Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V3, The home of Airport Lounges

celaw
post Aug 25 2016, 11:43 PM

1,263 posts

I will go KLIA 2 tomorrow. All sifu here please recommend which lounge best to go at KLIA 2? Located at where? Last time I went to spa one at Q gate. Nothing to eat..
celaw
post Aug 26 2016, 12:32 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 26 2016, 01:18 AM)
I always go to Wellness Spa but good food, you can try Green Market. smile.gif
Where did green market located yea?
celaw
post Aug 26 2016, 12:42 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 26 2016, 01:35 AM)
Opposite of Dome. Before immigration and all stuff, anyone can walk-in. smile.gif
Anyone can walk in? Need to pay?
celaw
post Aug 26 2016, 01:01 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 26 2016, 01:47 AM)
It is a restaurant, anybody can walk-in.
Well, most of the cards eligible for free PPL access can get one set free meal (each card) at GM.
Which card(s) do you intend to use?
I got AEON CC entitled to enter only. Then i think I go for wellness spa better.
celaw
post Aug 26 2016, 01:26 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 26 2016, 02:08 AM)
AEON cards are entitled for free meals at GM. No worries.
Will deduct one time free entry?
celaw
post Sep 28 2016, 04:14 PM

1,263 posts

Dear all Sifu, for KLIA, where is the lounge which you think is good? I will be going KLIA tomorrow and to enter with AEON CC.
celaw
post Sep 28 2016, 09:48 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 28 2016, 05:22 PM)
You only have Flight Club in International Departure. For normal PPL, you will need to ask them to allow you to enter if you want to take shower or anything. If food, just Flight Club.
I see. Where is it located? Nearby what restaurants?
celaw
post Dec 5 2016, 11:46 AM

1,263 posts

AEON CC 6 times free entry to Plaza Premium Lounge, any sifu know is based on calendar year or card anniversary?
celaw
post Dec 5 2016, 02:22 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2016, 12:51 PM)
Calendar year.
That's great! I just finished the quota. Need to wait 1 month only. Haha..
celaw
post Dec 6 2016, 10:50 AM

1,263 posts

i) Level 2, International Departure
ii) Level 2M, gateway@klia2

Anyone know where is the above PPL located in KLIA2?

I went for wellness spa before only for International Departure. I will be going to domestic departure gate coming weekend. So need to search for another PPL to enter..
celaw
post Jan 15 2017, 11:34 PM

1,263 posts

Number 5 Citibank Platinum Credit Card - Unlimited in KLIA only, is referring to which card? I can't find it at Citibank website.
celaw
post Jan 16 2017, 09:19 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 16 2017, 08:50 AM)

You can refer this Card
Mentioned KLIA only as below:-

Present your Citi Rewards Card and a valid boarding pass for complimentary access to the Plaza Premium Lounge in Kuala Lumpur International Airport with a variety of services and facilities at your disposal.

TS shall change the card name to:-

Minimum Income Requirement
Visa Signature: RM60,000 per annum
World MasterCard: RM90,000 per annum
celaw
post Jan 20 2017, 06:49 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 20 2017, 07:13 PM)
Yup, I always go there for relax while waiting the flight even my gate is another site.

I have good experienced where I left my thing inside the toilet. After a month I went back and check, they still keep it, appreciated for that !  rclxms.gif
I always go to there to for a meal, unlimited hot chocolate & mineral water. Haha.
celaw
post Jan 31 2017, 10:38 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jan 31 2017, 11:23 PM)
Hi mods of this thread, just found out to my shock that UOB PRVI starting from this month only grants lounge access to first 40 customers per month. Which basically makes the card useless to me. Going to cancel the card immediately. Any recommendations for a replacement?
Ambank Signature (5x Complimentary PPL Access Worldwide) or Ambank Platinum Visa/Master (2x Complimentary Access Worldwide), all cards' annual fee is Free without Conditions.

Another alternative is AEON Credit Card (6x Complimentary PPL Access in KLIA & KLIA2), Annual fee waived with 12 swipes per cards' anniversary year.
celaw
post Feb 1 2017, 01:02 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 1 2017, 01:51 AM)
AEON cards is for nationwide access, not only KLIA & KLIA2. I think they have revised it.
You are right. Applicable for Langkawi, Penang, Kuching & Kota Kinabalu as well.

0.1579sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:07 PM