WTS Burning Crusade Box, RM 140 (normal) / RM 360 (collectors)
TSMikaeMiruva
Jan 21 2007, 08:13 PM, updated 19y ago
Burning Crusade Box Set (Normal) Collectors Edition Burning Crusade (Very limited stock, around 5 copies)
Normal Expansion Box: RM 140 w/o delivery, RM10 for postage to any Malaysian address (West and East Malaysia). (EST 3 days)
Collectors Edition Box: RM 360 w/o deliver, RM10 for postage to any Malaysian address (West and East Malaysia). (EST 3 days)
Send me a message through the forum messaging service if interested, with your name, location and email address. I will forward details through email of payment and delivery terms.
I am able to COD to various places in Kuala Lumpur, therefore please do not forget to state your location in any message, Thank you again.
** EDIT **
I got the price for the Collectors Edition wrong, updated with proper pricing.
This post has been edited by MikaeMiruva: Jan 21 2007, 08:26 PM
Hell Fire
Jan 21 2007, 09:33 PM
Just being curious, if i activated the cd key, does it gives me 1 month play time?
Inoran
Jan 21 2007, 09:36 PM
no, no it doesn't. Unless you Buy WOW instead. The Xpac doesn't come with 1 month free.
TSMikaeMiruva
Jan 21 2007, 09:44 PM
We are also stocking some Game Time Cards (60 Days) for RM95 .
The expansion key does not come with 1 month reload. It only opens up the expansion area, and level cap, I believe.
Hell Fire
Jan 21 2007, 10:02 PM
If i doesnt activate the expansion cdkey, can i still play?
Peanutz
Jan 22 2007, 12:06 AM
Mikae: How many pieces of the gametime card you got?
XenoFr3ak
Jan 22 2007, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(MichaelTa @ Jan 22 2007, 01:12 AM) Hello guys, Michael here Do not PM my Lowyat forum ID : MikaeMiruva As it is currently full, and I am unable to retrieve any messages sent there due to a bug in the system. Please send any enquiries to : mikamiruva@hotmail.com Thank you. 2x Collectors Edition Boxes sold, We have another 3 more available for sale. Please email me with details, for further information. Thank you. I have send u and email.
kunamiya
Jan 22 2007, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(MichaelTa @ Jan 22 2007, 01:12 AM) Hello guys, Michael here Do not PM my Lowyat forum ID : MikaeMiruva As it is currently full, and I am unable to retrieve any messages sent there due to a bug in the system. Please send any enquiries to : mikamiruva@hotmail.com Thank you. 2x Collectors Edition Boxes sold, We have another 3 more available for sale. Please email me with details, for further information. Thank you. I also Email you  asking for the collector edition This post has been edited by kunamiya: Jan 22 2007, 10:22 AM
tarpaucase
Jan 22 2007, 09:22 AM
Hi there I would like to place an order for the collector's edition myself. Please kindly email me (or use yahoo messenger) me at kp9928@yahoo.com Thank you
seen
Jan 22 2007, 10:49 AM

Sent you and email. Do reply, quite urgent
lilzany
Jan 22 2007, 12:01 PM
Do you have some more normal TBC expansion if your collector's is sold out? I will be interested to CoD..where is preferred location in KL? Thanks.
HyperMonkey
Jan 22 2007, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(lilzany @ Jan 22 2007, 12:01 PM) Do you have some more normal TBC expansion if your collector's is sold out? I will be interested to CoD..where is preferred location in KL? Thanks. This post has been edited by HyperMonkey: Jan 22 2007, 02:20 PM
TriggerG
Jan 22 2007, 02:22 PM

Can I come to meet u for the CE... No need delivery lor =) Me in Malaysia, Selangor, Subang Jaya location...
tryer
Jan 23 2007, 08:00 PM
plz pm me here or add msg me in tryerchiang@hotmail.com with ur contact no. the best place for cod.. if can i wanna know what is inside the collector's edition.. TQ alot
Oturanubna
Jan 23 2007, 08:36 PM

Interested here but your message box is full. Email me at oturanubna@yahoo.com
GKilla
Jan 23 2007, 10:11 PM
Aiks, Mike isn't replying in this thread anymore? Anyone gotten BC yet?
This post has been edited by GKilla: Jan 24 2007, 01:45 AM
Kerry1136
Jan 23 2007, 10:13 PM
Uhh you should post this in the garage sales.
tryer
Jan 24 2007, 03:28 AM
mamamia~~ plz reply =(
calvinteh
Jan 24 2007, 09:52 AM
i think i bought the last CE from him ady. banked in the money to him 2 days ago. should arrive in another 2 more days
he's from melaka though
acougan
Jan 25 2007, 04:35 PM
slickz
Jan 25 2007, 04:40 PM
he's just selling the box.... not the contents inside.... LOL
cloudeen
Jan 25 2007, 07:21 PM

this is a scam? how many ppl have made thier payment to him?
tryer
Jan 25 2007, 07:39 PM
lol... sum1... but not me~ XD
seen
Jan 25 2007, 07:57 PM

