> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

Naqiudin
post Nov 14 2016, 08:45 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Nov 13 2016, 02:41 AM)
hello vaporer biggrin.gif how is it going guys:
been mia for about few month liao biggrin.gif

hehe.anyway wanna ask you guys,
how hard do you guys vape?
i mean,
do you suck it very hard?
or suck it like we used to smoke cig?
or just like we normally breath in smoothly?

I vape by breath in smoothly(overly smooth imo) and if my wicking is too long i get dry hit and my cotton and coil gunk up more quickly.
i have to cut my wick very short and barely on top of the deck of juice hole.

do you guys had the same problem as me?
been vaping for about year or so now,kinda annoying if i wick too long i get dry hit,and too short it will leak like crazy.

sorry for stupid question tongue.gif
i use mesh (nextgen) no bother about gunk or dry hit if setup beautifully , once in a month change mesh , normally buy 12mg cuz i can't tahan the urge to draw it every few hour if use 6mg below sweat.gif the longer i vape the higher my nic intake , this seem wrong sweat.gif .. better yet use silica wick like the old day more easy to handle laugh.gif laugh.gif but bye bye to your lungs la
Naqiudin
post Apr 6 2017, 09:58 PM

210 posts

hi guys newbie here , just started to vape a few days ago , mohon tunjuk ajar sifu sifu .. here a photo of my vape pen

Naqiudin
post Apr 6 2017, 11:43 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 6 2017, 10:30 PM)
Err, I'm under the impression that I've seen you before around here lol.

Besides, if that's an ori 'Vela, sungguhler tak newbie nye.

I still have my own old 'Vela around, primarily used as a "holder" for my old Fodi which I converted into a DNA battery analyser rig. It still works too, though I'm not quite sure that those 350s I have for it are still any good anymore.
damn an ori vela owner rclxm9.gif notworthy.gif lagend

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0983sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:45 AM