Lowyat Net - Proton Persona 2016 - Official Thread, Its New, Its Refined, Its Safe ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dyson Jin
post Feb 13 2017, 10:49 PM

960 posts

interest in this persona and it gonna be my first car since i'm a fresh grads..trying to get premium version..
how sifus feel about this car..heard many negative comments bout after sales service but not everyone's will feel the same right.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Dyson Jin: Feb 13 2017, 10:50 PM
Dyson Jin
post Feb 14 2017, 10:07 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(dreamers1016 @ Feb 14 2017, 10:01 AM)
hi, read your comment on this. some say better don't waste the extra 6k just for exec variant since it's just more stylish etc. was thinking of going exec too but was given this opinion earlier
yea same..but push start button is tempting..exec doesnt have it right? sad.gif
Dyson Jin
post Feb 14 2017, 10:30 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(eenong89 @ Feb 14 2017, 08:07 PM)
Wow~~~~nowadays fresh grads are rich!!!!!! I am so JELLY~~~~ cry.gif  cry.gif
Btw,FYI many people get bankrupt due to car loan default... Think twice before making decision....
Commitment so far ptptn and parent only..
single so no need spend.. hmm.gif
Dyson Jin
post Feb 14 2017, 11:36 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Feb 14 2017, 10:59 PM)
Either go for Standard or Premium.

Some say Exec have the backseat folding feature which you might need it occasionally... but to me I don't think the price different is justifiable because if you're going to pay thousands just because of the fold-able backseat, why don't u just rent a pickup truck or pay for the delivery which might cost you less than a hundred. And if you say that few thousands is not much different when turn into monthly installment, then I'll say upgrading to premium from exec is not significant as well  thumbsup.gif

Just my opinion thou...
yup..after i calculated the interest,dp and 7years loan
the differences between exec and premium only rm70 more..

0.0645sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:26 AM