Really thanks for alerting. No wonder after I ask him I wanna COD he never replied me anymore. I was about to buy SEVEN boxes of BC off him!
Thanks for alerting very very very very much!
Calvintech......man....
bobmarley
Jan 26 2007, 01:27 AM
khelben
Jan 26 2007, 02:15 AM
Requested for a COD and never replied, last week  I'm sorry to hear about this, to those who got con.
EMY
Jan 26 2007, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(MikaeMiruva @ Jan 21 2007, 08:13 PM) Normal Expansion Box:[/U] RM 140 w/o delivery, RM10 for postage to any Malaysian address (West and East Malaysia). (EST 3 days) Collectors Edition Box[U]: RM 360 w/o deliver, RM10 for postage to any Malaysian address (West and East Malaysia). (EST 3 days) Send me a message through the forum messaging service if interested, with your name, Hey guys, didn't he states there he's only selling the box. My colleagues says it happens at ebay once This post has been edited by EMY: Jan 26 2007, 11:00 AM
Jambu
Jan 26 2007, 11:24 AM
LOL so did anyone who ordered from him get the 'BOX' ?
cloudeen
Jan 26 2007, 01:42 PM

if he really meant only the BOX without content in it, buyer will be entitle to recind the contract due to mistake to the subject matter.
for example the popular bookstore oftenly remove the content inside a gamebox when they put it in shelf for display purpose, only giving u the cd/manual after u have paid for the BOX, literally. u really think our law is that rigid not to protect ppl from this kind of scam?
Gladys
Jan 26 2007, 01:58 PM

im curious,
how many of u still need TBC ?
seen
Jan 26 2007, 03:16 PM

me! plus 3 other people i know... but gonna get 1 soon. Just wanna find the cheapest price.
dongster
Jan 26 2007, 05:44 PM
Hmm, I probably still want BC, but only after internet is fixed! Can't be bothered playing in this lag.. :/ On another note, I think a mod should move this thread to the garage sales (in case seller is genuine) or close it.. heh
calvinteh
Jan 26 2007, 07:34 PM
nope until today still havent gotten my CE. and he still have not reply my mail. fcuking piece of shit.
botakai
Jan 28 2007, 04:36 PM
i wan i wan pm me pls!!!
lilzany
Jan 28 2007, 09:46 PM
Still haven't got TBC yet. Why you got cheap-cheap ah?
dazzywazzy
Jan 29 2007, 04:34 PM
gladys if u got cheap cheap i buy from u 2 orrr
Gladys
Jan 29 2007, 04:35 PM

145-148 i selling last time..
lazy to take more order if there is only few ppl need..
take from flix, he is selling @ cheap price as well
seen
Jan 29 2007, 06:15 PM

For those of you who did not bother to read the whole thread.
THIS GUY IS A SCAMMER!!
Strongly advise not to deposit money into his bank account first. You can try asking for COD but he probably won't reply (as in my case).
edit: he will say something like his partner will go to KL once every 2 weeks. He has sent out many orders through pos laju and it should arrive within 3 days. Yeah, once you still ask for COD he will terus hilang and never reply.
This post has been edited by seen: Jan 29 2007, 06:16 PM
XenoFr3ak
Jan 29 2007, 06:32 PM
Thanks Seen for the alert. No wonder lar ... I emailed him saying that I wanted COD and I even gave the location but no reply.
Im really sorry to hear about ur incident Calvin, hope the police nap that fcuker for all of us.
karwaidotnet
Jan 29 2007, 09:08 PM
shouldnt the mod close this thread then? since it serves no real purpose now...
calvinteh
Jan 30 2007, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jan 29 2007, 06:32 PM) Thanks Seen for the alert. No wonder lar ... I emailed him saying that I wanted COD and I even gave the location but no reply. Im really sorry to hear about ur incident Calvin, hope the police nap that fcuker for all of us. no worries. i guess there's a first time for everything, besides it's only a small amount. anyways i hope the mods dont close this thread just yet as i've reported to the police and they will check this thread for investigation.