7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

kutitata
post Aug 1 2016, 07:50 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(.:Toaster:. @ Aug 1 2016, 07:41 PM)
i am in a dilemma between Bezza or Persona R
Have to wait till Persona is released I guess...

I made my mind up because I want to give perodua a try...

Plus it is already released and can be available soon...

Another factor is feedback from current perodua owners quite good...

Mechanics that I go to also recommend perodua, they say as long as we keep up with the maintenance...

I know the bezza automatic transmission is based on old technology, not necessarily a bad thing...

I hardly speed, either I am travelling to work or I am ferrying my family around so always quite slow...

kutitata
post Aug 1 2016, 09:20 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Aug 1 2016, 08:56 PM)
Hmm. Highest spec variant seems worth it. With vsc

My criteria for car is vsc.  I value life.
Agreed, my wife is just getting her driving license and this could be a lifesaver!
kutitata
post Aug 2 2016, 02:07 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(lpsoldier007 @ Aug 2 2016, 08:58 AM)

I want to ask regarding Gear Up Add On. I want to buy all the add on offered. Planning to buy 1.3 Advance.

If I take Dynamic Package (the most expensive one), I will not get Side Door Protector and Door Visor (offered in Stylish Package) right?

I I take Stylish Package, I will not get Dynamic Seat Cover and Door trim.

Can I take Dynamic Package + Side Door Protector and Door Visor?

Or will it be better if I take Stylish Package + Dynamic Seat Cover and Door trim?

And do I need to pay more for Chrome Scuff Plates, Luggage Tray, Hood Insulator and Door Comfort? If need to pay more, how much it will be?
Mod please move to first post.. good info here...

nod.gif
kutitata
post Aug 2 2016, 10:07 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ Aug 2 2016, 09:43 PM)
icic  tongue.gif  just collect the car today have to wait 2 more day to fix gearup bodykit  blink.gif
Wow...

Sugar Brown looks good in real life...

How does the drive feel? What was your car before this?

Did you manage to get a key protector for your key?

What are the service intervals? 5000km?
kutitata
post Aug 2 2016, 11:05 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Aug 2 2016, 10:55 PM)
Below is the pricelist for individual items. It's Sabah pricelist... where everything also more expensive  vmad.gif

Can anyone confirm the prices in penisular...

I think they are the same as this prices are inclusive of GST....
kutitata
post Aug 3 2016, 04:46 PM

322 posts

FC is one thing...

When I drove my cousins Kelisa it was just fun...

I don;t expect the same feel as the car is much more lighter...

But still hoping to feel a little go-kart with the Bezza...
kutitata
post Aug 3 2016, 05:41 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Aug 3 2016, 05:15 PM)
Lai liao.
Congrats... she is a babe...

Did you get some of the accessories?

Post videos pleaseeee...
kutitata
post Aug 3 2016, 08:25 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(.:Toaster:. @ Aug 3 2016, 06:17 PM)
How come people say the seats are straight? It is slanting[attachmentid=7235047]
Maybe it is more upright then other cars, that's why....

But good picture...

Would appreciate if the some of the owners here can post the same picture just to compare...
kutitata
post Aug 3 2016, 10:15 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 3 2016, 09:14 PM)
it's not the angle
iriz seat is also quite straight up

the problem is bezza seat is thin, short and straight
the iriz seat has shape to take account the human body
thus the bezza lacks in back and buttom support
making it uncomfortable.

that's why all my perodua driving cousin all buy a Ozawa back pillow. it's not great but it helped.

anyway gonna get my car next week.
Thought as much, so maybe we can fix the problem with some back cushion... hmm.gif
kutitata
post Aug 4 2016, 02:49 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ Aug 4 2016, 01:23 PM)
Today just sent in for gearup bodykit... Will be finish and collected on tomorrow....
Wow.... takes a while, do send pics once completed

I wonder for the Door Comfort will it take 1-2 days as well....

kutitata
post Aug 4 2016, 08:36 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(hailiss8384 @ Aug 4 2016, 08:08 PM)
Always take note that 3cylinder engines behaviour is not refined engines, high vibration, high rpm at low speed, but to compared with good refined 4cylinder engines is much better, less vibration, low rpm at low speed/medium speed and etcetera.

