The watch thread v13!

Clueless07
post Oct 18 2016, 03:42 PM

1,368 posts

hi guys...

Any good reveiew MVMT? Or is it just a budget watch, another wanna be?
http://www.mvmtwatches.com/collections/all-mens-watches

recently came accross this... so called kick starter project.
Watches seems nice... a little bit like SevenFriday...

http://www.goldgena-watch.ch/collection-lo...unding/?lang=en
Clueless07
post Oct 18 2016, 04:15 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 18 2016, 03:46 PM)
i think all the recent clown apocalypse has to do with IT.
first one is really meh, like a DW with date.
the pricing already can tell all quartz also.

the goldgena pricing wise not cheap, same miyota movement as sevenfriday uses.
i know ancon x-35 also uses that same movement...looks almost the same...and probably slightly cheaper.
LOL... DW is really the clown eh.
What to do... new generation wont appreciate Rolex, Omega, IWC anymore....
they wont put so much money to these uncle watches .

i been offline for awhile- din browse through the previous pages.
anyone attended the Omega sales? good deal - less than 10k for PO and Speedy...
Clueless07
post Nov 13 2019, 11:09 AM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(lctw87 @ Nov 12 2019, 11:22 PM)
If my wife is getting me an omega watch from france, she will be getting 15% off custom from france. To me, a pretty good deal.

However, once it reaches malaysia, will my wife required to pay the 5% to malaysian government?

If yes, this sux.. Sifu, pls advice
have u check the price against Malaysia retails?
and typically can get 15-18 % normally.

0.1169sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:56 AM