MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 27 2016, 01:33 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 27 2016, 12:52 PM)
more faster then me mah.. brows.gif  i lack of material.. stuck on 30..
lol haha

as long as hav fun then ok, this serves as a long term goal for me in this game, whether or not i able to maxed out Dr. Strange is another question, but yeah i'm gonna enjoy while it lasts nod.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 30 2016, 05:38 PM

399 posts

come 2 find out that we can force close during the dark dimension so that we can ''force obtain Clea biometrics"... izit works?? unsure.gif

and if so, can anyone tell me how to force close in android, bcos last time i checked, it did abysmally in force closing AB lulz sweat.gif sweat:
Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 31 2016, 08:16 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Oct 31 2016, 08:10 AM)
yup can... if no shifter keep force close till have only complete the stage.. but sometimes got shifter oso doesn't gurantee will get her bio.  smile.gif
Netmarble so kiam siap

anyway the new AB mode really put me in a tight spot lol, last time b4 the update, i able 2 clear every day except combat day, but now, i able to clear every normal mode except for today's speed mode, and that in turns lose my chance to compete in extreme mode lol...

dammnnnnnnn

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Oct 31 2016, 08:57 AM
Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 31 2016, 01:53 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Oct 31 2016, 09:13 AM)
force closing on Andriod depends on your phone. You'll need to bring up your app slider normally and force close the app from there. most phones app slider normally can be brought up by pressing the home button for a while, for some other phones they have their own dedicated app slider button normally beside the home button.

so the idea is to close the app and re-run it till a shifter appears, a culprit of this myself when trying to get wasp as a shifter last time

why because of the new mode you can't complete speed day?
extreme mode only disable the character that you use on that particular day and not carried throughout the week. so you can still use your usual team to clear no?
thank you so much, master Wayne, master butler Alfred or whatever.. sorry got mixed up a bit there notworthy.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 31 2016, 10:03 AM)
they only gold sink now auto play co-op.. we need more ticket... oops trompowsky ada trick auto tekan ka ? drool.gif
clear tickets low dowh
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 7 2016, 09:01 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 7 2016, 08:53 PM)
finally done all 25 stages of shadowlands...

the teams I've used to do it here, will post it on the first page as well:

https://www.evernote.com/shard/s406/sh/15a1...14836e7a8f89cdc
congratz

just T2'ed Elsa, damn her 6* skills really make her OP, and it's a darn good investment of T2 her since she's able to help me clear speed day alliance battle with minutes to spare!!! (last week speed day AB i timed out ...)
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 8 2016, 01:56 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 8 2016, 08:20 AM)
what obelisk and build u use for her bro? I still need Antman to complete it lol...  sweat.gif

i put on 6* ignore dodge obelisk for her... guess a healing obelisk is needed if she wants to complete speed day AB.
lol i thought you already complete all AB days liao since you advance more than me in terms of roster's strength.. sweat.gif

anyway, for Elsa's 4th gear slot(in which you can choose either SCD or Def Pen for further optimization) i put full SCD.. it's because you'd want to really maximize the usage of her 6* bloodstone skill in AB, the lower the SCD the better it is..

and as for her damage output, i rely on her ISO-set which is attacking ones(forgot liao either Power of Angry Hulk or others...), and also, her custom gear is based on the old booster which grants her increase in critical rate(31% iinm)

so yeah, all in all, because generally speed characters lack damage output compared to other class heroes, i will usually focus on maximizing damage output instead of focusing on survivability or healing obelisk

i'd recommend these lol, and yeah, my main method is: use her 6* skills -> her 3* skills to avoid getting surrounded -> running while evading the meteors -> rinse and repeat thumbup.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 8 2016, 11:55 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 8 2016, 09:54 PM)
which obelisk do u use?
the old red color one with shiny shiny sparkle pattern(which boosts critical rate...)

