Motorola V3 XX Discussion Room, Slimmer

emusmax
post Mar 17 2007, 02:12 AM

144 posts

does the set is jus a simple pack or comes with additional accesories like leather pouch, screen wipe, USB cable? how bout the memory card that comes with it?
emusmax
post Mar 24 2007, 06:12 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Mar 17 2007, 11:01 AM)
simple pack.. but some outlets sell full package.. check at sungei wang lor..
thanx PRINZE, been sum time huh?

Jus got my hands on it thru Celcom new registration promo.
If was not mistaken, there was a FREE P790 Portable Charger promo. Any info about it? Interested on getting one since im out of the office all the the time.
emusmax
post Mar 25 2007, 08:53 AM

144 posts

there are so many improvements on this new model.. simply love it.
emusmax
post Mar 27 2007, 11:46 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(dantwt @ Mar 25 2007, 10:24 AM)
yea.. its feature-pack except for camera. swt!.
well.. a high Megapix camera is sure a bonus. I dont really need it since i have my 6.1 DSLR carried with me most of the time.

few more updated features that i like

1. scrolling messaged.. no need to go thru each sms to read.
2. external key lock function. sumtimes i accidently change the Ring Style.

Added on March 27, 2007, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(PRINZE @ Mar 26 2007, 12:18 AM)
should have FOC P790 but maybe while stock last?? hehhe
darn! missed it! well... if it happens to be in the market. How much would it be?

This post has been edited by emusmax: Mar 27 2007, 12:02 PM
emusmax
post Mar 28 2007, 11:48 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Mar 27 2007, 02:20 PM)
6.1 DSLR. nikon d40? tongue.gif

if retail price might around 199 for the charger.. but can get lower price.. smile.gif
nope its a D50. got it a a a year ago.

It might be hard to get the charger here in KB, will look in KL soon.

Was planning to get a 3G card, with unlimited access. I rather invest on a 3G phone connected thru USB cable to my laptop. I dont think it would be that much hassle.

Is there any converter for the USB to headphone in the market? Even the third party one will do.

emusmax
post Apr 3 2007, 01:01 AM

144 posts

got the mini USB to 3.5 converter, but sadly the sound is jus soft.

Found the converter from Pasar Malay for just RM5...
emusmax
post Apr 21 2007, 01:45 PM

144 posts

i have 116 in inbox, 36 in outbox.. still the memory meters shows 1 out of six bars.
emusmax
post Apr 21 2007, 08:54 PM

144 posts

yup, absolutely... there r about 59.8MB of space in the phone.

So, will there be any option to store smses in the memory card?

This post has been edited by emusmax: Apr 23 2007, 12:28 PM

0.0265sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:08 AM