> Bezza test drive review

TSyattnana
post Jul 23 2016, 07:31 PM, updated 10y ago

207 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jul 23 2016, 03:55 PM)
Ya kah? 

When?  Might consider.
QUOTE(McVirus @ Jul 23 2016, 03:12 AM)
went for test driving, damn the back seat, back ache & neck ache
and the whole car vibrating damn seriously like massage chair
QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Jul 23 2016, 10:24 AM)
just came back from test drive. I had doubts by just looking at the photos of the rear seats. Sat at the back, surprisingly it's ok, not the best but comfortable enough. but steering feedback is slightly below average.
QUOTE(pallmall @ Jul 23 2016, 03:48 PM)
just got back from test drive (1.0 only though  sad.gif )

basically, a car that can travel from A to B, like any other Perodua car. for me i wouldnt go for long distance travel with Bezza as the seats just not shaped to body? Pretty painful there.

Taking corner...try viva / axia. U'll know. but for town driving i think its good enough. Steering  a bit late responsive.

Interior quite nice. Kinda spacey.
if u ask my opinion, perhaps wait for new potong saga/persona or bezza r/rr/rrr/se/advance/elite/etc before this first model. seems to be cheap but for me not really worth it (for now)
QUOTE(enviro @ Jul 22 2016, 12:44 PM)
After checking out the car, I feel disappointed with the quality. Feels flimsy and low quality like china car rather than Japanese. Seating not comfortable. Seat too high and steering too low (non adjustable) . New saga with jatco still got fighting chance.☺
This post has been edited by yattnana: Jul 23 2016, 07:35 PM
nikita zuleica
post Jul 23 2016, 07:36 PM

410 posts

Hmmmm the Sedan Saga might offer comfy better back seat perhaps
arza04
post Jul 23 2016, 07:36 PM

303 posts

Dont care, janji lancap 5 star and more km/l
mafioso
post Jul 23 2016, 07:39 PM

6,153 posts

Janji can speed can already
MegaThroned
post Jul 23 2016, 07:40 PM

139 posts

Front and rear looks ok lah but side view..............horrible
dadurtyz
post Jul 23 2016, 07:41 PM

658 posts

Janji boleh speed 160kmh and cucuk2 civic tebu, preve tebu, audi tebu and bmw tebu can already draw smiling face on driver
SUSitanium
post Jul 23 2016, 07:42 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

Pay 50k want 150k product
everest
post Jul 23 2016, 07:43 PM

123 posts

andriel
post Jul 23 2016, 07:44 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

Don't care janji vvti Toyota Lexus lamborghini DNA!
skeleton202
post Jul 23 2016, 07:44 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

Who care seat not comfortable... we only car 5* lancap and 5 airbag
TSyattnana
post Jul 23 2016, 07:47 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 23 2016, 07:44 PM)
RM34k ..expect japanese quality...

compared to proton...still perodua better..
I got both perodua and proton.....the only good thing about p2 is fuel economy

samjet
post Jul 23 2016, 07:48 PM

190 posts

Bezza new godcar
thevelvet
post Jul 23 2016, 07:48 PM

63 posts

Gilak...
Car below 50K lagi asking for better handling n comfort. Well typical malaysian maybe
SUSmemekfalui
post Jul 23 2016, 07:50 PM

245 posts

Pay 50k so I won't utilise annual leave for visit in SC
TSyattnana
post Jul 23 2016, 07:50 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(thevelvet @ Jul 23 2016, 07:48 PM)
Gilak...
Car below 50K lagi asking for better handling n comfort. Well typical malaysian maybe
Test drive an iriz and you shall know how a good 50k car drives
krizalid88_real
post Jul 23 2016, 07:52 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yattnana @ Jul 23 2016, 07:50 PM)
+99999
ar188
post Jul 23 2016, 07:54 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(yattnana @ Jul 23 2016, 07:50 PM)
isnt that a failure model for the company? supposed to sell well but end up back to drawing board.
blackamikaze
post Jul 23 2016, 07:55 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(thevelvet @ Jul 23 2016, 07:48 PM)
Gilak...
Because iriz can give u better handling n comfort with that price range..
szaku89
post Jul 23 2016, 08:18 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(yattnana @ Jul 23 2016, 07:47 PM)
I got both perodua and proton.....the only good thing about p2 is fuel economy
What is your opinion of why p2 can be a best seller but not p1? Since both are almost the same.
maxpudding
post Jul 23 2016, 08:24 PM

