219 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V3, The home of Airport Lounges

eric84cool
post Dec 3 2016, 06:19 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

hey guys, where could I take some short nap like 4 hours as I'm reaching airport 10.30pm and need to wait until 4.30am to check in.
limeuu
post Dec 3 2016, 08:55 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Dec 3 2016, 06:19 PM)
hey guys, where could I take some short nap like 4 hours as I'm reaching airport 10.30pm and need to wait until 4.30am to check in.
Take a 6hr block at the container hotel....
DarReNz
post Dec 3 2016, 09:10 PM

7,496 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Dec 2 2016, 11:20 PM)
Went to GM KLIA2 for my flight overseas.
Food portions are huge, and somehow this is the reduced serving(?). Don't know how big was it previously.

I ordered the Chicken Katsu. Quality is on par with those RM20-30 Jap restaurants.
But since it is free, ok lah.

Was able to use 3 credit cards with my name for me, my mom and sister.
Needed to present my BP only.
ok so only just require to present just one BP nod.gif
h11g
post Dec 4 2016, 03:52 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 29 2016, 07:07 PM)
Yes. Some banks extend their PPL access to their supplementary card holders too. I know AmBank is one of them and with separate quota.
okay supposedly my PB VS card only have 3 complimentary access, i tried for the 4th time surprisingly they didn't charge me.
fruitie
post Dec 4 2016, 03:56 PM

Rise and Shine
72,795 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Dec 4 2016, 03:52 PM)
okay supposedly my PB VS card only have 3 complimentary access, i tried for the 4th time surprisingly they didn't charge me.
In your statement? Good for you then but they have the rights to charge you once they noticed it. laugh.gif
It will not be charged at the counter, bank will charge you. tongue.gif
h11g
post Dec 4 2016, 04:30 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 4 2016, 02:56 PM)
In your statement? Good for you then but they have the rights to charge you once they noticed it. laugh.gif
It will not be charged at the counter, bank will charge you. tongue.gif
noooooo shocking.gif
fruitie
post Dec 4 2016, 04:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,795 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Dec 4 2016, 04:30 PM)
noooooo  shocking.gif
Yes, because all out entries are chargeable. Banks will pay straight to PPL. PPL will just see the eligibility of your card and let you in. Though I was told you can ask PPL staff to check the balance. I have never asked before.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 4 2016, 04:55 PM
yoong81
post Dec 4 2016, 05:05 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 4 2016, 04:55 PM)
Yes, because all out entries are chargeable. Banks will pay straight to PPL. PPL will just see the eligibility of your card and let you in. Though I was told you can ask PPL staff to check the balance. I have never asked before.
PPL counter staff can check ur balance entries...

i just tried yestday.. tongue.gif
fruitie
post Dec 4 2016, 06:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,795 posts

QUOTE(yoong81 @ Dec 4 2016, 05:05 PM)
PPL counter staff can check ur balance entries...

i just tried yestday..  tongue.gif
Yeah, good for those with limited access. laugh.gif
Check first before access. tongue.gif
limeuu
post Dec 4 2016, 08:01 PM

12,290 posts

I cannot be that difficult to record your entries in your phone, surely?....use something like InkPad....
RE57
post Dec 4 2016, 10:38 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Dec 4 2016, 04:30 PM)
noooooo  shocking.gif
jia lat liao.... hope bank no back charge you... go pray2 ba... laugh.gif
drbone
post Dec 4 2016, 10:38 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 3 2016, 04:58 PM)
I will ask for this in my next trip. More likely I will be travelling with AA this round to Brunei and it is a super early trip, I don't think I will be able to make it to PPL before my flight. Since we will have meals purchased, that's fine with me. I will try GM when I touch down KLIA2.
GM?
RE57
post Dec 4 2016, 10:44 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ Dec 4 2016, 10:38 PM)
GM?
GM = green market... zzzz
limeuu
post Dec 4 2016, 11:41 PM

12,290 posts

just as long as you don't call it green mart....
celaw
post Dec 5 2016, 11:46 AM

1,263 posts

AEON CC 6 times free entry to Plaza Premium Lounge, any sifu know is based on calendar year or card anniversary?
fruitie
post Dec 5 2016, 11:51 AM

Rise and Shine
72,795 posts

QUOTE(celaw @ Dec 5 2016, 11:46 AM)
AEON CC 6 times free entry to Plaza Premium Lounge, any sifu know is based on calendar year or card anniversary?
Calendar year.
celaw
post Dec 5 2016, 02:22 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2016, 12:51 PM)
Calendar year.
That's great! I just finished the quota. Need to wait 1 month only. Haha..
drbone
post Dec 5 2016, 10:07 PM

1,757 posts

I am in luck smile.gif
matrix88
post Dec 6 2016, 01:56 AM

2,236 posts

now a days so many card can enter free, every time i go also full house, cannot get a place to seat.
fruitie
post Dec 6 2016, 05:47 AM

Rise and Shine
72,795 posts

I'm now at PPL KLIA2 near to Gate L8. Boarding pass is needed to be scanned.

219 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:56 PM