Compare with my BR

nVidiaFX
post Mar 9 2017, 12:25 PM

you can't handle the truth.
4,880 posts

QUOTE(Capr1corn @ Mar 9 2017, 09:59 AM)
Nice looking watch! Congrats to you. How much did you pay for it?

Nice one, should cost quite some money for this watch.

Hi thanks for the kind words!

I got it for RM68400 before discount.. Saved up for a long time!

nVidiaFX
post Mar 24 2017, 11:06 AM

you can't handle the truth.
4,880 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Mar 23 2017, 10:45 PM)
urgh wanna troll in /k enough d la

come and buat kacau the watch subforum buatpe

buy RM4k seiko box cry father cry mother wanna lagak in /k liao
in other news the Hublot just came back after yet another trip to the workshop. not gonna buy this brand anymore, 3 trips to the workshop after it suddenly freezes, all within 4 years. hope 3rd time's the charm liao.

Hi Bro, can you give more details on what happened to ur watch very sad to hear. However, I might be able to connect you to a acquintance from Hublot, as he is in baselworld right now, he might just be able to help you.

0.0193sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:23 PM