LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!
mixologist84
Jan 17 2017, 11:32 PM
Salam to all bro's. Nam tanya sikit. Saya dah 2 tahun berhenti vape, skrg start balik. Dulu layan liquid pop danial dan juga dragon juice pinoy dan corn. Tak pasti jika ada lagi, Boleh rekemen flavor yang sama macam tu tak
mixologist84
Jan 23 2017, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Jan 19 2017, 10:56 PM) hi .. now sabteng new ori how much? Hi abam ekudz shopee 90-140 vape street tesco ampang 90
mixologist84
Jan 23 2017, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jan 23 2017, 03:59 PM) Any links for US juice? Have been buying from Shopee for the past year and now almost all trusted sellers have run out of stock, even if the juice is available its sold for retail price RM90  Last time could get easily for RM65 from Alexng try here
mixologist84
Jan 25 2017, 02:29 PM
Guys, checking in again on e-juice recommendation. is there anything that tastes similar to the below e-juice.
1. POP by Danial 2. Pinoy by Dragon Juice (POP too) 3. Cream Corn by Dragon Juice.
i have tried pop corn by bangsawan - nothing close to dragon juice and worst it's bitter and zero sweetness- made a complaint to seller (shoppee), sellers says im the first to complaint about it.
would appreciate if someone can shed some light. local/US liq's are fine
mixologist84
Jan 27 2017, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(ssxcool @ Jan 25 2017, 10:20 PM) ayam also have pop corn by bangsawan with that issue. right now ayam mix that with anna jane butterscotch. taste like a dream i hope you dont ruin the anna and jane, as for me, i added a drop of stevia concentrate, imma let it steep for a couple of week. lets see how that works
mixologist84
Feb 10 2017, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(mrbs84 @ Jan 25 2017, 08:47 PM) My juice arrived from juice machine, all cleareance items 😂. Only tested the high roller - wheel of fortune. Flavour profile is apple pie with vanilla ice cream. I've got the apple pie taste, but the vanilla just a hint not really dominant, got some tartness aftertaste. The throat hit a bit sharp not that solid, btw this is 10MG. Worth it for the clearance price, but not paying full price for it 😅  How is the mother's milk? does the taste takes a hit due to old stock? thinkin of gettin but worried about the sharp nicotine taste that you get in shelved juices
mixologist84
Mar 16 2017, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 15 2017, 04:09 PM) The main attraction of squonking (for me at least) is that one gets fresh unheated juice on demand without the hassle of dripping. Compare to using an RTA where all the juice it contains is constantly heated with each press of the fire button...it can affect the flavor profile, most times adversely. RM82.42 from FT...and I'm still drumming my fingers n waiting for my Squeeze, and 10 squeeze bottles. can share the link pls? the pico squeeze i found in ft are 26usd starter kit i mean, unless the ones you mentioned is just the mod This post has been edited by mixologist84: Mar 16 2017, 12:33 PM
mixologist84
Mar 16 2017, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 16 2017, 12:38 PM) Don't get the starter kit mate, heard it doesn't perform well. Besides you can find a lot of good squonk RDAs on FT! NarDa, Odis, Hadaly just to name a few. tq sir, more readin' then.
mixologist84
Mar 16 2017, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 16 2017, 12:38 PM) Don't get the starter kit mate, heard it doesn't perform well. Besides you can find a lot of good squonk RDAs on FT! NarDa, Odis, Hadaly just to name a few. how about the contact pin from the rda? does the pico squeeze comes with a contact pin to be used with other rda?