sweat.gif aiyah, if i blurred you enough, then you can check my Elsa build with my ign: avixxi
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 9 2016, 01:22 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 9 2016, 08:09 AM)
kk thanks.. coz i don't last long using her in normal speed AB.. maybe hands not quick enough to avoid those meteors  sad.gif

still relying on Antman T2 with heal+recovery obelisk.. but the dude takes a freakin' looooong time to clear it due to his low damage.  doh.gif
haha i see, but my HP also lagging ever since the big patch sweat.gif

i think preferably using attacking ISO sets + increase damage/critical rate/critical damage proc would be much more feasible for antman in the long run...the reason why i forgo recovery/heal for antman is primarily due to his T2 passive which makes him invincible for 20sec..

generally all of my speed hero have damage boost in ther ISO sets or obelisks, except for silk since she's too OP also lol
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 12 2016, 04:02 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Nidz @ Nov 11 2016, 09:54 PM)
Your farming sequence:
Black widow - ok
Ultron - maybe later
Kingpin - ok
Green Goblin - maybe later later

My suggestion, in no particular order:
Iron Fist
Ghost Rider
Agent 13
Black Bolt
if i were you, i will change GG with BB.. GG's defense might be very low, but his DPS(without the uniform) is one of the highest in the speed class, rivaled by the likes of Elsa T2...

case in point, my Green Goblin at T1 only able to managed to deal 75% of total damage to level 13 Destroyer boss in Shadowland stage, aided by kingpin to deal the remaining of less than 30% of the overall fight in that level.., and just so you know, my kingpin has his uniform on it, and i've already maxed him out on every single slot of his gear and yet, nearly majority of stage 13 fight is dominated by my squishy and not maxed GG

he's a glass canon, but if you have an invincible obelisk, he'll be one of the most valuable villain characters in your roster
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 18 2016, 07:27 AM

399 posts

my most successful SL accomplishment ever since I stuck on floor 12-13 for a long long time....

and even then, I'm lucky only because RNGeezus decided to save my hind and gimme lots of relay stages sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 18 2016, 02:23 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 18 2016, 09:55 AM)
good  me stuck like
level 9 2 week level 11 2 or 3 week now..  done many mistake.. because of thinking stage is not random..
haha, it's all RNG man, it's all on RNG....

sometimes if i've bad luck, i'll encounter rumble mode from stage 2 all the way to 5 sweat.gif

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 18 2016, 10:05 AM)
here's an advice from one of my alliance mate and i find it to be a great help.

do you shadowland runs on Sunday when Infinity Thanos +10% all attack buff is present. you should be able to clear stage at a better rate in this manner.
thanks bro! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 18 2016, 02:02 PM)
got improvement is always a good progress rclxms.gif
can't wait the day for me to break the 20'th floor mark, until then... I'mma keep on hustlin' and grindin' bruce.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 21 2016, 02:01 PM

399 posts

finally my Alliance reached lvl24, which qualify for bonuses in SL & also WB rclxms.gif rclxms.gif dayum ever since the day i became leader when in level 18 in this year's beginning, I've been looking forward to this day

Finalllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyy!!! his skill is so damn keng, even at low level without maxed out gear , he's considered one of the strongest in my roster, rivalled only by the likes of my Thanos (maxed gear)..

.even in timeline, he's an absolute monster, he able to slaughter my opponents ShaRog, other BO & T2 characters easily like Hyperion or Carnage..the only one time my Dr. Strange got defeated is by opponent's Thanos

btw which obelisks should i equip on him?? hmm.gif he's having a level 6 def penetration + boost damage , should i consider changing his obelisks to recovery type?? (Fyi, his ISO sets is attacking ones, already forgotten either smart racoon or poah)..

just hope that in 2018/2019, we will have access to Thanos that have better uniform that able to make him the Beast, because even though it seems like Thanos got all complete infinity stones and Dr. Strange only has one of it, it seems like Dr. Strange is roughly on the same league with the Mad Titan himself sweat.gif

Time Stone ftw!!! tongue.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 21 2016, 05:30 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 21 2016, 02:19 PM)
Kanan Jarrus soo good..
thanks fam