Thats the difference between 3cylinder engine axia and 4cylinder engine bezza.

Itulah sebab im trade in my axia to get bezza 4cylinder engine which is much better...
Would be nice if someone can post a video of the speedo / engine rev whilst smoothly accelerating from stop to say 80 km/h
kutitata
post Aug 5 2016, 12:42 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(mamakap @ Aug 5 2016, 10:00 AM)
Got my on Monday, been driving for awhile, I'm quite impress the car, worth every $$$  biggrin.gif

Pic
[attachmentid=7251620]
Gorgeous colour...

Mind sharing what car you drove before this?
kutitata
post Aug 5 2016, 02:28 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(Aketo @ Aug 5 2016, 02:06 PM)
Ic.. I believe this should affect some of the drivers. But so far, bezza owners ok with it? I still haven't got a chance to test drive yet
The driver seat height is adjustable, not the best but might help a bit...
kutitata
post Aug 5 2016, 09:06 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ Aug 5 2016, 09:01 PM)
after been gearup kits ...  icon_idea.gif
Nice pics...

Did they do a good job?

kutitata
post Aug 5 2016, 09:08 PM

322 posts

I have a question,

If I don't have any other commitment what is the salary requirement to get the bezza full spec?

say I put minimum downpayment and go for longest tenure 9 years.

3k enough?
kutitata
post Aug 5 2016, 10:01 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ Aug 5 2016, 09:48 PM)
oh yah and luggage tray..[attachmentid=7258782]
This is 100% recommended...

I think in the end, I like the luggage tray, door comfort, chrome scuff plates...
kutitata
post Aug 6 2016, 03:34 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(eclectice @ Aug 6 2016, 08:55 AM)
No need to review but you need to understand their main function

Scuff plates (MYR 140 Peninsular, MYR 145 West Malaysia; can be bought as individual set items) are to protect your car from marks left by passengers over the flanges of the car's body side panels.
Side door protectors (MYR 350 Peninsular, MYR 360 West Malaysia; can be bought as individual set items) are to protect your car door skin from dings, paint chips and dents when parking on the street, outdoor parking lots or indoor parking garages.

If you really worry about such marks or has OCD issue, then you should buy them...

For me, the most useful set items are the door visors (MYR 150 Peninsular, MYR 155 West Malaysia; can be bought as individual set items) since I will open a little bit the door window glass to allow air come through when I sleep in the car. It is not safe to sleep in the car while the engine is still on for the air-cond to run since the carbon monoxide can build up in the short time. But, I usually turn off the engine. If there is rain, the visors will block the rain drops from going into the car.
I was thinking about the door visors, but I don't usually use them, meaning leave the window a little open or something like that...

Any other use other than to sleep in the car... just thinking...

because usually they also add a noise to the car...
kutitata
post Aug 6 2016, 04:28 PM

322 posts

[quote=briggs86,Aug 6 2016, 04:19 PM]
Just swap 15 japs rim and now waiting for coating...

[/quote

Nice, post after pics...

How much for the coating?

kutitata
post Aug 7 2016, 03:20 PM

322 posts

Has anyone got the door comfort done?
kutitata
post Aug 8 2016, 02:11 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(sugu86 @ Aug 8 2016, 01:18 PM)
booked bezza full spec after test drive the car , need to wait for 2 weeks . from my part of review basically the bezza give me a different experience ,  (i am p2 viva user previously) good for city drive  , the engine is smooth and the handling can say better then myvi . (have test drive the new face-lift myvi also ) the keyless entry are impressive , just press brake and press the start button . and the eco idle drive can be disable by press the button on the right side and . the interior looks to plastic , but not to bad comparing to my old p2 viva . overall you will get what u pay for .
Congrats!

Did you go for any of the accessories?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1008sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:41 AM