> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

amco
post Jul 25 2016, 03:55 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jul 21 2016, 07:17 PM)
Folks.. bought this... Kepler 510 Finned Heat Sink for Atomizers via fasttech..

https://www.fasttech.com/p/4850401

however, it is not working at all.. Luckily fasttech refund me the money.. my question is: can anybody help out to point out which kepler working in fasttech.. really feel i need it... thanks in advance..
SKU 3538505
SKU 2727400

I bought these two and working well in TC and power.
amco
post Jul 26 2016, 01:06 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jul 25 2016, 10:14 PM)
thanks for sharing, bro.. do u mind to share which mod and tank that u are using? And...24mm tank sitting above 22mm heat sink shouldn't be a problem, rite? won't mind on the ugly looking..  biggrin.gif
Use the heatsink for Joyetech's products
I have Rx200, RX200S, VTC Mini, Cuboid
Fit all RDA, RTA i have, no problem with size cuz all 510 connector
24mm is actually ugly when sitting on 22mm, but who cares?
amco
post Jul 26 2016, 08:05 PM

785 posts

Finally, Wismec RX 2/3

Main Features
Replaceable Back Cover: Through the battery back cover lock button, you can replace the back cover for two or three cells to your preference.

Parameter
Size: 40.2*34.5*88.7mm (for 2 cells)
Size: 40.2*50.1*88.7mm (for 3 cells)
Thread Type: 510 spring loaded thread
Cell type: High-rate 18650 cell
Cell type: (discharging current should be above 25A)
Output Mode: VW/TC-Ni/TC-Ti/TC-SS/TCR Mode
Output Wattage: 1-150W (for 2 cells)/1-200W (for 3 cells)
Resistance Range: 0.05-1.5ohm for TC modes
Resistance Range:0.1-3.5ohm for VW mode
Temperature Range: 100-315°C/ 200-600°F (TC modes)
amco
post Jul 28 2016, 10:15 PM

785 posts

GOBLIN MINI V3

amco
post Aug 11 2016, 01:56 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(BreakingBad @ Aug 10 2016, 12:45 PM)
hello there,
i'm new to this vape. this is my first time to vape.

is this ok or not?
http://www.lelong.com.my/ipv4s-ipv-4s-zeph...7-11-Sale-P.htm
tq.
If you buy from shopee, with free shipping

http://mall.shopee.com.my/item/?sid=3560159&iid=13223363
IPV4 = RM 157

http://mall.shopee.com.my/item/?sid=2653880&iid=13075059
Zephyrus V2 = RM 75 (new version somemore)

http://mall.shopee.com.my/item/?sid=682732&iid=1488296
Battery LG HG2 = RM 40.60 [RM 20.30x2pc] (confirm original)

http://mall.shopee.com.my/item/?sid=4571941&iid=29377554
Xtar VC2 charger = RM 50

Total around RM 352

I suggest dont get the IPV4s, get Pico or evic VTC Two around RM 100-160.

amco
post Aug 28 2016, 07:09 PM

785 posts

I have tested and measured the actual capacity of Horny Mango malaysian juice. The actual capacity is only 27ml and not 30ml as advertised. Also, the nic is not 6ml but less than 3ml.
amco
post Sep 12 2016, 03:55 PM

785 posts

How to replace this IPV 6x in Malaysia? Apparently, this model has been recalled in USA.
amco
post Sep 15 2016, 12:14 AM

785 posts

hi all, planning to buy 1 bottle of e-liquid 100ml from oversea website. Anyone done this before? Any kastam issue?
amco
post Sep 15 2016, 05:14 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(dp82 @ Sep 15 2016, 12:21 AM)
Ok boss lol

Btw, wata d highest MAH for 18650 batt? Any brand recommendation? I noticed my mod manyak cepat makan batt since im firing at 30watt.
Get LG HG2 (brown) or Samsung 30Q (pink). Beware of fake battery.
amco
post Sep 19 2016, 12:38 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(dp82 @ Sep 15 2016, 04:41 PM)
Any decent batt chargers to intro?
Nitecore 2 bay
https://shopee.com.my/Original-NiteCore-i2-...316872.10041303
https://shopee.com.my/Nitecore-i2-Charger-i.2203047.5097525

Nitecore 4 bay
https://shopee.com.my/Nitecore-i4-Battery-C...203047.41053744

Xtar 2 bay
https://shopee.com.my/XStar-MC2-Charger-i.2588009.9133388
https://shopee.com.my/XTAR-VC2-Plus-MASTER-...571941.29377498

Xtar 4 bay
https://shopee.com.my/VC-4-Xtar-Intelli-Cha...829354.44864121

amco
post Sep 20 2016, 04:05 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Sep 20 2016, 09:39 AM)
Apa beza between VC 4 & VP 4 boss?
VC4 : Dual mode chargers and it charges both Li-ion and Ni-MH/Ni-CD batteries.
-Samsung, AW, Sony, eFest, and MNKE are rechargeable Li-ion batteries ("Li" printed on battery). Ni-MH/Ni-CD rechargeable batteries are the "common" batteries (AAA, AA, D and C) that we use every day (remote controls ,clocks, radios. etc...).
- Max charging 1A with 2 battery (longer battery life)
- most version only provide USB power, do you need compatible power adapter)

VP4 : charge for Lithium only.
-supply with power plug (no need to buy adapter)

COnclusion :
Both are 4 independent channels, both support maximum 1A charge current but I believe VC4 can only push 1A in bays 1 and 4. Both three charge current options (0.25 A, 0.5 A, and 1.0 A).
VC4 can also charge NiMH batteries for non-vape needs, VP4 can only charge Li-Ion for vaping (and flashlights, etc).

Both can recover batteries discharged too low and great choice for vaping.
amco
post Sep 20 2016, 11:48 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Sep 20 2016, 08:11 PM)
Anyone using IPV Mini 2?

My mod keeps telling me check atomiser, swapped different tanks/drippers and all same result.

Swapped tanks to other mods OK. Why like this one? hmm.gif
Did some search and they say something about 510 connector but my mod looks fine inside (opened up)
First, double-check to make sure the coil head or the mini-RBA is nice and snug. Try disconnecting the coil head or mini-RBA a few times just to be sure. When tanks like this are new, the threads tend to be a bit tight.

If that doesn’t solve the problem, you probably need to adjust the center post in the airflow collar. This is a floating post and if it doesn’t make contact with the bottom of the OCC coils or the mini-RBA, the mod doesn’t think that you have an atomizer connected.

Open the tank as if you’re going to change the coils.
Remove the coil head or RBA that you have in place.
Look down at the airflow base. See that copper pin in the middle? That’s the troublemaker.
Flip the airflow base over.
Push on the copper pin to seat it more deeply into the base. This takes a good amount of pressure. You may need to cup the base in your hand and push it against a desk or other hard piece of furniture.
amco
post Sep 21 2016, 07:20 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Sep 21 2016, 08:55 AM)
Thing is all the tanks and drippers work on another mod. Not mine.

And my tanks and the drippers work on another mod without adjusting anything.
Have you tried it? If not no one could help you!!

Sometimes, your mod is sensitive and some is okay. So, longer positive pin would works.
amco
post Oct 13 2016, 08:10 PM

785 posts

What has happened to Richard Ng (@vaperfrenz) ? He is a vape reviewer in youtube and has been MIA for almost 2 months.
amco
post Dec 30 2016, 03:57 PM

785 posts

Anyone buy e-liquid from fasttech before? Intend to buy 2 or 3 bottle to test it out.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0946sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:33 AM