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 21 2016, 03:29 PM)
Dr Strange only needs recovery + invincibility obelisk.. with this + Wasp T2 u can defeat anyone.. even Thanos cant kill u. But be wary when vs another strong team with Wasp T2.. they can counter your Strange if not careful.. esp Thanos + Wasp T2.
thanks for the tips notworthy.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 24 2016, 08:08 AM

399 posts

this is one of the most epic ,hype and OP obelisks I've every upgraded, and it's only at 4*!! more than 100% recovery rate and invincible for 4 secs!!!! dayum, this is total bananas, Harambe from 5th dimension is looking after me y'all

anyway I've got a little dilemma here; should i use it on Dr. Strange, or equip it on other heroes?? hmm.gif because the thing is, Dr. Strange 6* skills already make him invulnerable for 7sec, and he's already OP as he is..... hmm.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 24 2016, 08:16 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 24 2016, 08:12 AM)
I'd use it on hyperion. He really need that invincibility if use it on pvp. N also for universal hero abe.
problem is this obelisks is so damn powerful that I'm torn apart between equipping it on my strongest hero or other mid tier heroes to boos their survivability sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 24 2016, 02:38 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 24 2016, 10:00 AM)
Congrats buddy! thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif , now to infinity level 30 and beyond

Obelisk, recovery rate + invincibility.

Re-rolling special gear doesn't require crystals. Just 10k gold per reroll using another 6* obelisk
Nais, either on your Strange or on a T2 Moonknight this kind of obelisk. Makes them very hard to kill.
He has that 7 seconds damage immunity. But think of PVP wise where you'll need it when he doesn't have that up or at Timeline Battle where another Strange can just take you out instantly if you don't have it.
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 24 2016, 01:59 PM)
Dr Strange will need invincibility obelisk if u plan to ace every battle with him in PVP.

else Thanos could one shot him with that meteor skill.

I'd put double recovery and invincibility on T2 Gwenpool tho.. will help her heal per tick much more.

as for Dr Strange you could equip any recovery obelisk that has invincibility (4 seconds duration + 10 seconds cooldown).. even 50-70% is good enough recovery for him.
Thanks guys, for now I'll keep it at bay first, ...if I've another one then I might equipped it on strange...
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 25 2016, 07:43 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 24 2016, 07:58 PM)
So many sales:
http://www.mobirum.com/article/list?bbsId=...=futurefight_en

Black Friday + thanksgiving mari mari thumbup.gif
izit wise to invest in cards???
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 25 2016, 12:18 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 25 2016, 09:33 AM)
aside from gears, obelisk and ISO set. it's the most fundamental thing that defines how stronk your roster is gonna be.

unless your cards is still a work in progress then its' better to invest. if your card stats is already desirable. then by all means don't change it anymore.
there's always room for improvement, bring it on and sayonara to my crystals!!! biggrin.gif

but lol worried that it might run out very quick, 8k isn't much you know?? do you still remember last time how black Friday packages got sold within a minute?? blink.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 26 2016, 01:25 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 26 2016, 09:38 AM)
yup..  :thumbsup:

later T2 wrong ownself regret only (coz feel wasted).. so it's better to go for Meta characters first. Once can clear all World bosses and shadowlands, then go ahead and T2 whomever you wish to  smile.gif
I don't think so...

i have T2 warwolf, which is something very rarely people do, but still, thanks to WW T2, even though he is still squishy, his increased critical rate ALWAYS helps me to complete combat alliance battle, without fail.... there's once when in a combat AB, both of my primary attackers (IF & MK) got defeated at the final frost beast stage, and WW is the one that helps me complete it, despite having no spectacular obelisks/ISO sets whatsoever...

so yeah, my take is always and always will be focused on upgrading the heroes that we personally favour, and not to follow meta character .....

in the beginning we will of course chase after the most meta characters to get the job done, but in the long run, it will be quite mundane..just my take lol
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 26 2016, 08:24 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 26 2016, 07:54 PM)
i don't think so too. but T2 warwolf is quite common to me.
try T2 MODOK instead  rolleyes.gif
or maybe T2 black cat, in which you already have iinm laugh.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0592sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:59 PM