6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Nov 8 2016, 08:20 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 7 2016, 09:01 PM)
congratz

just T2'ed Elsa, damn her 6* skills really make her OP, and it's a darn good investment of T2 her since she's able to help me clear speed day alliance battle with minutes to spare!!! (last week speed day AB i timed out ...)
what obelisk and build u use for her bro? I still need Antman to complete it lol... sweat.gif

i put on 6* ignore dodge obelisk for her... guess a healing obelisk is needed if she wants to complete speed day AB.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 8 2016, 08:21 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 8 2016, 09:54 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 8 2016, 01:56 PM)
lol i thought you already complete all AB days liao since you advance more than me in terms of roster's strength.. sweat.gif

anyway, for Elsa's 4th gear slot(in which you can choose either SCD or Def Pen for further optimization) i put full SCD.. it's because you'd want to really maximize the usage of her 6* bloodstone skill in AB, the lower the SCD the better it is..

and as for her damage output, i rely on her ISO-set which is attacking ones(forgot liao either Power of Angry Hulk or others...), and also, her custom gear is based on the old booster which grants her increase in critical rate(31% iinm)

so yeah, all in all, because generally speed characters lack damage output compared to other class heroes, i will usually focus on maximizing damage output instead of focusing on survivability or healing obelisk

i'd recommend these lol, and yeah, my main method is: use her 6* skills -> her 3* skills to avoid getting surrounded -> running while evading the meteors -> rinse and repeat thumbup.gif
which obelisk do u use?
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 9 2016, 08:09 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 8 2016, 11:55 PM)
the old red color one with shiny shiny sparkle pattern(which boosts critical rate...)

sweat.gif aiyah, if i blurred you enough, then you can check my Elsa build with my ign: avixxi
kk thanks.. coz i don't last long using her in normal speed AB.. maybe hands not quick enough to avoid those meteors sad.gif

still relying on Antman T2 with heal+recovery obelisk.. but the dude takes a freakin' looooong time to clear it due to his low damage. doh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 10 2016, 04:26 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 9 2016, 01:22 PM)
haha i see, but my HP also lagging ever since the big patch sweat.gif

i think preferably using attacking ISO sets + increase damage/critical rate/critical damage proc would be much more feasible for antman in the long run...the reason why i forgo recovery/heal for antman is primarily due to his T2 passive which makes him invincible for 20sec..

generally all of my speed hero have damage boost in ther ISO sets or obelisks, except for silk since she's too OP also lol
I have POAH for Antman... Recovery + heal obelisk for him too. Without heal I cant finish normal speed day.

QUOTE(kimgy86 @ Nov 9 2016, 11:12 PM)
finally my sharon rogers gets to t2
rclxm9.gif
congrats thumbup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 10 2016, 09:10 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Nov 10 2016, 07:03 PM)
Has anyone here finished the epic quest already? im stuck at 600 norn stones... geez so tempted to use it on my 4* black widow...

currently i got 6* max thor (stupid choice for hero journey, i regretted), 6* Ancient one, 6* hellstorm.. need to focus on farming 20 Black widow bios per day already cannot split between kingpin, ultron and her lol
u mean Dr Strange quest? yup he is worth it in the end.

is ok... if only u posted here earlier we would have told u to 6* Sharon rogers and Loki first biggrin.gif

yeah farming needs to be focus.. i usually farm 1-2 heroes that I really want till max out or satisfied. smile.gif

are u new? feel free to ask us questions.. any questions here k.. we will help u till u are pro like our Legend Alex.. thumbup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 12 2016, 12:30 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Nov 11 2016, 01:14 AM)
Haha i just 7 days old... loki currently 3* mastery and Sharon 1*.... and i need 24 days more in order to 6* my black widow sigh....

i am running this 3 teams, which one got more potential?

6* ancient one, 4* mordoc, 3* Dr strange
2* Ultron, 6* Mastery Thor, 3* loki
2* ultron, 4* BW, 6* Hellstorm

my bio farming sequence: ok ar?
1. Black widow
2. Ultron
3. Kingpin
4. Green Goblin
all ok except Ultron.

For newbies Warmachine (esp with Civil War uniform) completes special missions damn fast.. you could consider.

Once get Proxima (quite hard for a newbie to get) then she farms the fastest. Dr Strange clears missions faster than her tho once 6*.. u can keep Proxima for later if u prefer to go for him first.
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 14 2016, 08:41 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(asyrawwr @ Nov 13 2016, 08:37 PM)

custom gear: crit dmg and crit rate. and invincible buff if health less than 50%
ISO set: Spy tactics. (i don't have enough gold to roll more so im forced to settled with this set)
this is the ss of my roster.

best have Recovery obelisk (as high as possible) with invincibility, heal, or damage 2ndary stat. bruce.gif Low recovery rate will make Carnage die very easily.. if high he just need to pick up 1-2 blobs to fully heal himself. Invincibility is good if u need more protection.

