QUOTE(HolySatan @ Aug 9 2016, 08:35 PM)
Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V) VI, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)
Aug 9 2016, 11:25 PM
520 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
QUOTE(HolySatan @ Aug 9 2016, 08:35 PM) |
Aug 12 2016, 09:40 PM
Can we write in to pnb for the "oscar" tricks in banks?
Aug 13 2016, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 12 2016, 11:08 PM) QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 13 2016, 09:39 AM) Well I think someone did complaint to pnb hq .. ok~~thx for the infor U need to state all info clearly.. Which branch, counter, time, date, staff name, what product.. |
Aug 16 2016, 07:51 PM
Aug 26 2016, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ Aug 25 2016, 09:51 PM) Hello! Hello! Auntie twinkle here! Been busy doing different type of hunting while waiting for 1/9/16. I've just uplifted my 1 month Affin FDs with just enough interest return for a meal at Rakuzen and re routed them to my investment bank. I didn't try to check if any ASW2020 available as don't want to be 'disappointed' Auntie twinkle will be hunting for just 1 day- 1/9/16 and only 5 digits. If none, it's ok with me as it's an extra stress free 'saving' for me. This is my 3rd revised target up limit. No more further hunting days after this date unless to help others as the balance $$ will go back to wait for opportunities. With more prediction of lower OPR, I've reduced my recent Fds too and rerouted them back for investment. Luckily I had worked very 'hard' hunting for those units in May & June. From Sept 2nd onward, my focus is back to my other part time 'hunting' which keep my early retirement phase busy but will help to diversify my retirement income returns. Cash may be THE KING but it's useless when the value keep dropping and unable to catch up with current inflation. Hopefully ASX FPs dividend can give some 'comfort' to those hard earned $$. Good luck for those hunting for ASW2020 next week. I'll be 'watching' to read everyone's happy update next week. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Aug 26 2016, 11:45 AM
Aug 26 2016, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(winyap991 @ Aug 26 2016, 12:01 PM) |
Aug 30 2016, 10:11 AM
Sep 2 2016, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(PETERT2016 @ Sep 2 2016, 05:49 PM) Yes. Even in ASNB Branch. Saw one uncle scolded by the "angry" lady staff for not bringing his son along. The uncle argued because he was advice by another staff that he can use surat wakil. They need to scan his thumb print now even its for book updating only. The son is in Singapore and the father bring along the book and surat wakil only. If there is a change in policy, they should inform him earlier instead of asking him to queue for 2 hours and got blamed. I reported this as well in my complain to asnb customer care. My most dissatisfied part is when she said "only those chinese is so hard to please. they malay relax only". Apa lah kaitan dengan races...Anyway, i am grateful i manage to top up yesterday. This is too much. What kind of mentality in this modern Era. |
Sep 13 2016, 01:09 AM
Sep 27 2016, 12:10 AM
OMG....this post more happening than the fd liao~~like hari raya..so meriah
Sep 27 2016, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ Sep 27 2016, 09:42 PM) I'll still keep all my ASx FP as long as dividend above FD rate. The latest AS1M dividend is within my expectation. Time to reward myself with a gift! You are really my idol~~really wish i could be like you~~retired early~~relax life~ but ho~~really thin hope~~ |
| Change to: | 0.1519sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:55 PM |