 4 of you at once. so it's best you stick to what you have first.

i'm not a pro, but i would just leave Ancient One at T1, at T1 he/she is already capable of doing a solo at Shadowland for floors below 10.
since Ancient One is more of a support character, T2 or not won't help you that much regardless of you much dps you can give him/her and the skill % is rather low and the T2 passive damage boost are meant for elemental users only and not "all damage" as wrongly translated in the game.
trompowsky
post Dec 5 2016, 05:16 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Dec 5 2016, 12:33 AM)
final-friggin-ly, after ages later....

congrats, enjoy time freezing

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 5 2016, 08:34 AM)
recently manage to clear floor 16 - combat rumble with Ancient One T1.. 2 others died easily only her left to clear the floor  ohmy.gif

o wow! was not prepared to take that risk at higher floors, worried she'll time-out. Mordo and Kaecilius are quite capable as well at T1 at those higher leveled floors.

QUOTE(hitz @ Dec 5 2016, 05:08 PM)
Mine still need 24 weeks to finish  cry.gif
but but... master hitz yours already at 5* unsure.gif blush.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0671sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:07 AM