Lowyat Net - Proton Persona 2016 - Official Thread, Its New, Its Refined, Its Safe ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

nuekkacak
post Sep 16 2016, 06:05 PM

109 posts

Since everyone say this persona engine like cfe w/o turbo, later can add BOT?
nuekkacak
post Sep 21 2016, 07:56 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Boss262 @ Sep 21 2016, 07:53 AM)
Basically this happened yesterday  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

Out of nowhere rock came flying on to my windshield, was driving around 120KM/h. Cracked my windshield up. Any idea this kind of damage would be repairable? 1 week of use and this happened. Kindly once you get the car, perform the tinting immidiately. Don't let this happened to you guys  sad.gif
Your insurance don't cover windshield?
nuekkacak
post Sep 21 2016, 10:17 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(monoikhwan @ Sep 21 2016, 10:02 PM)
sorry, rat?
rattles not mouse thumbsup.gif
nuekkacak
post Sep 21 2016, 10:18 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(CountPuchi @ Sep 21 2016, 06:58 PM)
awww... if it was the same cvt then BoT would have been possible sad.gif
i think the same before about BOT.. but cvt is the limitation..
nuekkacak
post Sep 22 2016, 07:40 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(pakku_azrie @ Sep 21 2016, 09:21 PM)
Hello guys... I've just received my car yesterday.. standard variant with manual tranny... so far everything is great... the gear shifting is a breeze.. tho somehow there is kinda shy shy hesitant at some point with the engine "prolly because the car is eco minded?" fuel consumption is great....

pros
1. silent engine
2 punchy tranny
3 fit n finish improved much more better than iriz
4 good absorber... felt soft n good handling too
5 body roll is there but minimal

cons
1 the rat is still there... can be solved..positive..hehe
2 seat cantbbe folded down...whyyyyyy
3 standard tire is too slim... not good for high speed drive..good for fuel

all in all? i love..yeah bits n bats there... but I'm satisfied
[attachmentid=7582142]
[attachmentid=7582145]
Wowww.. all black.. nice

nuekkacak
post Sep 26 2016, 01:00 AM

109 posts

Beli kereta ikut kemampuan, kalau tak suka Proton (pemegang saham utama DRB-Hicom), boleh beli Honda atau Mitsubishi (pemegang saham utama DRB-Hicom). Tak suka Honda, boleh beli Audi (pemegang saham utama, Euro-Mobil dealership milik DRB-Hicom).
nuekkacak
post Sep 27 2016, 08:51 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(JsonCS @ Sep 27 2016, 12:10 AM)
I placed my booking for Premium Red colour at 9 September. Loan Approved at 21 September. So the SA phone me to go and sign aggrement at 21 afternoon and say that my car has arrive so i can pay the deposit and get the car in few days. When i reach the show room, he confirm with me that i am buying a standard spec red colour, i was like what the fxxx? Inside the document write premium but they write standard on the cover and make mistake by booking the wrong car. The car that arrived is a standard red colour. And then they tell me i need to wait until end of october only can get my car... So total i was like need to wait for 2 months to get the car...
This kind of situation is unacceptable.. only give bad reputation to proton..
nuekkacak
post Sep 27 2016, 03:25 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(JsonCS @ Sep 27 2016, 08:58 AM)
IKR . What can I do ? He even ask me to take the standard red colour that he book wrongly because I ask him why takes so long for my car to arrive
Try call proton careline for complaints

nuekkacak
post Oct 5 2016, 12:02 PM

109 posts

Admin should update new persona owner list since so many got their car..
nuekkacak
post Oct 19 2016, 01:49 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(hyloy @ Oct 17 2016, 10:37 PM)
so far proton have received 15000 booking for persona and delivered 4500.
good job proton !!
While bezza sold 20k in 3 months.. go proton go..

0.0221sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:13 PM