Investment THE ERA @ DUTA NORTH, The New Era Begins Now

Cavatzu
post Mar 16 2023, 08:24 AM

2,832 posts

QUOTE(Ch0wCh0w @ Mar 15 2023, 10:41 AM)
The Era costs way less than any landed in KV, it's discounted bumi price too. If they can't even sustain this loan, what landed are we talking about
There are segments of people that will buy landed for own stay even if it’s far away like in Shah Alam etc. These units were meant for investment and I suppose not sustainable or circumstances changed.
Chanzeryl
post Mar 16 2023, 03:31 PM

646 posts

I like the name, it signifies KV entering into a new era of high density high pricing high rise at high time nod.gif
netken
post Apr 13 2023, 02:08 PM

1,298 posts

is there any referral scheme for new buyers? pls pm if any owners can share.
One_deer_ring P
post Apr 24 2023, 12:13 PM

Probation
15 posts

Is the cement plant nearby The Era still operating and if any residents felt the effect of it?
AskarPerang
post Aug 7 2023, 02:01 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Got a lelong unit sold last Saturday.
646 sqft unit.
Bumi lot.

From 280K. Sold at 316K.

Good catch?

Angellynx
post Sep 13 2023, 09:40 PM

215 posts

Just signed my SPA last weekend. Any existing owners group or phase 2 owner group can PM to join?
Angellynx
post Oct 8 2023, 12:59 PM

215 posts

Construction progress of Phase 2 as at 7th October 2023. Progression looks smooth rclxms.gif
bryan_x00
post Oct 8 2023, 01:58 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Sep 13 2023, 09:40 PM)
Just signed my SPA last weekend. Any existing owners group or phase 2 owner group can PM to join?
What's the package now?
Angellynx
post Oct 8 2023, 04:03 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Oct 8 2023, 01:58 PM)
What's the package now?
Cannot write so publicly la haha. Later banker nampak susah laugh.gif But I have been looking at the project since last year, package remains the same though.
Fuyukaze
post Oct 8 2023, 07:45 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Sep 13 2023, 09:40 PM)
Phase 2 ETA completion Q3 2025? There’s a telegram group for The Era owners but the members aren’t really active though
Angellynx
post Oct 8 2023, 10:09 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Fuyukaze @ Oct 8 2023, 07:45 PM)
Phase 2 ETA completion Q3 2025? There’s a telegram group for The Era owners but the members aren’t really active though
Yeah I was told VP to be on Q3 2025. But looks like it may be earlier. If there is only a non-active group (the one you mentioned is just for phase 1 or as a whole?) maybe I”ll consider establishing owners group for phase 2 then blink.gif depend on the response though biggrin.gif
biatch0
post Oct 24 2023, 12:08 AM

Tem Que Valer
1,923 posts

QUOTE(Fuyukaze @ Oct 8 2023, 07:45 PM)
I think there's more than 1 Telegram group... The "original" larger group had a Gestapo admin that wanted all kinds of personal details to approve entry. The second group is definitely quiet but there are still some announcements in there.
waiwai79
post Oct 28 2023, 03:57 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 7 2023, 02:01 PM)
Got a lelong unit sold last Saturday.
646 sqft unit.
Bumi lot.

From 280K. Sold at 316K.

Good catch?
If got lelong unit, please share ya. Thanks
Fuyukaze
post Nov 1 2023, 06:47 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Oct 8 2023, 10:09 PM)
Yeah I was told VP to be on Q3 2025. But looks like it may be earlier. If there is only a non-active group (the one you mentioned is just for phase 1 or as a whole?) maybe I”ll consider establishing owners group for phase 2 then  :blink:  depend on the response though  :D
I guess the telegram group is for all, not only phase 1, but there are only 66 members in the group, some are SA for this project 😅

Add me too if you create a new group 🙋🏻‍♀️ I’m one of the owners for phase 2 😊

Progress of phase 2 as of 1st Nov 2023

This post has been edited by Fuyukaze: Nov 1 2023, 06:50 PM
Angellynx
post Nov 2 2023, 08:47 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(Fuyukaze @ Nov 1 2023, 06:47 PM)
I guess the telegram group is for all, not only phase 1, but there are only 66 members in the group, some are SA for this project 😅

Add me too if you create a new group 🙋🏻‍♀️ I’m one of the owners for phase 2 😊

Progress of phase 2 as of 1st Nov 2023

Alamak so many units but only 66 ppl and some more got SA. The group itself is created by SA is it? tongue.gif
Yeah maybe I kumpul another few more owners then I create a new Whatsapp Community since not many people uses Telegram. The Era owners out there if y'all see this thread and wish to have a Whatsapp group gimme a ping ya haha.

Btw I've been following the construction pace since Sept, I can say they are steadily topping 1 floor for both towers per week. If they keep up this pace through-out, the structure can be done on next year Q3 already. Can't wait! rclxms.gif
DrPitchard
post Dec 10 2023, 04:44 PM

2,094 posts

One of the more better mixed development projects with a good chance for the commercial to thrive. Good vibe to the entire project from my observation. Given the huge total number of units for the entire development, would say it should be sufficient to sustain the commercials below. Can't wait for the it be completed and revisit it to check out the wetlands.

Angellynx
post Dec 11 2023, 01:19 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Dec 10 2023, 04:44 PM)
One of the more better mixed development projects with a good chance for the commercial to thrive. Good vibe to the entire project from my observation. Given the huge total number of units for the entire development, would say it should be sufficient to sustain the commercials below. Can't wait for the it be completed and revisit it to check out the wetlands.

Hopefully they can get a personal care shop like watson or guardian in, that would definitely benefit the resident's experience & convenience.
Angellynx
post Dec 11 2023, 01:20 AM

215 posts

Construction progress as of 10th December 2023. cool2.gif
Chanzeryl
post Dec 22 2023, 02:12 PM

646 posts

M Vertica but with smarter marketing biggrin.gif

Build block by block instead of entire stretch of wall at one go icon_idea.gif
Angellynx
post Dec 23 2023, 05:58 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Dec 22 2023, 02:12 PM)
M Vertica but with smarter marketing biggrin.gif

Build block by block instead of entire stretch of wall at one go icon_idea.gif
Did some math and I can't see it as near as M Vertica.

Total Units: 2,913 vs 3,684
The Era is less unit by 23.47% compared to M Vertica

Land Size(acres): 14.8 vs 11.25
The Era boasts a larger 27.26% land size compared to M Vertica

Units/Acre: 196.82 vs 327.46
Combining a larger land size with a smaller number of units, the difference can be seen in even larger by 49.84% less unit/acre for The Era when comparing each other.

Looking beyond these numbers, my own sentiment tells me M Vertica leans towards an investment product whilst The Era is targeting towards own-stay audience, which ultimately leads to a different community. innocent.gif

81 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 >Top

0.0245sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:05 AM