LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

ethangool
post Jan 12 2017, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(zeliustitan @ Jan 12 2017, 04:41 PM)
For advanced variant, did your contact shows name on the screen after you paired them?
Yes if i press on the contacts button at the bottom of the screen, i can see all my contacts. I'm using iOS 10.2
ethangool
post Jan 16 2017, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Jan 15 2017, 10:07 PM)
I changed already. U can get 50/195/r15....
Dont get 55/195/r15.. If 55, when behind load pp...over bump..will hit the tyre up there..
And one more suggestion....change michelin pilot sport 3  ....
Can high speed at high way above 140km without float..

Hope can help u ..
How has it affect your fuel economy?
ethangool
post Jan 18 2017, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Jan 17 2017, 09:11 PM)
Getting boot tray, not sure if can reduce the noise, get quoted rm55 for one, if 50 pieces then rm45.
Ya can second the post above, bought boot tray, it doesn't help with noise at all. Just useful to prevent wearing or wet to your boot fabric lining. Seems to me the pebble sounds come more from the tire well, but not so bad for me, just it depends where you drive.

This post has been edited by ethangool: Jan 18 2017, 11:30 AM
ethangool
post Jan 18 2017, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(Casual Gamer @ Jan 18 2017, 02:01 PM)
Hello guys, I wanna ask a question regarding bezza fuel assumption. I owned a Bezza Advance 1.3 Auto, but found that the fuel assumption isn't same with the advertisement , which is about 10.7 km/litre only, not even half of 22km/litre as advertised. Have any owner faced the same problem?
First time driving the car, dashboard showed me 10km/l
After one week driving, dash showed 12.5km/l
After second week, 15km/l.
Now, into fourth week, I'm up to 16.6km/l according to the car. Aiming to reach 17/l eventually.

I don't know if the car computer is learning from the way I drive, or if I am the one learning from the car to drive in a more Eco way.

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Jan 18 2017, 03:18 PM)
Then maybe gearup door comfort will help, any other option other than gearup?
I'm quite curious about the orsen under armor protection. Saw for the first time at Eneos shop at 1U.. I think they have their own Facebook page, can check them out. Looks like what they do is put a plate under your car to protect the carriage and also reduce noise from floor.

This post has been edited by ethangool: Jan 18 2017, 10:11 PM
ethangool
post Jan 18 2017, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(kopitiam83 @ Jan 18 2017, 07:06 PM)
Hi guys.

Just get my Advance Lava Red 2 days ago. But yesterday when i fetch my wife to work, the "Check Engine Indicator" light on.

Sent it to SC, after 2 hours of inspection with their "computer", the mechanic told me it's because of wiring not intact enough at the engine bay. But when I signning the document, I ask the advisor again, and he told me they just reset the "computer" and take off the indicator light off. I have no idea to believe which of em.

Btw, anyone had install bars to their car yet? any recomendation?
Which SC did u go to?
ethangool
post Jan 22 2017, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Jan 22 2017, 05:48 PM)
previous very light sound...now getting large...
Mine has too, coming from somewhere around the back wheel. Planning to bring it up to SC attention when I send in my car.
ethangool
post Jan 22 2017, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(censett123 @ Jan 22 2017, 11:01 PM)
Mine is on the left side
Yep same. Mine from back left side.
ethangool
post Jan 23 2017, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(webking911 @ Jan 23 2017, 12:24 PM)
I had been sent for this issue to service for third time.. I mean now I in SC.  My first complain was 1000 n it can't fix n resend to fix again.. now I 10k service also complain this issues.. no idea they can fix or not as this time I come to gold dealer..

The reason was.. that is one metal bar n metal attached behind d seat board n car boat.. So when it not in right position n losing.. this two metal keep vibrates n hit together.. so u will hear dik dik sound
Two questions :

1) so they can fix it success now?
2) SC gold dealer is where?

