1,718 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 1 2016, 05:38 PM)
pssstt... swap with something innocent.gif
Haha nothing to swap with.
FreedomDream
post Sep 1 2016, 10:44 PM

415 posts

I have a handmade watch, broke it when I accidentally drop it, anyone know anyone or anyplace where I can fix it? Much appreciated...
kenji1903
post Sep 2 2016, 10:19 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(FreedomDream @ Sep 1 2016, 10:44 PM)
I have a handmade watch, broke it when I accidentally drop it, anyone know anyone or anyplace where I can fix it? Much appreciated...
what broke? what to replace? tried contacting the maker?
Jason
post Sep 2 2016, 11:13 AM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 29 2016, 10:37 PM)
u dont talk, u coming or not tongue.gif
Arrange somewhere with parking, can ah. Not shopping mall on weekends please.

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Aug 30 2016, 10:54 AM)
Jason the BB bracelet feels cheaper, and its really hard to beat the Sub's glidelock- that easy adjustment is really useful for my growing wrist. Ahem. Eh, jangan cakap banyak, faster TT!
Oh yes that glidelock, one of the better modern innovations from Rolex. Upsizing is not an innovation. Talk about TT then all quiet, apa jadi.

QUOTE(kokmengng @ Sep 1 2016, 09:48 AM)
Thanks for reply. Agreed that Tag is better known brand. But in terms of design i prefer Skindiver 2 more. Don't like the dial of the new Aquaracer. The horizontal lines made it look too busy.

Hence, the struggles. 😅
Neither. Get a Submariner. ROFL. Cause you don't want to be the guy with just one ball. Hence you will buy another ball, and the money spent on a pair of balls is enough to get a Sub, or at the very least a Tudor.
Gilthoniel
post Sep 2 2016, 11:19 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Sep 2 2016, 11:13 AM)
Arrange somewhere with parking, can ah. Not shopping mall on weekends please.
Oh yes that glidelock, one of the better modern innovations from Rolex. Upsizing is not an innovation. Talk about TT then all quiet, apa jadi.
Neither. Get a Submariner. ROFL. Cause you don't want to be the guy with just one ball. Hence you will buy another ball, and the money spent on a pair of balls is enough to get a Sub, or at the very least a Tudor.
TT u guys better PM lah... If not who knows someone ambush u guys, rape buttshaker and rob all of you...

😂
Gilthoniel
post Sep 2 2016, 11:21 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

Hmm... Somehow I miss my tuna lah...

andrewhtf
post Sep 2 2016, 11:25 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Sep 2 2016, 11:21 AM)
Hmm... Somehow I miss my tuna lah...

Now this pictar makes me wonder if i shud order pizza for lunch
Everdying
post Sep 2 2016, 11:28 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Sep 2 2016, 11:25 AM)
or to remember to fill up the dog food bowl.
Gilthoniel
post Sep 2 2016, 11:28 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Sep 2 2016, 11:25 AM)
Pretty sure this pizza box is nicer than any of the delivered pizzas in Malaysia... Lol
Gilthoniel
post Sep 2 2016, 11:29 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 2 2016, 11:28 AM)
Why dog food bowl ah?
Everdying
post Sep 2 2016, 11:32 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Sep 2 2016, 11:29 AM)
Why dog food bowl ah?

kenji1903
post Sep 2 2016, 11:33 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 2 2016, 11:28 AM)
you are mean laugh.gif
andrewhtf
post Sep 2 2016, 11:34 AM

1,583 posts

Gilthoniel
post Sep 2 2016, 11:39 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

Oh... All my dog bowls are round... Never seen those square ones before.

Haha
Gilthoniel
post Sep 2 2016, 11:44 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

I guess this is nicer...

Everdying
post Sep 2 2016, 11:53 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Sep 2 2016, 11:44 AM)
I guess this is nicer...

ya, wonder why u sold ur tuna and kept the dog.
u should have bought a panerai instead tongue.gif
Gilthoniel
post Sep 2 2016, 11:58 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 2 2016, 11:53 AM)
ya, wonder why u sold ur tuna and kept the dog.
u should have bought a panerai instead tongue.gif
Well sold the tuna coz of almost zero wrist time. Wore it few times, no feels.

Sold with a profit.

Got the pizza bowl which was only 1 month old and practically brand new without using any extra cash.

Plus it's a ceramic case.

Been looking at pizza boxes for four years now. Annual itch. Finally scratched it.

Never had any yearning for panerai. Plus no money for one

This post has been edited by Gilthoniel: Sep 2 2016, 12:00 PM
FreedomDream
post Sep 2 2016, 06:37 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Sep 2 2016, 11:19 AM)
what broke? what to replace? tried contacting the maker?
I drop it on the ground and it was scattered all the place, the maker is from overseas. So I was looking for someone that can fixed it
Jason
post Sep 2 2016, 08:44 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(FreedomDream @ Sep 2 2016, 06:37 PM)
I drop it on the ground and it was scattered all the place, the maker is from overseas. So I was looking for someone that can fixed it
Well if you don't tell us the make at the very least. Very hard to point you in the right direction. If it's a Rolex then can't just sent to any shop, they must be able to source the parts.

If it's an ETA then many shops can fix it.

Why so secretive lah. It's a PP ah? Then go slap yourself for dropping it first.
Jason
post Sep 2 2016, 08:47 PM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Sep 2 2016, 11:39 AM)
Oh... All my dog bowls are round... Never seen those square ones before.

Haha
Round dog bowl ontop a square tile. Wahahaha

306 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:29 AM