> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

Banoque
post Aug 2 2016, 01:18 AM

Bros..

I am going to Perth this Saturday..wanna bring my vape set..need advice.

Thanks in advance.
Banoque
post Aug 2 2016, 08:30 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Aug 2 2016, 08:21 AM)
Ooooh Aussie. That's gonna be considerably tough. Not Singapore tough, but boleh tahan. TBH, I haven't been to recently though, so I can't give specific advice. General ones I can though.

First advice, bring a beater mod and tank. Why? So that if they DO confiscate it, you're not gonna feel it as badly as with a more expensive device.

Second advice, being a "covert" device. I have one 510 flashlight attachment that converts mechs to flashlights for this very reason, and I bring loose cartomisers for it. Why? If they raid you of all your primary gear, THIS is gonna be the one to tide you over for the duration of your trip.

Third, Google for means of getting stuff at the location itself, undertable or otherwise, just in case you *do* lose everything. Unless you wanna go back to stinkies, that is.
Oh well..hv to choose between my venti n vtc mini..hv to bring occ to play safe. Tq bro for the insight.

Any other bros wanna give advice?
Banoque
post Nov 19 2016, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Nov 19 2016, 12:59 AM)
hi guys, ayam need rekomendesyun. ayam borrow my friend's ipvd2+subtank mini because he cannot quit smoking. so after 2 months he wants it back.

can someone suggest anything similar to this setup? tq.

btw, got any physical shop in KL/ampang sell cheap juice? every week spend rm50/1 juice, lama2 ayam kopak la
Pls check my thread bro. tq

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4102456

Banoque
post Dec 15 2016, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Dec 8 2016, 10:43 PM)
Anyone can rekemen me coffee flavor juice ?

Bought 3 nescafe ice from vape empire now want try new one
Try Cuppa Jolt by Rocket Fuel...Vape Societe in Mutiara Damansra is having promo..RM28 but dunno stock still have or not..but it is ok..not too sweet..
Banoque
post Dec 22 2016, 04:21 AM

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Dec 21 2016, 04:39 PM)
http://store.altsmo.com/e-liquid

all temco wire can buy from here.
Are the imported juices authentic? Really looking forward to try MBV products but the prices listed there are too good to be true...after I saw so many Halos, Beard, Kilo and Cuttwood clones, I'm quite sceptic now about US juices selling in Malaysia..hhhhhmmmm..
Banoque
post Dec 22 2016, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Dec 22 2016, 01:41 PM)

Banoque Altsmo is probably doing rebottled bulk from MBV. Should be fine if done correctly and prices are about right for rebottled bulk.
Tq bro. Will try it.
Banoque
post Dec 22 2016, 06:55 PM

Kendo lost to Rayon??? but both from Malaysia right guys? Correct me if im wrong..but i guess FF will be crowned as the champ..hehehe

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0952sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:27 PM