Thanks!
ethangool
post Jan 23 2017, 12:43 PM

Another thing, when turn on and off the headlights or any other electrical thing, do u notice a slight tik sound from near the glove compartment. Is the fuse box located there or what?
ethangool
post Jan 23 2017, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Jan 23 2017, 11:19 PM)
Do check on where u keep your key or smart tag.
Why? I keep in my pocket of course. The sound is not something loose I place in the car. It's definitely coming from outside the car.
ethangool
post Jan 24 2017, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jan 24 2017, 01:36 PM)
Finally bought the magnetic sunshade
[attachmentid=8434732]
[attachmentid=8434739]
Where and how much? Pls PM
ethangool
post Jan 25 2017, 07:27 AM

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jan 24 2017, 03:22 PM)
http://www.broz.my

Rm138 for 4 windows
Thanks!
ethangool
post Jan 27 2017, 07:48 AM

QUOTE(WTFisLYN @ Jan 27 2017, 03:33 AM)
Including jokery there is still only six? Why not selling?
Hi 👋 I'm a Bezza owner too, can you add me to the list?
Bezza 1.3 Advance Sugar Brown, KL
ethangool
post Jan 31 2017, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(y4ng @ Jan 31 2017, 08:22 AM)
my alignment oso lari, steering right a bit  sweat.gif from yard oso like this liao. havent go to SC to do alignment.
Ya mine same.
ethangool
post Feb 1 2017, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Jan 31 2017, 11:01 AM)
Owner Bezza 1.3 Advance White.

Add on tinted - RM800
Add rubber type of Carpet - RM45
Add rubber sealed - RM65 (DIY)

Future might add Door Comfort but so far I am satisfy with the soundproof.
Going to get boot tray RM55.
Hey what I like to know is how to DIY the door rubber sealed.. did u follow a video or photo to do? ..keen to do it myself but scared I mess it up coz I don't know how to do it
ethangool
post Feb 1 2017, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(webking911 @ Feb 1 2017, 09:57 AM)
Just realised something.. do we havs auto off light during engine off time.. I like two time never off my light after off d engine n next morning I still can start my car
Bezza is the perfect car for you then.
ethangool
post Feb 2 2017, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(censett123 @ Feb 2 2017, 07:54 AM)
My bezza got 3 problem:
1: tik tik sound coming from around the compartment at driver side
2. Lots of noise coming from the back
3. From P to R is very hard to engage.

Anyone else have this problem?
1: check that you have nothing loose in your compartment that could be making that sound (Smart tag, cards, coins etc). If still have sound maybe it's like mine, the sound appears when turning on or off lights etc, I suspect it's normal.

2: if it's not a specific noise but just general noisy from the back of car, that sounds like road noise, which is normal because bezza doesn't have good noise insulation

3: this actually happens to me.. but I found out why.. (for me at least) it only becomes hard to change from P to R when your P brakes engage (meaning, after put into P the car still moves slightly). So what I do is prevent my P brakes from engaging... when parking : keep foot on brake, push gear into P (don't take foot off brakes), pull handbrake till really maximum. This way, the handbrake stops the car moving hence no need for P brake to engage, hence not hard to change gear later.

Hope this helps!

This post has been edited by ethangool: Feb 2 2017, 10:18 AM
ethangool
post Feb 2 2017, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 2 2017, 01:17 AM)
Guys anyone know how long it takes to change oil during service? Donno today when I took my car for service just took them about 20 minutes to change the engin oil & gaskets? Got charge rm250 for it. Does it really take that fast to service car? I was expecting 1 hour minimum. How to know if they really changed the oil?
Erm, as far as I know, just the fully synthetic oil will cost around 200+ already right? So isn't that price normal? Or am I wrong?

This post has been edited by ethangool: Feb 2 2017, 10:21 AM
ethangool
post Feb 2 2017, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Feb 2 2017, 02:55 PM)
[attachmentid=8454050]

This part always a lot of dust, it is very visible in white car, after sealed then much lesser dust. smile.gif
That's really helpful. Thanks so much!
ethangool
post Feb 3 2017, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(TypeR @ Feb 3 2017, 09:38 AM)
Did anyone successfully play the mp3 using the car player USB port?
Yes, successfully used a sandisk USB, but I have the advanced Bezza variant. No problems at all, maybe your thumb drive is faulty, try another one?

Btw guys what is TPMS?

Also I was reading about Traction Control.. it works by limiting the power to your wheels, so in normal driving, would turning it off mean better consumption?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1001sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:06 AM