ISO set: dont need cooldown if your cards give you more than 25% cooldown total later on + in a maxed out alliance. Damage is more important for Carnage. hmm.gif

And I notice your cards 5* only.. takes time to up till 6* cards. Also, I don't recommend keeping that black widow card.

Guide for world bosses written by me here, hope it will help you. Cards, team setups, etc all written there:
http://future-fight.wikia.com/wiki/World_Boss

Is normal to not be able to beat Infinity Thanos in the beginning.. in the past I skip him while finishing 5/5 for all other world bosses. He's a tough m*th*rfcker to bring down bro mega_shok.gif . laugh.gif

TSDavidtcf
post Nov 14 2016, 10:38 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Nov 14 2016, 10:07 AM)
argh today the god of RNG decided to toy with me.... went in 2 YJ drift spend more than 100 energy cant even get 20 bio to unlock him then similar fate go to Giant man...
yeah bio earnings are pretty RNG.. keep doing it everyday one day you will get them maxed out. smile.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 15 2016, 08:53 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(asyrawwr @ Nov 14 2016, 07:13 PM)
thanks for ur feedback. now to grind for strikers with physical attack buff are going to take awhile.

yeah i guess cards did play major role eh?

im in random lvl 27 korean alliance. i guess it should be enough?
oh! so i need to get recovery obelisk? thanks for the tips! going to farm more obelisk from now on.

about dem cards, yeah.... its going to take awhile to level my cards so i have no choice. i cant seem to find marvel zombie cards. any tips on where can i look for it?

thanks for the awesome guide! u really did a job on it! it's going to be my major guide from now on.
btw, is antman worth the t2 upgrade? bought the movie uniform. not sure which one better.
welcome bro... me and some of us here have been playing this game everyday for more than a year plus d biggrin.gif just sharing to help others.. game ain't no fun if we're the only ones playin' it biggrin.gif

Antman is good for speed day AB, but need to be setup right with attack ISO set, recovery + heal obelisk (one of the hardest and best to get). The latest Civil War uniform is best for him once T2. Best to buy uniforms during uniform sales day.. once a few mths NM will have them. Announcements all here under "News" and "Events": http://www.mobirum.com/article/list?bbsId=...ht_en&sort=DATE

Else for Speed AB u can use a well setup Black Widow or Elsa T2. Both can clear speed day AB also. Usually have 2 of these 3 is safer for backup plan.. in case 1 dies can use the other. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 15 2016, 08:54 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 16 2016, 10:06 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ueki @ Nov 16 2016, 06:55 PM)
Hi, want to ask,
anyone T2 or 6* Hellstorm or Satana?
interest to know which is better to use for get 1 more round in SL,
My T2 Hellstorm vs level 23 Shadowlands here (build in the description):

TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2016, 01:55 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Nov 17 2016, 01:45 PM)
finish him up as in max it all? how to get Loki?? i only have iron fist.. and i cant find ant man and their team around mission map.

yaya planning to buy GR uniform..
Loki is now in dimension rifts.. need to pay gold to search. the more times u search the more expensive the gold costs.

antman also in rifts already... u can autorepeat search button to see what other characters have been placed in there smile.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2016, 02:46 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Nov 17 2016, 02:26 PM)
haha he is as uber tier up there with all max thanos, his time freeze passive is broken!!! i still need 500 stones to go to  cry.gif  cry.gif must be super patient for F2P like me.

Finally gotten BW to 5star, managed to roll overdrive iso-8 set bonus for hellstorm in 3 roll, thank you god of RNG

manage to clear easy n normal villain siege,

seriously farming bios from rift is so so so annoying with its high energy requirement and low drop rate. gotten the 200 energy gm gift, will unload for loki to get him to 4star and use 5* and 6* tix on him

By far, this is the best game i ever played on mobile and the GM is very generous
later once u manage to defeat all world bosses (including the hardest infinity thanos) + clear all 25 shadowlands.. u will feel that u have too much energy. That's what happening to me now... don't have motivation to farm normal missions since all of my farmable characters are now 6* and many are maxed out + have extra 150 bios. laugh.gif Black order only left with Corvus now.. the rest all 6* liao.

feel too much energy coz I don't wanna waste clear tickets for nothing.. ever since stupid Alliance Battle gold nerf make me afraid to waste clear tickets.. bangwall.gif as never know when it's needed to help me autorepeat Co Op mode (can earn me 2-3million gold a day on autorepeat / using NOX script) - however autorepeat with so many characters easily burn 90+ clear tickets one full run a day. Don't have that much time to keep clicking on co-op to autoplay it (last time we don't even have autoplay in Co Op so u can see how generous NM is here as well).

