Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V8, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

paogeh
post Nov 13 2017, 01:39 PM

1,678 posts

I registered under UTILIES,

can i pay water bill PBA for WISE to claim to 10% ?

HOW about telekom/Stremyx/Unify , does it consider utilisies ? Thank you
paogeh
post Nov 13 2017, 01:48 PM

1,678 posts

By the way,
how to fully utlize the RM2K spending to enjoy the RM100 rebate ?

which 2 category are the easiest ?
I spend quite a bit for ONLINE purchase. Please advice, Thank you
paogeh
post Nov 13 2017, 02:15 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 13 2017, 02:10 PM)
asking ppl's spending behavior will not work on yourself anyway.

last time i prefer Grocery + Petrol. dining, departmental, utilities not useful to me.

however, others would go for Utilities to pay hundreds of TNB bill.
to max RM100 cb, min RM1k within 3 categories, the balance can be anything.
How about online PURCHASE such as LAZADA/SHOPEE ?
which category this fall ? Thanks

paogeh
post Nov 13 2017, 02:19 PM

1,678 posts

I read some where in HLB for the RM100

I have already meet the RM1K for remaining....
and RM900 for the 3 category .

In this case, i entitled for RM90 , right ?
But in the website, this is not the case, right ?

paogeh
post Nov 14 2017, 08:54 AM

1,678 posts

Thank you all for the advice,

I guess i can try the MOBILE category ,
such as DIGI/MAXIS.

So using WISE to pay DIGI/MAXIS,
any website/platform to enjoy the RM100 cashback ?

paogeh
post Nov 14 2017, 09:19 AM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 14 2017, 09:14 AM)
have u read the first 2 posts ?
Thanks cybpsych ! ! !
uobpayonline is good

no need to pay through DIGI/MAXIS official web.

paogeh
post Nov 15 2017, 09:59 AM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Nov 14 2017, 08:18 PM)
it's better to use telco official web to reload... which i have been doing for years
telco official web reload is INSTANT , right ?
uobpayonline ~ 2 days to reflect
paogeh
post Nov 22 2017, 04:22 PM

1,678 posts

If i go to shopee and purchase TNB bill payment ,

Does it qualify for the 10% cashback for Utilities ?
*Many ppl buy TNB bill payments in shopee

paogeh
post Nov 27 2017, 05:15 PM

1,678 posts

TIME BROADBAND ,
does this fall under Utilities ?

paogeh
post Dec 11 2017, 04:21 PM

1,678 posts

just want to confirm for TNB ,
if i login to mytnb, and pay will WISE ,

the payment would be reflect immediate in mytnb ?
and still entitle for 10% CB ?

*tested uobpayonline, but this take 2 days .
paogeh
post Dec 12 2017, 02:01 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 11 2017, 05:31 PM)
any payment made in mytnb is reflected immediately.
Thank you,
but using HLB WISE, still entitle 10% CB paying through mytnb ?

paogeh
post Dec 12 2017, 02:36 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 12 2017, 02:08 PM)
learn to do a [SEARCH]?
Thank you so much !
i try to search PAGE1 but doesnt find it .

Just curious , how do we search info in lowyat forum ?
*other that using google search ?
paogeh
post Dec 13 2017, 09:51 AM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 12 2017, 03:08 PM)
bottom of each thread has this search form. it will search keyword(s) within this thread.

Thank you so much !
I learned something valuable today
paogeh
post Jan 2 2018, 05:59 PM

1,678 posts

UOBPAYONLINE no longer able to pay SYABAS ?
then how to pay SYABAS online to get the CB ?
paogeh
post May 1 2018, 06:47 PM

1,678 posts

I use uobpayonline to pay DIGI bill to get the Mobile category rebate ....

today , found out ......no longer support DIGI !!

anywhere i can pay for DIGI + still get the 10% rebate ?

help needed, thank you very much
paogeh
post May 1 2018, 07:19 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 1 2018, 07:01 PM)
read post 2 or do a search.

can use directly from digi app or online portal/self care.
Just tested DIGI ONLINE STORE ....
manage to login ....
but when paybill .....

it;s not able to proceed.....

if we pay through Hong Leong site .......
does this still applicable for 10% CB ?
paogeh
post May 1 2018, 07:24 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 1 2018, 07:23 PM)
Just use MyDigi app to pay, I find it more reliable and it entitles for cash back.
dun have smart phone to install apps....

i found that ....digi is accepted posonline ....
can use this method ?

even indah water is there too !!

paogeh
post May 1 2018, 08:54 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 1 2018, 07:30 PM)
It's amazing though. A smartphone is so cheap these days, if you need to pay postpaid bills, I supposed your usage is not low.. But without a smartphone? Was it you that I read have an iPad or something? Then just install the app there.

I cannot imagine my life without a smartphone and apps.
yes, since my IPAD died in March .....
live without that since ....

paogeh
post Jun 4 2018, 01:58 PM

1,678 posts

want to ask ,
for Mobile --WISE....
Paying DIGI .

If use Jompay , consider eligilble for the CB ? Thank you
paogeh
post Jun 4 2018, 02:06 PM