> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

NakedVape
post Aug 13 2016, 10:54 PM

Hi all sifuss.. Anyone know where can I get the screw for The Russian 91% juice hole? Because I have lost mine. Thanks in advance.
NakedVape
post Sep 9 2016, 11:55 AM

Receive my toy on Tuesday. Very satisfy with this awesome. Only one problem is the battery cover. I used to take out the battery and charge. The problem is the cap. Very difficul to use. Other than that, very satisfy for the function, outlook and weight as well.

NakedVape
post Sep 9 2016, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Sep 9 2016, 12:04 PM)
Careful to NEVER EVER put your batteries terbalik in that thang. No reverse polarity protection (at least not in the early batches) means insta-death. Not sure if yours is from a later batch, but insta-death sure isn't worth trying to confirm.

BTW in the US IPV started recall edi to fix that. Not sure about here.

da drummer Yeah they all generally work the same, except for the Coil-Pilot (or whatever the motorised one is called).

I have the ori V1 Coilmaster and the UD one, and besides styling differences (the UD is self contained and HUGE), they're pretty much similar.

NakedVape Unless you're trying to prolong the life of your microUSB port, internal charging should be fine if you're annoyed with the Nano's cap. DNA boards have decent charging after all.

Just an option if you're hassled by the Nano's flipflop cap.
Yup. Just hope that can prolong the USB port life.
And happen to my brother, charging direct to SDNA 200, what happen next, the cable and the LI-Po battery burn.
So that I am avoiding.

NakedVape
post Sep 26 2016, 06:58 PM

Hi all... Current vape gear.

NakedVape
post Oct 1 2016, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(dp82 @ Oct 1 2016, 06:32 PM)
Any1 used or any comments on BOXER MINI 80W?

Wana change my mod, but find that VT75 nano n Vapedroid C1D2 is pricey. Or shud i jst go for the highest since v rarely change our mod..
I got both.
For nano: is perfect for the handling feeling and size.
Even not too heavy, very pocket friendly. The problem is just the battery cap.

For c1d2: the great design and good in built case. It feel little 'rubbery'. When u put in pocket specially jeans lover, it need little gently. C1D2 is bulky compare with the nano.It use magnetic cover, its easier to change the battery.

For me I will go for nano. Btw I am happy and satisfy I own both.
NakedVape
post Jan 17 2017, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(XenoKero486 @ Jan 17 2017, 07:29 PM)
Anyone know where I can get some Dewberry Cream by Kilo in Damansara area? Very hard to find nowadays, been craving badly for it
I think Vape Tech Kepong still have stock.
NakedVape
post Feb 11 2017, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Feb 11 2017, 08:13 PM)
juice us ayam sudah sampai  rclxm9.gif

taste quite good, banana with burnt sugar, not too sweet like msian juice, went through 6ml and cotton still white. because ayam's fav vape is banana, ayam give bias review 10/10

shipment quite fast also, took 10 days only
Wow. Look nice. My favourite too. Any outlet in Malaysia can get this. So far I taking banana ana for daily use.
NakedVape
post Mar 12 2017, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 12 2017, 11:43 AM)
Handcheck with my new Baby Nano:

Battery cap threads are ooookay thankfully, though I did lube it up with a little Noalox (still got some from my mech days).
I miss my nano too cry.gif
But unfortunately the thread was problems.
Any idea to solve?
NakedVape
post Mar 15 2017, 04:39 PM

Any sifus here interest in doggystyle and kayfun mini v5 clone tank? Thinking to let go and buy corolla ultron.
Interest pm ya.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1025sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:12 PM