So yea just be patient.. keep farm everyday.. not that long to max out a character one. F2P is of course harder but u get to save your wallet. icon_rolleyes.gif If not patient later end up like few of us here hit VIP10 within 1 year of playing sweat.gif .. but good also la we support the game help it churn more contents in future.

as for whatsapp gotta ask Alex.. u interested to join our Alliance? once in Alliance we will add u to the whatsapp group.. it moves very fast and u get to ask fast questions/answers there. thumbsup.gif (put it on mute else will keep ring haha)

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 17 2016, 02:51 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2016, 03:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(edwardleong @ Nov 17 2016, 03:07 PM)
Haha thanks for the encouragement... the alliance still got place?
asking in whatsapp.. will get back to u soon on it icon_rolleyes.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2016, 03:15 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 17 2016, 03:04 PM)
to fast to furious..  that why me slow slow but still got issue..
1.Lot's of  20 gear max 60 but still lack of iso and to defeat the shadowland
2.Lack of uniform
3. stuck a few 5 and 4..  sweat.gif  dono if i like you... if max everything.. but by that time.. only going to fam wb  only.. stuck all 6th.
if the AB didnt nerf.. i will use all my energy one. shortage of gold make me skip normal missions adi. Rifts also play just for the 300k gold reward. my cards I happy liao dont wanna roll roll again later sink.. cards are so RNG and expensive to reroll sweat.gif

keep it up bro.. u can do it. Shadowlands rewards very chun esp when u can clear all 25... it's the real game mode of MFF now. Once start playing hard to stop it laugh.gif
Just keep T2 the right characters, maxed out important T1 characters, and have as many World Bosses as u can (4 is a good number).

TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2016, 03:45 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Keep a note every week how u clear shadowlands.. that is how i improved my pick there. Prev waste a lot of good characters unnecessarily end up can't climb high.

upgrade T1 characters to level 18 gears also help a lot d. Expensive to up to level 20 so u can stick to level 18 gears first for economy.
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 18 2016, 08:31 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Nov 17 2016, 02:52 PM)
I would like to join but im just a casual player. Do pm me your whatsapp QR code
not sure how to create that QR code sweat.gif i pm u d bro
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 18 2016, 02:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 18 2016, 07:27 AM)
my most successful SL accomplishment ever since I stuck on floor 12-13 for a long long time....

and even then, I'm lucky only because RNGeezus decided to save my hind and gimme lots of relay stages sweat.gif
got improvement is always a good progress rclxms.gif

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 18 2016, 10:05 AM)
thanks for handling these matters David  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 18 2016, 10:34 AM)
Long live Legend David The Great Master Sifu  thumbup.gif
np.. add more ppl then chat group more happening laugh.gif

nothing great.. just torchbearer only.. help to bring the light to the darkness biggrin.gif reach next person help to light his torch... laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 18 2016, 02:49 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 18 2016, 02:41 PM)
1st stage actually quite hard...  i try a lot of combination not work..  the go* tier lain cerita .. the normal tier.. so so hard. the most rumble i avoid  the new song bird and it's team.. 1 second bye bye die all. mad.gif
my 1st team:
1st team (relay)
Firehulk, Angela, Black Panther

ensure Firehulk survives till end... need depend a lot on him. Firehulk as leader to deal more fire dmg to them .. Angela fire uniform also helps.

I put invincibility +fire dmg obelisk on Firehulk.

Max out both firehulk and angela's gear to 20 will help a lot. Black Panther there to stun stun and disrupt only.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 21 2016, 10:02 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 21 2016, 10:03 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 21 2016, 08:13 AM)
I notice in the racoon boss he dont have a chance to heal. While mine keeps on healing. How to stop that?
keep wacking him till he die.. stun / disable skills help a lot also to prevent him from summoning groot out to heal (6* skill)
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 21 2016, 03:29 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 21 2016, 02:01 PM)
finally my Alliance reached lvl24, which qualify for bonuses in SL & also WB rclxms.gif rclxms.gif dayum ever since the day i became leader when in level 18 in this year's beginning, I've been looking forward to this day

Finalllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyy!!! his skill is so damn keng, even at low level without maxed out gear , he's considered one of the strongest in my roster, rivalled only by the likes of my Thanos (maxed gear)..

.even in timeline, he's an absolute monster, he able to slaughter my opponents ShaRog, other BO & T2 characters easily like Hyperion or Carnage..the only one time my Dr. Strange got defeated is by opponent's Thanos

btw which obelisks should i equip on him?? hmm.gif he's having a level 6 def penetration + boost damage , should i consider changing his obelisks to recovery type?? (Fyi, his ISO sets is attacking ones, already forgotten either smart racoon or poah)..
just hope that in 2018/2019, we will have access to Thanos that have better uniform that able to make him the Beast, because even though it seems like Thanos got all complete infinity stones and Dr. Strange only has one of it,  it seems like Dr. Strange is roughly on the same league with the Mad Titan himself sweat.gif

Time Stone ftw!!! tongue.gif
Dr Strange only needs recovery + invincibility obelisk.. with this + Wasp T2 u can defeat anyone.. even Thanos cant kill u. But be wary when vs another strong team with Wasp T2.. they can counter your Strange if not careful.. esp Thanos + Wasp T2.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0621sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:26 AM