4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 12 2016, 12:08 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(Necromancer @ Oct 11 2016, 11:58 PM)
There's no auto function. You have to press again to unfold them.
Ok thanks. Thought there was something wrong with mine.
JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 20 2016, 03:58 AM

1,363 posts

Guys what's your opinion on these people bashing our Bezza looks. I am using the car for 3 month and quite happy with it. But the way these people bash the design make me a bit self conscious...
JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 22 2016, 01:24 AM

1,363 posts

Guys the first service is free or must pay? If must pay around how much is the service???
JustcallmeLarry
post Oct 22 2016, 04:03 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(eclectice @ Oct 22 2016, 03:58 PM)
The 5000KM service is a free inspection check.
Oic so just a inspection? No need change oil or anything??
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 1 2016, 03:34 PM

1,363 posts

Thanks ts for creating new thread.
Guys I just serviced my car and they recommended I get the hood acoustic insulator. I see the one they put in mine is one big piece cover the whole hood. Is this does the same thing as the gear up one which is by pieces???
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 2 2016, 10:15 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Nov 2 2016, 10:08 AM)
5000km only go service rite???  blink.gif
5000 or 3 month, which ever comes first.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 2 2016, 11:00 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Nov 2 2016, 10:20 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Did you buy the hood thing???
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 2 2016, 11:16 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Nov 2 2016, 11:08 AM)
I haven service yet. If the perodua suggest to install, i would consider the price. If price reasonable den will install.

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Rm70 for it. But don't know why when I see the gear up picture, I see it comes in pieces that they stick onto the hood. But mine is just 1 big piece, is the function for both same???
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 2 2016, 09:19 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Nov 2 2016, 12:20 PM)
Not sure. Should be same. biggrin.gif
Can show photo for ur hood ?
Curious  rclxub.gif
This is mine. Sorry it is dark, pic is not clear.

But i see the gear up version is like this??? Is it same thing?

JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 3 2016, 07:47 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Nov 3 2016, 07:44 PM)
I open my cover and see... my car also big piece.....advance come with hood .....
so i think the photo just for beauty purpose ...
or ask someone own gear up package ...
nod.gif
Mine also advance version. But just installed it during 1st service. Yours came with car????
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 4 2016, 12:09 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Nov 4 2016, 09:29 AM)
my car ...one is front cover...ant is bonnet one. console.gif
Wow means yours came with car, you didn't buy any gear up options???
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 5 2016, 08:48 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(piupiupiu @ Nov 4 2016, 09:08 PM)
Actually sir, the hood insulator that come in pieces is already fit under your hood.. that one big piece is covering the insulator.. that one big piece also is standard parts for all bezza varians if im not mistaken.. try take off that big thing, you'll see the insulator..
lol so what did I pay rm 70 for then? Bcs I sit inside, I can't see what's going on in the workshop.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 11 2016, 03:24 PM

1,363 posts

Hey guys how ar i been driving wrongly for some time already. I sometimes shift from D to P or R when the car is still slightly moving bcs i don't want the ico idle to kick in unnecessarily bcs i am just parking my car. I just only know that this will spoil you gear box??? How ar, 1 gear box is about rm20k right?
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 11 2016, 03:50 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(N33d @ Nov 11 2016, 03:36 PM)
how ar?
stop doing that from now on to not further damage those bands, clutch packs and also the parking pawl(shifted to P while moving)
gb is the most exp shyt in a car
YA i already stop doing this. But now i am worried i might alread cause damage to the gb. Bcs i was driving this was for few weeks.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 11 2016, 04:41 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Nov 11 2016, 03:57 PM)
this is obviously the wrong way to switch gear...damage definitely done to gb ... car manual already stated clearly about this .. u need to stop the car completely to switch the gear.

sayonara to ur gb ... goodluck to those who buy secondhand car from u  bye.gif  bye.gif  bye.gif
QUOTE(N33d @ Nov 11 2016, 04:06 PM)
how asking how ar.. i ma reply u that lor
damage already done. how to undo? lol

RIP gearbox 2016-2016
lol confirm RIP??? Would there be any symptoms???Bcs i currently feel no problem.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 11 2016, 05:38 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Nov 11 2016, 05:24 PM)
U will know after using few years... Not so fast one.
QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 11 2016, 05:36 PM)
It's just not good longterm for the gearbox. In any case your car is under warranty. Don't listen to these dooms sayers. It's fine. Once in awhile is fine. Just..now you know so don't do it.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 20 2016, 07:03 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Sep 22 2016, 03:04 PM)
is it paintless dent repair? how much was it?
what about the hook that holds the exhaust? I noticed it only a few days after collection. It's unacceptable to rust on a brand new car.
Hey guys so what do your do about the rust thing? I just notice mine also have?
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 30 2016, 04:57 PM

1,363 posts

Guys i have a few questions.

1. For advance version if you stop the car for less then 10 seconds then restart, will this take up more petrol then just stoping but just let the engine run????

2. Anyone experiencing glass keep fog up?

3. Anyone else while driving at highway doesn't realize that you are going at speed of 110-120? I feel when i am going at speed 80 km/h it is damn slow.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 30 2016, 05:11 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Nov 30 2016, 05:04 PM)
1. cant really answer that, dont know how much petrol is use when start up, but some time i stop at traffice suddenly green light got 1-2 second start back, so i always turn off or no start button when i see fit, its not good i know

2.nope, never had the problem, was it raining n u didnt turn on the ac

3.yup sometime i dont realize i go 110-120, in highway yes 80 does feel very slow, bcoz its highway, try city drive at same 80
Yaya quite often also i kena the 1-2 second start back. Don't know if this is the reason my fuel consumption is bad. I pump full tank only can get 350km, meter says i am only getting 13.6km/l. I see previous page people with 100% city driving can get 18km/l...

Yes it was raining and ac was on. But my old myvi don't have this problem, air con blasting full during rainy days also no fog.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 30 2016, 09:19 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Nov 30 2016, 05:18 PM)
did u reset the average fuel consumption meter? how old is ur car, i feel my car fuel fc improving after i go to kl every week..
ur should drive highway just to see ur avg fc

my highway fc easily 20-22 even 25 without ac.

i fill pertrol rm50 go kl n come back ipoh still got 4 bars left, amazing
Yup after i pump fuel i will reset it. I am 90% city driving.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1060sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:43 PM