158 posts

You can even drift with an iriz and it wont turtle like some crappy perodua

Too bad malaysians' perceptions "asal bukan proton" is making it worse for the company

Takpe la nak beli perodua beli sajalah dont need to complain of crappy quality lah lol

szaku89
post Jul 23 2016, 08:28 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Jul 23 2016, 08:24 PM)
You can even drift with an iriz and it wont turtle like some crappy perodua

Too bad malaysians' perceptions "asal bukan proton" is making it worse for the company

Takpe la nak beli perodua beli sajalah dont need to complain of crappy quality lah lol
Ya, Perodua is crap, but it can sell better than potong. Accept the blardy facts man. You do know why potong will end up like how it is today.
georgegarcia
post Jul 23 2016, 08:33 PM

The car door much better than saga..but still feel like tin kosong..ok arr.went to their showroom and see the cars..not bad quite spacy too..but still to expensive than saga..topkek
SUSsgshuhu
post Jul 23 2016, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 23 2016, 07:54 PM)
isnt that a failure model for the company? supposed to sell well but end up back to drawing board.
Still , cant deny it is a good engineered car.
Proton really know how to make car thumbup.gif
Mayoi
post Jul 23 2016, 08:37 PM

Bezza short distance drive oklah,
if balik kampung better take iriz or wait new persona/saga
boot besar tapi pakai engine 1.0 better don't overtake, scared tak lepas
seat not comfort for long distance drive

andriel
post Jul 23 2016, 08:43 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

If iriz was such a good car why did it fail so miserably?

Poor engine? Poor transmission?
rcracer
post Jul 23 2016, 08:44 PM

?????
3,772 posts

This one will kill fortuner , outlander , dmax , ?
xtreme~~
post Jul 23 2016, 08:48 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(andriel @ Jul 23 2016, 08:43 PM)
If iriz was such a good car why did it fail so miserably?

Poor engine? Poor transmission?
poor QC, poor brand name (iriz owner here)
Ahmad_DaDiDa
post Jul 23 2016, 08:50 PM

137 posts

depan cantik..but belakang kembang like rosmah..no good..
better saga la
stupiak07
post Jul 23 2016, 08:50 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(everest @ Jul 23 2016, 07:43 PM)

later ppl sue your butt
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 23 2016, 08:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 23 2016, 08:48 PM)
poor cvt transmission to be exact manual is greatt
Baconateer
post Jul 23 2016, 08:52 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 23 2016, 08:48 PM)
how poor the QC is?

im interested in getting 1.6 auto as my first car..but im afraid gonna bring alot of headaches for me..
maxpudding
post Jul 23 2016, 08:54 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jul 23 2016, 08:28 PM)
Ya, Perodua is crap, but it can sell better than potong. Accept the blardy facts man. You do know why potong will end up like how it is today.
Im not denying anything, I accept the fact that the crapy perodua can sell well, the figures do show.

I do know why proton ends up like how it is today, but even when proton tried to do somethng about it, it's very hard to change the perception already
xtreme~~
post Jul 23 2016, 08:56 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jul 23 2016, 08:52 PM)
how poor the QC is?

im interested in getting 1.6 auto as my first car..but im afraid gonna bring alot of headaches for me..
those minor problem, but can be annoying for some. handbrake sensor crazy release handbrake but handbrake light still on, rattling here and there, but sometimes the car mood ok then no problem.
ok la consider an upgrade for me previously drive viva reverse senosr rosak fuel pump rosak power windows rosak.
szaku89
post Jul 23 2016, 08:57 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Jul 23 2016, 08:54 PM)
Im not denying anything, I accept the fact that the crapy perodua can sell well, the figures do show.

I do know why proton ends up like how it is today, but even when proton tried to do somethng about it, it's very hard to change the perception already
Have you heard before "once bitten twice shy"?
Do you think Malaysians never give a chance to proton?
Please man please
Baconateer
post Jul 23 2016, 08:59 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 23 2016, 08:56 PM)
those minor problem, but can be annoying for some. handbrake sensor crazy release handbrake but handbrake light still on, rattling  here and there, but sometimes the car mood ok then no problem.
ok la consider an upgrade for me previously drive viva reverse senosr rosak fuel pump rosak power windows rosak.
so...recommended?
xtreme~~
post Jul 23 2016, 09:03 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jul 23 2016, 08:59 PM)
so...recommended?
if you drive highway from time to time then very recommended, very stable and won't get tired, the seat if so much better than viva. if just drive short distance in city then axia enough kot.
but then i suggest wait for new saga and persona lor, iriz boot space myvi size, abit small.
Baconateer
post Jul 23 2016, 09:04 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 23 2016, 09:03 PM)
if you drive highway from time to time then very recommended, very stable and won't get tired, the seat if so much better than viva. if just drive short distance in city then axia enough kot.
but then i suggest wait for new saga and persona lor, iriz boot space myvi size, abit small.
i prefer hatchback car....i think mostly for city driving.. hmm.gif thanks anyway..
SUScrash123
post Jul 23 2016, 09:27 PM

