141 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

markypcs
post Aug 17 2016, 04:55 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Aug 17 2016, 04:14 PM)
Come come sell me a pair chip chip. You never know when the extra powah is gonna be useful, and at least I'll have another married pair lol for the VeeThree and the TwoThirds.

Yay the Hastur has reached Malaysian soil. Hopefully it arrives in my hand sooner rather than later.
Haha, I'll drop you a PM if I do decide to let it go.
Rohan Odinson
post Aug 17 2016, 05:38 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Aug 17 2016, 04:34 PM)
no leaks???? wow...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
since the ohm so low.. it's a TC style?
Its SS316L, can be fired on both TC and Power mode.
Eiraku
post Aug 17 2016, 05:57 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Aug 17 2016, 04:45 PM)
I got 15 VTC4. LOL
You memang uberboss lol. To be fair, I reckon you have nearly enough mods to use all of them on too lol.

markypcs Much appreciated boss. If you decide to keep 'em also okay... I'll probably just get more 30Qs then lol.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Aug 17 2016, 06:56 PM
gunners_my
post Aug 17 2016, 06:03 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(Rohan Odinson @ Aug 17 2016, 06:38 PM)
Its SS316L, can be fired on both TC and Power mode.
okok.. noted.. thanks, bro thumbsup.gif
TristanX
post Aug 17 2016, 10:01 PM

Where is my stars?
24,340 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Aug 17 2016, 05:57 PM)
You memang uberboss lol. To be fair, I reckon you have nearly enough mods to use all of them on too lol.
Yeah, I got Koopor Primus 300W on the way too.
Th_yee
post Aug 17 2016, 10:35 PM

wanna ask sifus over here , where can I repair mod within kl area reliable and fair price

my vapmod deezel spoiled , one of the wire putus lol , any chances of fixing it back?
TristanX
post Aug 18 2016, 01:31 AM

Where is my stars?
24,340 posts

Smok Quantum 80W at USD32.82 right now!

http://www.gearbest.com/temperature-contro.../pp_362243.html
Rohan Odinson
post Aug 18 2016, 02:23 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(Th_yee @ Aug 17 2016, 10:35 PM)
wanna ask sifus over here , where can I repair mod within kl area reliable and fair price

my vapmod deezel spoiled , one of the wire putus lol , any chances of fixing it back?
Try contact The Backdoor, not sure if they are still operating but they are one of the best set repairmans i've ever encounters. But that is a year plus ago. I know one of them back at the earliest day i started vaping around 2009 or 2010.

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=914655985275857
deanunited07
post Aug 18 2016, 03:01 PM

191 posts

Anyone here use RA-D tank?

Belanja review please
Vryon
post Aug 18 2016, 03:12 PM

<Clackmeister>
935 posts

Guys where can i get Therion DNA75 leh? Been looking up and down everywhere ran out of stock.
snake1983
post Aug 18 2016, 03:16 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Vryon @ Aug 18 2016, 03:12 PM)
Guys where can i get Therion DNA75 leh? Been looking up and down everywhere ran out of stock.
Shopee bro.
Eiraku
post Aug 18 2016, 03:52 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(deanunited07 @ Aug 18 2016, 03:01 PM)

Belanja review please
You just missed review on it by Rohan Odinson last page. Summary, *might* be a breakthrough for "normal" users... pretty much meh for everyone else.

Seems to be a good option vs all the other OCC subtanks running around at least.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Aug 18 2016, 04:00 PM
deanunited07
post Aug 18 2016, 05:04 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Aug 18 2016, 03:52 PM)
You just missed review on it by Rohan Odinson last page. Summary, *might* be a breakthrough for "normal" users... pretty much meh for everyone else.

