The watch thread v13!
fuzzy
Sep 21 2023, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 19 2023, 01:11 PM) I'm using a fitbit tracker, no link to anything, except health tracking tried once wearing it and a watch, so weird Ya, That's why some start to wear smart rings instead. I still think it's pointless to me for now.
fuzzy
Nov 3 2023, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(Kelvw @ Nov 3 2023, 07:44 AM) Ah yes, it does have similar swirling effect. I wonder if the GS dial is stamped? Here's a close up of the guilloche  Hot dang. I'm still waiting for the VC Overseas call Consequences of no "portfolio".
fuzzy
Nov 3 2023, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ Nov 3 2023, 03:04 PM) are you able to get VC overseas cheaper from grey yet? or still premium? Still premium I think, but not as insane? though I've not really checked for a while now.
fuzzy
Nov 22 2023, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Nov 22 2023, 10:31 AM) beautiful polar bear 🥰 If only it was 39mm haha.
fuzzy
Jan 24 2024, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Jan 24 2024, 11:53 AM) Hi guys, Im going to collect my Hamilton Jazzmaster in the weekend but this being my first 'luxury' watch, I have no clue what I need to do, look out for, or ask the SA. Can share tips what you guys do when collecting your new baby? Many thanks in advance! (I also post this same question in Hamilton tered) Look at your watch all over to make sure there are no major scars / defects .. Make sure the movement works and there's no weird sounds when you wind it up. Also, ask about the warranty, what it covers, what are the service intervals. Other than that, enjoy your new piece
fuzzy
Mar 7 2024, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(onthefly @ Mar 6 2024, 04:12 PM) Define affordable. That two links is hilariously overpriced.
fuzzy
Mar 7 2024, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(onthefly @ Mar 7 2024, 01:12 PM) lol really? affordable say RM200 price range Just go to mf_strap and custom it, probably slightly lower than that and you can get exactly what you like.
fuzzy
Mar 14 2024, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(HJoker @ Mar 13 2024, 07:26 AM) I am looking to get a brand new omega watch, just wondering whether would it be better to get it from AD or one of those watch shops that offers up to 20% off from RP. I am based in PJ, if anyone has any shops to recommend that would be great. Thank you It depends on the model, as some are boutique exclusive so AD also can't get it. Otherwise, you decide if you want the discount or the boutique treatment. I can pass you my AD, but it's AD lo. QUOTE(hazzery @ Mar 13 2024, 09:50 AM) we have watch thread here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4016757Omega otai will be fuzzyAlamak...High praises bro, stress ni haha...
fuzzy
Mar 26 2024, 07:32 PM
OOS straight lol
fuzzy
Apr 10 2024, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 29 2024, 11:09 AM) im really curious how they define luxury bacha kopi is luxury to me too It's basically a few big tickets consumables and goes by price. These include cars priced at over MYR200,000 (US$42,657); watches over MYR20,000; and jewellery over MYR10,000.
fuzzy
Jul 25 2025, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Jul 24 2025, 09:53 AM) i dont know much about smart watch, is there any recommendations of smart watch below RM 500? mainly to track fitness & health especially during workouts. having gps feature is a plus. Probably check out Amazefit stuff?