271 posts

compare how many iriz vs new myvi in the road.
ar188
post Jul 23 2016, 09:28 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(crash123 @ Jul 23 2016, 09:27 PM)
compare how many iriz vs new myvi in the road.
which do you think sold more?
krizalid88_real
post Jul 23 2016, 09:32 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(georgegarcia @ Jul 23 2016, 08:33 PM)
The car door much better than saga..but still feel like tin kosong..ok arr.went to their showroom and see the cars..not bad quite spacy too..but still to expensive than saga..topkek
But the door seriously is too light. Very difficult to close the door.
georgegarcia
post Jul 23 2016, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(krizalid88_real @ Jul 23 2016, 09:32 PM)
I know..need a bit of swing...but still sound nice like my myvi..
darth5zaft
post Jul 23 2016, 09:49 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jul 23 2016, 08:51 PM)
poor cvt transmission to be exact manual is greatt
have one

people oversell the manual variant
probably by people who love protun but don't owned one

it's not really that great.
it's too rubbery, and only 4 gear are available as the 5th gear is only an overdrive gear. also reverse gear sometimes tak makan and has to try and retry.
hill hold assist sometimes work sometimes don't, so I don't bother to relied on it. personally, wira gear is better.

having said that, the seat is comfy, the steering and clutch is a miracle. bestest manual car available but of course only 5% of marehsian can actually use a stick.

ohh and I just book a bezza. I was going to buy a Mazda 2, but at that price point I rather have an iriz and a bezza.

This post has been edited by darth5zaft: Jul 23 2016, 09:50 PM
vexus
post Jul 23 2016, 09:56 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

QUOTE(everest @ Jul 23 2016, 07:43 PM)

please lah don't show the bloody fatty doing car review. He know how to write but his video presentation sucks.
Tokik Siwok
post Jul 23 2016, 09:56 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jul 23 2016, 09:49 PM)
have one

it's too rubbery, and only 4 gear are available as the 5th gear is only an overdrive gear. also reverse gear sometimes tak makan and has to try and retry.
hill hold assist sometimes work sometimes don't, so I don't bother to relied on it. personally, wira gear is better.

having said that, the seat is comfy, the steering and clutch is a miracle. bestest manual car available but of course only 5% of marehsian can actually use a stick.

ohh and I just book a bezza. I was going to buy a Mazda 2, but at that price point I rather have an iriz and a bezza.
iriz 1.3 and bezza 1.3 which one better?

in term of handling and interior quality unsure.gif
herojack41
post Jul 23 2016, 10:10 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

macai kerja kuat....sebab? dua atau tiga hari......sudah 5k booking lel

satu model can tapao competitor 1 months combination of all model sales
darth5zaft
post Jul 23 2016, 10:13 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(Tokik Siwok @ Jul 23 2016, 09:56 PM)
iriz 1.3 and bezza 1.3 which one better?

in term of handling and interior quality  unsure.gif
handling, comfy and interior quality of course iriz win.

before I get the iriz, I tested my cousin crz. that car has horrible no feel no feedback steering.

if want conti feel get iriz, if want somethings pandan like vios or Honda city get bezza. infact bezza ride as stupid as Honda city.
winkiedilwy
post Jul 23 2016, 10:14 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

Because our mentality tells us to bash proton and all hail perodua.

At least, not my mentality.
winkiedilwy
post Jul 23 2016, 10:16 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jul 23 2016, 09:49 PM)
have one

Comparing bezza and Mazda 2 is like night and day dude.
heavenly91
post Jul 23 2016, 10:16 PM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

What Proton failed to capture is what is in Malaysian thought.

A reliable, fuel saving and good RV vehicle.
Safety comes nearly last...

