> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

marquis
post Apr 11 2017, 03:34 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Hello sifus. Been awhile since I vaped...went back to analogs and trying to quit them (again).

I bought a new tank to help me down the path to quitting...something for flavour - the Serpent RDTA. Love this atty to bits, especially with a scottish roll. ONLY problem I have with it is that the capacity is far too small sweat.gif

Anyone could recommend another tank or dripper-tank hybrid that can hold more juice with a similar performance like the serpent mini RDTA?

On that note, what's the cheapest mod that has the most consistent firing? I tried someone's Provari, and I was suprised to notice that I got consistent hits with it. All this while I thought it was just a placebo effect. Heh.

Thanks! biggrin.gif
marquis
post Apr 11 2017, 05:10 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(babykon101 @ Apr 11 2017, 03:53 PM)
Like you said, provari is good. To really quit smoking, u gotta have more toys that you can play with.  Different flavors fit well with different tanks.

I have tried many flavors, esp tobacco ones to replace smoking, but non of them can. If you are a mevius/mild7  smoker like me, I'm sure the below setup can help u stop smoking totally. Below are my setup for best pairing

1. Dani Extreme V2+ with Kayfun v5 - for me to smoke Taste of Gods/ Crimson from Illusions, set to temp mode with 17W, 250celcius (wanted to get procyon, but it's long like  a freakin wand, thus I got the dev2+ 18350 battery)

2. Vgod pro mech + Augvape Merlin Mini - Theorem 13

3. Cloupor GT  80W with Serpent Mini - Smoke all kinds of fruits flavors  (Honeydew+Chill booster, Space Mango + Chill Booster, Lychee Ais)

Those above worked for me and have only been a social smoker since. Good luck!

[attachmentid=8722068]
Nice. Cheers mate.

I'm more of a fruity guy though. Also MTL mostly. I heard the Kayfun is good for that...right? I'm afraid the only familiar name there is the Cloupor GT - I've been away for too long sweat.gif

I used to smoke Dunhill reds, and switched to Winston Capsule recently (since the newer batch taste like shite). I've managed to reduce my smoking to a pack for three days now. Trying to go back to being analog-free. Trying laugh.gif

So, with regards to the Provari...anything at a lower price point but is consistent enough?

Also, since you're using the Serpent Mini, how does it compare to the Kayfun?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0922sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:31 AM