Investment THE ERA @ DUTA NORTH, The New Era Begins Now

dekatana
post Apr 19 2017, 12:17 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(fattchai @ Apr 18 2017, 05:50 PM)
Dear Sifu,

I just booked 1 unit last weekend, this is my 1st own purchase property.

I book 640sft with the price at around 400k. I do not plan for own stay, i use it for rental purposes. Do you guys think the demand for rent will high? There is around 3000 unit in the era itself, plus SP i guess will exceed 6000 unit in that area.

However, can I say that the target rental market between Era and SP will be different as Era is selling modern lifestyle (only if thier selling point work)..

I do some quick search see that SP3 rental is currantly at around 1.4k for 1 bedroom size. So is not that bad as the rental can easily cover at least 70% of my installment..
Its not gonna be jus exceed 6000 unit

Riana dutamas beside segambut ktm will hv another 3000 unit

In future future tan chong motor land to be develop n its gonna hv another > 3000 unit

Wow

0.0454sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:47 PM