Off course, we should give them a round of applause for concern of safety.
+ point for them.
But too bad, reliability is still the top priority as we Malaysians ain't got time to go through and from the workshop
fantasy1989
post Jul 23 2016, 10:20 PM

4,705 posts

There is a reason why bee end still won election
lol~
post Jul 23 2016, 10:21 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jul 23 2016, 08:59 PM)
so...recommended?
Well no doubt the qc sux. And u need to bare the all possible minor rattling issue that cause from the poor fitting and finish but all of them (up to date) can be rectify by sc. if u can coop with the rattling then its ok.

My recommendation: if fc is important to u, go get axia. If u wanna more safety (not just spec safety but also ride and handling. Cruising at highway at 140kmh with no sampan feel) then get iriz. To me the fc is not that much diff with myvi but axia certainly provide better fc.
darth5zaft
post Jul 23 2016, 10:24 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Jul 23 2016, 10:16 PM)
Comparing bezza and Mazda 2 is like night and day dude.
I said at almost 100k for mazda2
I rather get an iriz and bezza

bezza to safe petrol
iriz to drive like a retard

it's not like Mazda 2 is great either. the sedan design is still odds. interior is so small, even iriz feel bigger. engine and gb still pandan as its time for fuel savings. their leather seat smell and feel like rubber. paying how much to get a gps map? that just daylight robbery. also needs to pay 30k in excise duty also. better wait 2 years for TPP and not pay that 30k
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 23 2016, 10:29 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jul 23 2016, 10:24 PM)

bezza to safe petrol

it's not like Mazda 2 is great either. the sedan design is still odds. interior is so small, even iriz feel bigger. engine and gb still pandan as its time for fuel savings. their leather seat smell and feel like rubber. paying how much to get a gps map? that just daylight robbery. also needs to pay 30k in excise duty also. better wait 2 years for TPP and not pay that 30k
Lol tpp?

What partnership also useless. The car price drop I listen from 2008 to now? Nothing decrease, even tire also increase.

What P again? Even got partnership with JP, still nothing happen
allvin
post Jul 23 2016, 10:41 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 23 2016, 08:56 PM)
those minor problem, but can be annoying for some. handbrake sensor crazy release handbrake but handbrake light still on, rattling  here and there, but sometimes the car mood ok then no problem.
Seriously that bad? Probably bad luck for ya.

My old viva (about 7years), still kicking. No such failure, except some rattling sound (pretty normal for old car already)
winkiedilwy
post Jul 23 2016, 10:48 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jul 23 2016, 10:24 PM)

bezza to safe petrol

lol at u thinking tpp will do shit.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Jul 23 2016, 10:49 PM

1,138 posts

i wonder...
with such thin door
will it survive side crash test ??

and do perodua tested internally like
potong iriz here??

cool2.gif
ar188
post Jul 23 2016, 11:01 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Jul 23 2016, 10:14 PM)

they seem to have failed their efforts in exporting to thai and aussie (with only low double digit monthly sales) , also need to blame people in malaysia?

SUSbudakdegilz
post Jul 23 2016, 11:14 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Jul 23 2016, 10:16 PM)
What Proton failed to capture is what is in Malaysian thought.

A reliable, fuel saving and good RV vehicle.
Safety comes nearly last...

Off course, we should give them a round of applause for concern of safety.
+ point for them.
But too bad, reliability is still the top priority as we Malaysians ain't got time to go through and from the workshop
all of those bold sentences involve MONEY
but when it comes to money...
any money you lost in process you can get it back if you work for it

but LIFE...you just got ONE and you not gonna get it back biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Jul 23 2016, 11:15 PM
omaigad
post Jul 23 2016, 11:18 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 23 2016, 11:01 PM)
they seem to have failed their efforts in exporting to thai and aussie (with only low double digit monthly sales) , also need to blame people in malaysia?
This counterback point is a win
fertzm
post Jul 23 2016, 11:19 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jul 23 2016, 11:14 PM)

but LIFE...you just got ONE and you not gonna get it back  biggrin.gif
Their logic is something like
Kalau bawak kereta kebal pun, bila eksiden, dh ajal mati juga
darth5zaft
post Jul 23 2016, 11:29 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Jul 23 2016, 10:29 PM)
Lol tpp?

What partnership also useless. The car price drop I listen from 2008 to now? Nothing decrease, even tire also increase.

