LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer
-Aktan-
Aug 3 2016, 07:33 AM
QUOTE(lelynx @ Aug 3 2016, 12:54 AM) For 1.3 Advance owner, are you guys getting 1L/22km for highway+city drive? With the eco idle mode enabled I don't think it's possible, for that driving axia gets about 16, advertised 21+ as well
-Aktan-
Aug 4 2016, 12:53 AM
guys.. wanna ask..
this auto start thing.. let say the smartkey no battery,
there is no way to start the car already? unlike other car smartkey, you can push it into a hole or something? this car totally sealed up..
forgive me.. i dont know much about cars.
-Aktan-
Aug 5 2016, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 5 2016, 09:44 AM) i bought from my gf's uncle, he is manager/senior sales, since the first day he been chasing me, after i booked, he recommended me to take affin bank, affin bank first offer me 3.39% than the agent said kawtim ady offer 3.33%, but i wanted Maybank coz all my money is there so i can autodebit, the maybank banker called him asked to send the documents, the agent refuse to, i had to go to perodua take documents myself and submit to bank, at that time there where 7-8 perodua staff, and once they knew i already booked the car they were so rude, the agent called and informed them to give the documents to me, one of them asked me, who ask u to enter the room?who r u? what document u want?what car u want?what colour what model?u simply come here ask for document?whats ur name?that guy barraged me with this questions in less than 10 seconds, i couldnt even reply anything. conclusion, the agent first promised me will get the car on first batch, but until now nothing, once i pay deposit and sign agreement he dont even bother to reply, i think sometimes just better buy with random person rather than people we so call friends or relative.  Agree.. in Chinese we called it "Not close No eat" meaning usually kena "telan" by close people. Business always like this. Reason is because agent receive more commission frm affin.
-Aktan-
Aug 5 2016, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(kewell787 @ Aug 5 2016, 10:40 AM) but bro according my fren , ambank banker, impossible loan officer can provide commission because their target is usually group target but not case to case basis... i am wondering why the SA insist to stick with Affin banker. Different le, same for public bank also group, but handling fees of 600 compulsory already, add in the insurance maybe . Or maybe affin bank guy is the SA's gf uncle? Joke only. In housing loan sector, really, different ban different payout, so certain bank able to give under table
-Aktan-
Aug 5 2016, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Aug 5 2016, 09:48 AM) Sorry guys, not yet ..i am thinking  Wow Randhis ..sorry to hear ..mind sharing which branch is this? It's definitely not suppose to be like this.i am sure most of us had a good SA. QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 5 2016, 10:06 AM) its a small branch at behind the ipoh parade (perak) That's where u got ur car Cherryx
-Aktan-
Aug 5 2016, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Aug 5 2016, 11:00 AM) Luckily my SA allow me to select my own preference bank and branch My whole family use Public Bank and now Public Bank have special loan rate for Perodua Bezza. I loan 40k for 7 years, interest rate is 3.16%  Yeahhhhh got press conference for bezza at bank
-Aktan-
Aug 8 2016, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 8 2016, 12:20 PM) Don't think that's a bezza.. haha
-Aktan-
Sep 19 2016, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Sep 18 2016, 11:13 PM) http://m.mudah.my/view?q=Bezza&ca=8_1_s&sa...&ad_id=48545053Finally new third party better looking and cheaper bodykits have arrived for bezza [attachmentid=7555826] Looks good
-Aktan-
Dec 7 2016, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Dec 7 2016, 11:55 PM) Why even with year end offer this car seem like not many buyer Because the rear seat is too upright.. haha
-Aktan-
Dec 15 2016, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(Lx470_6S @ Dec 15 2016, 06:38 PM) change to alza second hand 15" rim. put on michelin ps3 195/50/15. install ultra racing 1)front strust bar and 2) rear anti roll bar. install xtros trottle controller for faster pick up response. do the above, and you will start complaining why stock vios and city drive so slow. Any recommended shop?
-Aktan-
Dec 17 2016, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(hart932 @ Dec 15 2016, 10:41 PM) Ha..ha...I wanted to say the same thing..fully agree its crap. Only realise after buying...😖 QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Dec 17 2016, 05:04 PM) even axia also same  Think of long term la.. save on fuel, less masuk factory... Bonus all saved up, can invest more.. Buy good handling model, waste on fuel, future maintenance.. If rich then different story la straight up merc easy.
-Aktan-
Jan 10 2017, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Jan 10 2017, 03:36 PM) i use Viofo A118C dashcam...bought from gearbest... if you guys always park under the hot sun, better use capacitor type dashcam instead of battery... Hi bro, mind to share whats the difference? Best if you have some photos.. thanks!