LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

voscar
post Jul 29 2016, 11:05 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Jul 29 2016, 03:46 PM)
Maybe the bezza you test engine still tight maybe more mileage clock the engine will be better.I also feel like that also and you can feel drop in power between 2-3000rpm
sounds like torque dip on proton campro engine bruce.gif
voscar
post Aug 16 2016, 10:10 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(xtremesportx @ Aug 16 2016, 09:00 PM)
Test driven the 1.3 advanced model. Love the smooth CVT and responsiveness of the engine.

The pick up is really good. Feels like a smaller Vios to me.

Drives way way better than the Iriz.

Given the price it's still be more worth it than the new Persona.
everyone complaining its slow pickup, you praise it by saying pickup very good..
and it's 4-speed conventional auto gearbox btw.
voscar
post Aug 17 2016, 06:04 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Aug 17 2016, 03:09 PM)
I like to contribute on my working trip from Cheras to Cyberjaya (one way is 30KM). During morning time I used more congested road from MRR2 to Seremban Highway thru Serdang Perdana (to skip Besraya Sg Besi Toll) and than all the way to Cyberjaya. I was able to record Fuel Consumption of 16.6KM/L (I'm not the light footer driver, max speed is around 120km/h to 130km/h). When off work I used MEX highway to travel from Cyberjaya to Cheras out from Bukit Jalil. During this time I drove as fast as 140km/h and I still able to get the FC about 16.1KM/L which I can say is very good compare to other cars, even my Prius only can beat this a bit by around 18km/l (same speed 140km/h) but I don't blame Prius since Prius is a lot heavier than Bezza although is Hybrid car tongue.gif

So I dare to say that Bezza should be able to achieve 22KM/L as Perodua claimed if you guys drive consistently 90 - 100km/h.
bezza able to drive 130-140 still stable? that would be amazing as my old altis (sampan ride) only give me confident driving below 110km/h...
got thought of changing to bezza but the rear seat stopped me from buying it as my parent would sit behind for our long distance journey. the rear seat gave me the kelisa alike impression...

This post has been edited by voscar: Aug 17 2016, 06:05 PM
voscar
post Aug 23 2016, 05:01 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 23 2016, 04:42 PM)
Wrong place, or pun intended ?
voscar
post Dec 15 2016, 12:46 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 15 2016, 12:38 PM)
So what is the most recommended Malaysian branded car?
Proton saga.

0.0830sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:38 AM