What P again? Even got partnership with JP, still nothing happen
it's up to you to justify your purchases and a lose of 30k by not believing it's possible. there's lot of those around, particularly those idiots who bought a car before gst thinking it would be more expensive when the opposite happened. laugh.gif

the fact is when p1,p2 rebadged a Honda,Toyota and mitsu the price drop by 30k. the mazda2 and civic too are 30k more expensive then everywhere said volume of discriminatory pricing practices by MITI. somethings that can be sued under TPP
SUSbudakdegilz
post Jul 23 2016, 11:46 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(fertzm @ Jul 23 2016, 11:19 PM)
Their logic is something like
Kalau bawak kereta kebal pun, bila eksiden, dh ajal mati juga
tapi bila suruh bungee jump
takut.... biggrin.gif

SGSuser
post Jul 23 2016, 11:47 PM

In your way
2,448 posts

HAVENT GO TEST DRIVE OR EVEN VISIT SHOWROOM

WATS THE PROBLEM WIF THE REAR SEATS? unsure.gif
@rleng
post Jul 23 2016, 11:51 PM

176 posts

lel sometimes pipul talk so much abt vsc la, more airbags la, lancap la, but in reality, most of them didnt even put on seatbelts, backseat passenger mmg no need to say lah.
SUSLordDenning
post Jul 23 2016, 11:56 PM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jul 23 2016, 11:47 PM)
HAVENT GO TEST DRIVE OR EVEN VISIT SHOWROOM

WATS THE PROBLEM WIF THE REAR SEATS? unsure.gif
too straight la.

If you ask sadsoul sit on it, he also will immediately became straight.
SGSuser
post Jul 24 2016, 12:00 AM

In your way
2,448 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Jul 23 2016, 11:56 PM)
too straight la.

ROFL
Hensem
post Jul 24 2016, 12:01 AM

22 posts

Real men dont drive

We ride
heavenly91
post Jul 24 2016, 10:10 AM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jul 23 2016, 11:14 PM)

but LIFE...you just got ONE and you not gonna get it back  biggrin.gif
Well tell that to those Malaysian who think of that prior to buy one

SUSchickenshit36
post Jul 24 2016, 10:16 AM

509 posts

They need to change their crony parts supplier la. Same
Problems like mas
chickunburrito
post Jul 24 2016, 10:23 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Jul 23 2016, 11:56 PM)
too straight la.

SUSVape [On]
post Jul 24 2016, 10:24 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Jul 23 2016, 10:14 PM)

Kesian jadi proton fanboy for free.

Inbe4 work hard or drive a
maxizanc
post Jul 24 2016, 10:41 AM

5,909 posts

Some people pandai pandai say fail. Com3s from whose ass?

MjMax15
post Jul 24 2016, 10:41 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(krizalid88_real @ Jul 23 2016, 09:32 PM)
lel before this heard passenger complaint persona door too heavy
katijar
post Jul 24 2016, 10:47 AM

2,294 posts

test drive wont discover toyota dna one

must own it to feel it...
SUSwaiora_protuner
post Jul 24 2016, 10:54 AM

237 posts

Malaysian ke arah cheapcar!!

I didnt use smartphone, touchscreen use too much power...
old_calculator
post Jul 24 2016, 04:27 PM

Don't go away
980 posts

QUOTE(Hensem @ Jul 24 2016, 12:01 AM)
Real men dont drive

We ride
And then it starts to rain. Have to stay under bridge huehuehue
darth5zaft
post Jul 24 2016, 04:32 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Jul 24 2016, 10:16 AM)
They need to change their crony parts supplier la. Same
Problems like mas
but it the same crony supplier as p2 as well
SonnyCooL
post Jul 24 2016, 04:38 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jul 24 2016, 04:32 PM)
but it the same crony supplier as p2 as well
cause p2 majority own by jap, even crony still have to follow their sop ...
darth5zaft
post Jul 24 2016, 04:40 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 24 2016, 04:38 PM)
cause p2 majority own by jap, even crony still have to follow their sop ...
and that is the answer right there.
Ahbsom
post Jun 7 2017, 06:56 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jul 23 2016, 10:21 PM)
Well no doubt the qc sux. And u need to bare the all possible minor rattling issue that cause from the poor fitting and finish but all of them (up to date) can be rectify by sc. if u can coop with the rattling then its ok.

