i've read 20 pages of this topic and i still dont really get how much msg can this hp save..
Motorola V3 XX Discussion Room, Slimmer
Aug 27 2007, 06:06 PM
2,800 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
i've read 20 pages of this topic and i still dont really get how much msg can this hp save..
Aug 27 2007, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(PRINZE @ Aug 27 2007, 08:06 PM) nobody really cares.. hahha.. anyway, store up to total of 500 sms.. (inbox + outbox) lol. just curious to know i guess its already selling... anybody got AP set v3xx? i hear currently it call comes with tattoo. can take some pics so that i consider before i buy? thanks |
Aug 28 2007, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(LAEDIDEAL @ Aug 28 2007, 10:20 AM) Hi guys..... I just bought 2 Set of motorolaV3xx.. Ap set of course la.. One for me and one for my wife.... So as a Nokia Phone User/Fan before what can i say about this Motorola is:- (My wife using a samsung phone before) does yr hp come with tattoo? means other service provider name on it for example "3" or "vodafone" can post up some pics? i wan to see those tattoo ugly or not before i buy one. thanks For Me this is the best basic phone for me.. For RM600.00. I got everything i need and lack everything i dont need... So what i can say is... Yeah... MOTOROLA did a good job..... I love my phone right now..... And my wife also agreed although she's a bit skeptical about me buying her a motorola..... But after she's using it herself.... Se finally agreed with me.... It just my humble opinion............ |
Aug 28 2007, 10:54 PM
Aug 29 2007, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(LAEDIDEAL @ Aug 29 2007, 07:58 AM) Ya lor.... Both my Ap phone come With "3" And "Vodafone" tattoo too......... Aiyah.... Haven't got time to snap picture la............. But trust me.... Its not ugly at all......... Me kinda like it with tattoo..... take pics of both pls Well... i can only afford Ap phone right now.. Me not rich like you all that can afford tu buy Original Phone haha... Coz need to buy 2 Hp at the same time..... Now me using the "vodafone phone".. my wife the "3" Phone......... and we love it... |
Aug 30 2007, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(senyap721 @ Aug 30 2007, 12:58 PM) haha yay, just got it 2 days ago, haha, AP also, haha rox... erm, 3 version 1, haha ...erm i dun really like the 3, haha althought i dont mind bout the tattoo... hehe prefer vodafone, but i have never saw any vodafone version myself la, haha but i just dun like plain black and white... hehe no happy colour 1... erm, 3 version v3xx got diff with malaysia ori v3xx anot? hehe... ah how to flash it? haha i scare to flash also, hehe, erm, cuz is it possible to flash the 3version to normal version? to a non customise version 1? the board will spoil anot? ahhaha, But dude, this is really a very affordable phone... nice, haha very agree with "laedideal"... hehe oh ya dude, vodafone better or 3 better? haha .......... ei, why not we make this thread to a fans thread like the others... hehehe senyap,post pics of the phone. i want to see the 3 logo! Added on August 30, 2007, 1:40 pmhmm, can we use da v3x stuff to mod the v3xx? |
Aug 31 2007, 03:11 AM
QUOTE(senyap721 @ Aug 30 2007, 10:13 PM) ahhaha, plan to post this afternoon, haha but i still noobie in forum thanks for the pics. really appreciate it. hmm,still finding for tattoo-less v3xx Added on August 30, 2007, 10:18 pmoh da planet 3 in da screen ho, cannot change 1, haha erm, i mean even u change da skin also like that 1, haha i think it customize base on the infinium skin, haha ....... and da quick menu like da e2 1, haha abit linux feel, haha...... i saw taiwan 1, also diff 1, haha maybe customise 1, but no big deal la, ohhoho...... ah, vodafone 1, support chinese? hehe hmm, dunno da function got diff anot ler? haha hmm, dunno can flash to normal moto firmware anot....hehe..... Added on August 30, 2007, 10:21 pmahhaha sorry, 1 more add-in, haha YO! welcome to join the V3XX owner club, haha waiting for you, hoho, WOW LYN forum very nice ler, haha got more function than others, superb, haha LOVE it...hehe |
Aug 31 2007, 04:27 AM
Sep 3 2007, 01:19 AM
this hp got vibre + ring? sorry for the noob question
Sep 4 2007, 03:01 AM
| Change to: | 0.0309sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:03 AM |