Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V3, The home of Airport Lounges
athlon
Aug 26 2016, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 26 2016, 11:44 AM) i do agree on this part sometime it is just like token of appreciation if banks can waive annual fee dont expect a beemer at proton price... u will get waived if u spent 12k in 2 months... still better than many banks requiring to spend more than 100k to get waived for premium cards
yoong81
Aug 26 2016, 05:34 PM

does anyone know has the PP in KLIA reopen after renovation?
fruitie
Aug 26 2016, 06:32 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(yoong81 @ Aug 26 2016, 05:34 PM) does anyone know has the PP in KLIA reopen after renovation? maskedchan mentioned there is no renovation. Just that it is now more for foreign cardholders and some airlines business class. The rest will be ushered to Flight Club.
DarReNz
Aug 26 2016, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Aug 26 2016, 11:44 AM) i do agree on this part sometime it is just like token of appreciation if banks can waive annual fee most of the customers will tell the bank if you don't waive i'll bring my cash to other banks
muscaa
Aug 26 2016, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(athlon @ Aug 26 2016, 01:24 AM) honestly people qualified for this card dont really care rm1060 or rm10600 annual fee. besides, 200k points can redeem back rm1000 cash rebate under this prestige card. surprisingly they lower down the minimum income requirement to RM150k  if you are a citibank customer RM1060 AF is a rip off, usually banks will ask you to spend certain amount using the card to waive it..that's why I find this card not very attractive in my opinion
maskedchan
Aug 27 2016, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(yoong81 @ Aug 26 2016, 05:34 PM) does anyone know has the PP in KLIA reopen after renovation? Been there last week. I didn't see any ongoing renovation there unless the renovation are done before I go.
blahbleh
Aug 28 2016, 12:15 AM
Going to travel soon and have to ask this question (apologize if it's been asked before)...
I'm holding Citibank Premiermiles VS, any PPL that I can enter at klia2? Green market probably?
TSbearbear
Aug 28 2016, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(blahbleh @ Aug 28 2016, 12:15 AM) Going to travel soon and have to ask this question (apologize if it's been asked before)... I'm holding Citibank Premiermiles VS, any PPL that I can enter at klia2? Green market probably? read post 1, list of PPL are listed.
blahbleh
Aug 28 2016, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(bearbear @ Aug 28 2016, 01:14 AM) read post 1, list of PPL are listed. Thank you boss Sad to say Citibank Premiermiles only can be used at KLIA...not klia2. I have one AEON CC but my partner does not...so paiseh if just enter TGM by myself...paparich then! Thanks for your effort for compiling the list.
??!!
Aug 28 2016, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(muscaa @ Aug 24 2016, 01:57 AM) Plaza Premium Lounge breakfast is quite good. Only thing is no alcohol  Agree. Actually , can order breakfast set of toast, eggs, sausages ( i think, can't remember well) and luncheon meat. Also noodles can be ordered . QUOTE(blahbleh @ Aug 28 2016, 02:49 PM) Sad to say Citibank Premiermiles only can be used at KLIA...not klia2. I have one AEON CC but my partner does not...so paiseh if just enter TGM by myself...paparich then! Green Market you claim 1 set meal with card. The other person order and pay separately.
fruitie
Aug 28 2016, 04:37 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(??!! @ Aug 28 2016, 04:28 PM) Green Market you claim 1 set meal with card. The other person order and pay separately. Or maybe if not a big eater, the one meal is sufficient for two if they still maintain the generous portion.
blahbleh
Aug 28 2016, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(??!! @ Aug 28 2016, 04:28 PM) Agree. Actually , can order breakfast set of toast, eggs, sausages ( i think, can't remember well) and luncheon meat. Also noodles can be ordered . Green Market you claim 1 set meal with card. The other person order and pay separately. okie dokie sir!
blahbleh
Aug 28 2016, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2016, 04:37 PM) Or maybe if not a big eater, the one meal is sufficient for two if they still maintain the generous portion.  Oh..I thought it's like PPL, need to present the card only can enter. Forgot that this is a restaurant with PPL benefit with it! Definitely will just order 1 and share, just to kill some time there
fruitie
Aug 28 2016, 11:12 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(blahbleh @ Aug 28 2016, 10:32 PM) Oh..I thought it's like PPL, need to present the card only can enter. Forgot that this is a restaurant with PPL benefit with it! Definitely will just order 1 and share, just to kill some time there  Yes, that works. You should get another card which allows PPL at KLIA2 for yourself.
blahbleh
Aug 28 2016, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2016, 11:12 PM) Yes, that works. You should get another card which allows PPL at KLIA2 for yourself.  Definitely, scrutinizing the list now (and of course, eligibility  )
fruitie
Aug 28 2016, 11:51 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(blahbleh @ Aug 28 2016, 11:48 PM) Definitely, scrutinizing the list now (and of course, eligibility  ) AEON Gold and AEON BiG Gold are the easiest and have lowest income requirement.  Get your hands on for AmBank cards too. This post has been edited by fruitie: Aug 28 2016, 11:52 PM
hwachong
Aug 29 2016, 12:07 AM
which card have access in DMK?
fruitie
Aug 29 2016, 12:28 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(hwachong @ Aug 29 2016, 12:07 AM) which card have access in DMK? First thing first, I don't think there is any PPL at DMK. https://www.plaza-network.com/locationsNot sure what lounges they have there, it seems Thailand has nothing listed. They may have airlines lounges though. bearbear, 11. Public Bank Visa Signature / Platinum - 3x in Msia. I guess you missed out the word Islamic for Platinum. Normal Plat has no PPL benefits.
TSbearbear
Aug 29 2016, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(blahbleh @ Aug 28 2016, 02:49 PM) Thank you boss Sad to say Citibank Premiermiles only can be used at KLIA...not klia2. I have one AEON CC but my partner does not...so paiseh if just enter TGM by myself...paparich then! Thanks for your effort for compiling the list. they don't mind +1 at TGM, the set they provide is quite big and you can order add on too. Basically 1 card = 1 set redemption, not limit on pax as it's not buffet
fruitie
Aug 29 2016, 10:11 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(bearbear @ Aug 29 2016, 09:25 AM) they don't mind +1 at TGM, the set they provide is quite big and you can order add on too. Basically 1 card = 1 set redemption, not limit on pax as it's not buffet Remember to add Islamic wording on PBB Plat ya because it is quite misleading.