My recommendation: if fc is important to u, go get axia. If u wanna more safety (not just spec safety but also ride and handling. Cruising at highway at 140kmh with no sampan feel) then get iriz. To me the fc is not that much diff with myvi but axia certainly provide better fc.
explain like a pro master. this message short but direct to the point. this is the answer usually most of the reader want to read.Respect !
CapyBara96
post Jun 13 2017, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Jul 24 2016, 10:41 AM)
lel before this heard passenger complaint persona door too heavy
Try preve lel...need so much effort to open a damn door but 5* Australian ncap n lancap la😂😂😂
maxizanc
post Jun 15 2017, 09:48 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(CapyBara96 @ Jun 13 2017, 08:46 PM)
Try preve lel...need so much effort to open a damn door but 5* Australian ncap n lancap la😂😂😂
Eh bro. Most C segment car i think nowadays memang heavy

Even yesterday i naik new Civic, the door memang as heavy as Preve

BTW, new Civi is a very cool car, but i am a bit dissapointed with the NVH
boonwuilow
post Jun 15 2017, 09:52 AM

Diesel rocks
3,834 posts

For that price I rather go buy 2nd hand conti money pit machine also don't want a new car with warranty.
khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 02:25 PM

138 posts

any 1 facing bezza adv gearbox problem ?
jerm57
post Jul 3 2017, 02:35 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(khengyi82 @ Jul 3 2017, 02:25 PM)
any 1 facing bezza adv gearbox problem ?
Explain a bit more, bro. Describe the "problem". Could just be a feature or characteristic of the car.
khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 02:39 PM

138 posts

when the run about 60km/j then stop for passing the bump it come out a sound tok..
jerm57
post Jul 3 2017, 02:49 PM

405 posts

Sure you are not hitting the bump under the car? If you go 60kmh over bump sure kena. Could also be the auto gear downshifting.
jerm57
post Jul 3 2017, 02:49 PM

405 posts

Double post.

This post has been edited by jerm57: Jul 3 2017, 02:49 PM
khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 05:09 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(jerm57 @ Jul 3 2017, 02:49 PM)
Sure you are not hitting the bump under the car? If you go 60kmh over bump sure kena. Could also be the auto gear downshifting.
but I do try on the road in the mid nite, when driving 60km/j then slow down, yes I hear a sound tok .

khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 05:11 PM

138 posts

yes i am sure not hitting anything, beside i try go wihout bump then slow down, u can feel a tok sound when slowing down
khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 05:12 PM

138 posts

ohh.. gear down shifting got sound ah ? last time i drive myvi don't have this kind of problem wo
khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 05:14 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(jerm57 @ Jul 3 2017, 02:35 PM)
Explain a bit more, bro. Describe the "problem". Could just be a feature or characteristic of the car.
the just 1 month old, after having few traffic jam then gear become not so smooth. when u drive and tekan minyak until speed of 60km/h then press break u to slowing down, while slowing down u still hear tok . any 1 facing it ?
khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 05:15 PM

138 posts

even in the paultan website got user complaint gearbox also. check the link below.

https://<link removed>/2017/04/20/gallery-pero...-updated-looks/
Zot
post Jul 3 2017, 05:20 PM

7,934 posts

QUOTE(khengyi82 @ Jul 3 2017, 05:15 PM)
even in the paultan website got user complaint gearbox also. check the link below.

<a href='https://<link removed>/2017/04/20/gallery-perodua-bezza-advance-updated-looks/' target='_blank'>https://<link removed>/2017/04/20/gallery-pero...-updated-looks/</a>
Any link to paultan will be removed by Admin. He is /k enemy so to say laugh.gif
khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 05:32 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Jul 3 2017, 05:20 PM)
Any link to paultan will be removed by Admin. He is /k enemy so to say  laugh.gif
ok i copy and paste from paultan web site..

jklim on Apr 27, 2017 at 8:50 am from paultan website

Anyone can help me? what should i do or where can i make a report to ? i have bought this Bezza 1 month ago ,i feel like the gearbox got problem, then i send it to seberang jaya penang service centre to check on 17 april 2017. Then they found out the gearbox is faulty and request me to wait for replacement, they wait engineer from Perodua headquarter to come over to have a look on it, but at last they didnt come over to check and ask the mechanic to order the gearbox wiring for replacement. after replacement of the gearbox wiring the problem is still the same, so i have to wait them doing research again on what problem on this car gearbox. This is a failure product of Bezza i heard there is few car have same problem in whole malaysia currently. Perodua should change the whole gearbox for me and take the faulty gearbox to do research rather than asking your customer waiting you. Anyone can advise me where should i make a complaint to government department or any Perodua incharge person? I have try many matters but there is useless ,Perodua just ask you to wait wait wait their marvellous engineer research.

khengyi82
post Jul 3 2017, 05:48 PM

138 posts

in facebook..

https://www.facebook.com/groups/bezzaclubma...29561453736365/

0.0351sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:57 PM