Seems to be a good option vs all the other OCC subtanks running around at least.
Found it,thnks!
Rohan Odinson
post Aug 18 2016, 07:45 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(deanunited07 @ Aug 18 2016, 03:01 PM)

Belanja review please
tldr;
1. Flavourful
2. No leaks
3. Average vapor production
4. Royal PITA to install your own build

SUSXnet
post Aug 18 2016, 07:53 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(Rohan Odinson @ Aug 18 2016, 07:45 PM)
tldr;
1. Flavourful
2. No leaks
3. Average vapor production
4. Royal PITA to install your own build
Might want to check this one out for the ease of vaping

This post has been edited by Xnet: Aug 18 2016, 07:54 PM
MatShadow
post Aug 18 2016, 09:01 PM

507 posts

Another option for those wanting a dna75 mod.

http://mall.shopee.com.my/item/?sid=7829354&iid=55869325
cicak.fakir
post Aug 18 2016, 09:14 PM

387 posts

/me run and hide
Eiraku
post Aug 18 2016, 10:08 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(MatShadow @ Aug 18 2016, 09:01 PM)
Another option for those wanting a dna75 mod.

Saw it at GB a few days back. Would rather have a DNA167 (250 2-cell) mod lol so passed. The CF panels look nice though.

Personally I'm thinking of getting another VT133 and stuffing the DNA250 board into it to make my own VT167... if it's at all possible lol.

cicak.fakir Wow. 100% throat hit maut tuuuuuuu (like literally lol). I very rike! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

On a more serious side, if there's one thing I miss from my smoking days, it's that smoke scares away bugs and mosquitoes.

Clouds of vape... do not. Even the bugs know it's not dangerous lol. Lagi banyak nyamuk adelah... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Aug 18 2016, 10:11 PM
Rohan Odinson
post Aug 18 2016, 11:12 PM

74 posts

Pickup a Sapor RDA V2 by Wotofo today after having a jolly good time with Serpent Mini, i end up trying their latest RDA as well.

Suprisingly it performs very well. Instantly became my main RDA after velocity. Machining and build quality is good. Excellent smooth draw and highly flavourful.

My friend poisoned me by installing a SS316L in there, the flavour is sharp and precise. I am not a TC guy but i think i'll play with this setup a while longer.

Device: SX Mini ML Mystic Blue (A desperate guy sold this to me at only RM350 yesterday, its a bargain!)
Atomizer: Wotofo Sapor RDA v2 22MM
Build: GEEKVAPE SS316L 24ga ( Dual coil 3mm, 6 wraps ohming at 0.14)
Firing at 50J on 240C
Juice: Charlie's Chalk & Dust Peanut Butter and Jesus 3MG

Highly recommended if you are looking to replace your old RDA, juice well is deep enough to hold several puffs. Building on it is a bliss thanks to V-Deck.

snake1983
post Aug 19 2016, 01:00 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Rohan Odinson @ Aug 18 2016, 11:12 PM)
Pickup a Sapor RDA V2 by Wotofo today after having a jolly good time with Serpent Mini, i end up trying their latest RDA as well.

Suprisingly it performs very well. Instantly became my main RDA after velocity. Machining and build quality is good. Excellent smooth draw and highly flavourful.

My friend poisoned me by installing a SS316L in there, the flavour is sharp and precise. I am not a TC guy but i think i'll play with this setup a while longer.

Device: SX Mini ML Mystic Blue (A desperate guy sold this to me at only RM350 yesterday, its a bargain!)
Atomizer: Wotofo Sapor RDA v2 22MM
Build: GEEKVAPE SS316L 24ga ( Dual coil 3mm, 6 wraps ohming at 0.14)
Firing at 50J on 240C
Juice: Charlie's Chalk & Dust Peanut Butter and Jesus 3MG

Highly recommended if you are looking to replace your old RDA, juice well is deep enough to hold several puffs. Building on it is a bliss thanks to V-Deck.
The cap can lock or not? I'm looking similiar rda like velo that can lock the cap. I don't like loose cap though.

141 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0342sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:59 PM