Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V3, The home of Airport Lounges

anwa
post Oct 16 2017, 06:29 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(vinvon23 @ Oct 16 2017, 03:24 PM)
how about with two different bank credit card like ambank and scb will they allow one use for the adult and another one use for the child?
So far in Malaysian lounge they allow, as long as you are there to sign the admission. Many in this thread and myself as well have sign in 3 or more person using multiple cards at one go.
anwa
post Oct 19 2017, 02:35 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(Dino168 @ Oct 19 2017, 01:35 PM)
Is this official i.e. done openly; as long as using different cards for each entry?
Ya, openly. I just gave all my cards and told them in signin in for these people. So far no problem.
anwa
post Oct 20 2017, 07:54 AM

791 posts

QUOTE(kob3bryant @ Oct 19 2017, 08:02 PM)
Hi everyone
I am going to airport in the morning around 6am, Flight Club or PPL for the breakfast?
Any guys have any experience?
Get a latte. Enjoy and relax while waiting for your flight in the lounge.
anwa
post Nov 27 2017, 12:58 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(gizmodo @ Nov 25 2017, 08:16 AM)
Hi, would like to know whether PPL in Penang International Airport is under renovation currently?
Was at the domestic PPL yesterday, no renovation. Not sure the international.
anwa
post Jan 2 2018, 10:20 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(HoNgZ @ Jan 2 2018, 02:26 PM)
planning to get myself a cc with free premium lounges access, ideally free annual fee for life. But most of these cc comes with high requirements  sweat.gif

thus im looking into Amex Krisflyer right now as im able to meet it's requirement, just that it comes with RM250 annual fees, saw gen x's blog said it could be waived if we call mbb cs to beg for it (any conditions?), can anyone confirm?
Was told by CS can waive after spend rm60k / year. Haven't tried because still a while before reach my card anniversary date
anwa
post Jan 23 2018, 10:57 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ Jan 23 2018, 02:20 PM)
Ya. I do aware of minimum swipe required. Planning to swipe for my flight tickets.

Tq and well noted on the timing.

Just a side question, any free shuttle from KLIA to KLIA2 midnight onwards ah?
Shuttle bus that loop klia-klia2-ltp parking is 24 hours I think. Free and always on time follow schedule.
anwa
post Jan 23 2018, 10:58 PM

791 posts

More info and time table here
http://www.klia2.info/buses/bus-stop/klia#free-shuttle
anwa
post Mar 1 2018, 09:57 AM

791 posts

QUOTE(KeSToN @ Feb 28 2018, 05:26 PM)
have u tried out using both cards together? and bring others in?
i emailed the aeon CS already to ask regarding using both aeon gold visa + master on the same day to bring my partner in, hoping for a swift reply from them
One can one entry per day, if got two cards can bring another person.
No need boarding pass. If no boarding pass they will ask for your IC/Passport.
anwa
post May 7 2018, 09:19 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(matrix88 @ May 5 2018, 12:04 PM)
rarely people will do things like this. Believe you are the odd one

Anyway, most will prefer not to use their airport lounge if it is very far apart. Same as in other country, example Singapore, if lounge and boarding gate is at different terminal, many would prefer not to use the lounge, unless they have many hours to burn.
I must be another rare person. I usually park at klia2 (cheaper for long term vs klia), eat the free food at GM then take the free bus over to klia for my flight. If short of time then klia transit rm1.80 using visa paywave/samsung pay.
anwa
post May 8 2018, 01:33 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(matrix88 @ May 7 2018, 10:10 PM)
really need to be so cheap skate meh? better take air asia la. no need to pay the RM1.80 klia transit.  rclxub.gif
I memang like freebies and GM food is quite substantial and the bus is free, so no need pay RM1.80. Plus save hundred+ on parking fees vs parking at KLIA. Last time KLIA got discount after 4th day, now don't have. Sometimes I park at putrajaya and take the train.
anwa
post Jan 22 2019, 12:48 PM

791 posts

QUOTE(mt24 @ Jan 22 2019, 09:03 AM)
Help me sifus...
I will fly domestically from Klia2 this weekend. Any ppl at klia2 that can accept my mbb visa infinite?
All PPL in KLIA2 will accept.

0.1153sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:49 PM