unknowndevices
post Jan 21 2007, 10:56 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

wonder why making it the same... hmm.gif
should make a bit different... nod.gif
scared N76 giving problem cause got almost a look? cool.gif
anyway...really this phone better & no laggy/hang from previous model... unsure.gif
some more the price is reasonable and can be a continuation hit for V3's family... rclxms.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 21 2007, 11:34 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 21 2007, 11:31 PM)
very cool design.. its like v3i and v3x mix...
so this one got expand memory? unsure.gif
yups...the design is cool and stylish.. thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 22 2007, 07:04 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 22 2007, 02:41 PM)
n80 blukier ma.. as all motorola users know motorola doesnt focus on their camera a lot.. juz simple and nice shot can do.. but Maxx is 1 very good phone.. external touch sensitive keys, light and slim.. rm 16xx is juz estimated price i directly converted from oversea's website... but reach here will be cheaper of coz.. icon_rolleyes.gif
hoping the price would be cheaper when it here... cool.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 22 2007, 07:19 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 22 2007, 07:12 PM)
u mean price for v3xx..? its rm 1399 for time being... maybe when maxx come out the price drops.. tongue.gif
something liked the...best if both prices drops... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 22 2007, 07:37 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 22 2007, 07:19 PM)
laugh.gif not tat fast la imo, coz this time razr series come out liau need wait a matter of time for another razr series to come out..
correct...wonder if they did liked Nokia... hmm.gif
simply launch more and more new models... cool.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 22 2007, 08:52 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 22 2007, 07:38 PM)
MAXX have 3.5g(HSDPA i think...) 3.5MBPS drool.gif
wah!...really Maxx come together with 3.5G... smile.gif
than should subscribe with Maxis...cause they already had 3.5G right? unsure.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 23 2007, 05:39 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 23 2007, 04:40 PM)
if really is using e398 speaker than it should kinda heavy and the sound quality is good..
this is good... thumbup.gif

wah!...got this kind of cover?...cool... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by unknowndevices: Jan 23 2007, 06:07 PM
unknowndevices
post Jan 24 2007, 01:02 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 23 2007, 07:30 PM)
cool stuff there dude

where u get that pic? sweat.gif
mobile88.com... nod.gif

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 23 2007, 08:42 PM)
if u havent notice.. tats a v3.. not a v3xx.. tongue.gif
erksss...copied from v3xx site... unsure.gif
really got sharp eyes... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Jan 23 2007, 11:19 PM)
it is not the cover.. it is just the sticker...

btw, here is the video captured for v3xx wap browsing.. incase u need to know the HSDPA speed..
http://download.yousendit.com/A848A2453DCA77BC

ooo...really...thought motorola is coming with some special/unique editions.... cool.gif

unknowndevices
post Jan 25 2007, 09:48 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 24 2007, 07:44 PM)
and when u go tapau char kuey tiao carry the food near ur pocket the song will change coz its heat sensitive and not touch sensitive tongue.gif

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Jan 25 2007, 12:06 AM)
yes.. the whole front panel is glass..
not sure about V6maxx.. v3xx can keypad lock all the side keys when flip clocsed..
not sure can or not.. let me play first if i got it.. hehe...
but u have option, go get W220... lol
do share with us all the capabilities/features of this phone... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 2 2007, 09:18 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Feb 2 2007, 01:09 AM)
and the graphic card they use also makes a diffrence...

according to moto and NVidia,the GC actually improves the picture quality by a lot
wah!...really...motorola collabrating with NVidia for it's GC? hmm.gif
didn't know that...sure it's graphic is cool... laugh.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 4 2007, 10:20 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Feb 3 2007, 06:52 PM)
yes.. full of fingerprint.. used my v6 for today.. morning 8am well charge.. at evening 6pm low batt.. what is this? that's why i prefer v3xx which less finger print and batt stronger...
erksss...not even half day... shakehead.gif
wonder how long can a user stand to used that long of phone... hmm.gif
anyway...v3xx is better as it's a new model...supposed... cool2.gif

0.0282sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:47 AM