5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

dp82
post Oct 31 2016, 01:33 AM

862 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Oct 28 2016, 03:54 PM)
damn.. just ordered last week  cry.gif  cry.gif
How long is their delivery? I noticed its 6-20 days via SG Air Mail.
dp82
post Nov 1 2016, 01:51 AM

862 posts

QUOTE(DigitalMop @ Oct 31 2016, 12:07 PM)
using vt75 mod with AWT 26650 4500mah battery on orcish dual fused 28 gauge clapton coil setup and only able to puff like 20-30 times fully charged on 70w,

any recommend mod and battery that can last me whole day with this setup?

getting bored have to charge every 1 hour of vaping.

thank sifu for all the help
notworthy.gif
Just take a few more batt when u r out. 20-30 times fully charged on 70w is insane & troublesome. Change ur setup la...
dp82
post Nov 11 2016, 12:31 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Nov 11 2016, 12:18 PM)
RM4.7 against USD... damn, how to buy things from fasttech in the future??????
It sux. Those days when it was 3.x, things are so cheap from fasttech compare to local retail...
dp82
post Nov 14 2016, 06:59 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 14 2016, 01:33 PM)
looking to start vaping.

any comments on this
Kangertech SUBOX Mini-C 50W Starter Kit

and difference between this and
Kangertech Subox NANO Starter Kit 50Watt Full Set Mod

is subox nano good enough for beginners? Also how long does a 50ml Ejuice normally last? maybe a few puffs a day?

What other accessories should i buy other than the vape itself? batteries? cotton?

Would appreciate everyone's help. thanks!
Mod: Go with DnA75. Buy better1, u dun change ur mod everyday.

Tank: If u r lazy person, go wif occ/ sub ohm tank. I have supertank mini for working days & serpent mini for weekend.

Juice: Up to u. Some like tea, some like kopi. Typically a 50ml juice can last me up to 2 weeks, depending on how u tarik.

Accessories: Buy a spare batt, batt charger. Cotton & coil too. If lazy no need, every week pay $5 ask people do for u.

Tips: I always have my juice & spare batt whenever im out working.

This post has been edited by dp82: Nov 14 2016, 07:01 PM
dp82
post Nov 14 2016, 09:04 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Nov 14 2016, 07:57 PM)
supertank mini occ can last how long, bro? i mean measure with ml finishing each day since different guys have different level of liquids use daily...
The occ coil last me like 17 days on US juice. But i assume can last longer if my butt is not itchy. I purposely took out the cotton & c how bad was the damage tho the flavor is still ok.
dp82
post Nov 15 2016, 12:58 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(rko1268 @ Nov 15 2016, 09:12 AM)
guys, is vt75 nano or vt75 worth to buy? any honest review?
gearbest having flash sale for nano $62.09 now. any one bought from gearbest?
I dun own them but the price is good.

Not a big fan of mod running on single 18650 batt. Cant last me whole day of vaping.

I bought some stuff fr gearbest, yupe all is good.
dp82
post Nov 28 2016, 12:12 PM

862 posts

Have tried serpent mini, rad portal & tobeco supertank mini. Supertank is my day to day tank now. Zero maintenance, nice flavoring & zero leak.

But...mouth getting itchy now. Any other tanks that u guys can intro that will give me a diff vape experience?
dp82
post Nov 28 2016, 01:22 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(noodlecore @ Nov 28 2016, 12:46 PM)
Mind to share more a lil bit about the serpent mini based on what u hv gone thru with it til now? pro & cons would be good. thx.
Pros:
Mini size
Flavor is perfect
Cloud is perfect
Easy to wick & coil
Top fill
Easy to assemble
Minimal/ no leak if wick correctly

Cons:
"Makan" juice kuat kuat. *Running on 0.65o & 32w*
Small juice capacity

Would say it is one the best RTA that i had. Value for $$$ too.
dp82
post Nov 28 2016, 08:43 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Nov 28 2016, 06:19 PM)
You might get bored with the Serpent Mini after a while (I'm getting there I think  hmm.gif ), but you definitely can't go wrong with it. Bro dp82 is spot on, its one of the best bang for buck tanks on the market.  I've been running 26*32 gauge claptons on mine, flavor and clouds for days. It does eat up ejuice quickly, but that's where the powderful flavor comes from - more juice being vaporized. If u need more oooomph, theres the Serpent 25mm, but really though, the regular one is plenty awesome as it is.
Serpent 25mm too bulky haha.

Ya the mini version really makan juice kuat. I literally finished up 1 tank of juice in half a day, part of it also bcoz it's too "tasty", so got the urge to tarik frequently lol

Been using it for the past 1 month and getting bored liao huhu
dp82
post Dec 5 2016, 11:44 PM

862 posts

Wats da best setup for Merlin? Any1?
dp82
post Dec 6 2016, 07:22 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Dec 6 2016, 04:21 PM)
I rarely see Smok box mods sold locally, it'll pop out in FB auctions every once in a while.
The demand for the Alien kit is crazy all over the world, so I don't see it being sold here anytime soon.

I bought my Smok H-Priv from Gearbest and it arrived safely and working great after about 3-4 months of use.
I run my Merlin Mini on a spaced SS 316L build ohming out at 0.70, firing at 27W - doesn't drink juice like crazy and does the job.

Before this I had a spaced fused clapton at 0.50 firing at 38W and I could finish 2ml's in one office vape-break session.

Flavor on the 0.50 was better of course.
I was on kanthal 1.1ohm, firing at 16W with the internal airflow closed. Flavor cant beat my Serpent Mini. Will try wif lower ohm n better airflow c how it goes.

Mine is the big Merlin, not mini tho.
dp82
post Dec 7 2016, 06:41 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(sjdvda @ Dec 7 2016, 04:55 AM)
Thanks. I contacted AltSmo and they said they'll have the Alien in January, so perhaps I'll wait.

How long did it take for the mod to arrive from Gearbest?
Mine took like 2 weeks
dp82
post Dec 17 2016, 02:20 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Dec 16 2016, 07:21 PM)
Exactly, the majority of vapors do not go above 100W that often anyway. Even if they do, cloudzbrocloudz usually happens in their own home.

All I want is a pocketable, power-efficient and sleek mod for my everyday use. It's obvious a lot of people love portable mods, look at how well the eVic VTC Mini, iStick Pico, RX2/3, and Smok Alien are doing, like freakin hotcakes.

Even now, I sometimes leave my H-Priv at home and bring out my iPV D3 with a non-functional screen instead.

Have my eyes on the Vapedroid C1D2, but the weak battery issue for DNA75 is holding me back.

And also a portable BF mod, eyeing the Coppervape BF Mech or FrankenSkull BF Mech paired with an Odis Atty. I prefer drippers>RTA/RDTA's, so my exploration into squonking is only a matter of time.
Been using C1D2 on 26650 batt, firing like 38w for my daily Vape. Can last me like 1.5-2 days.
dp82
post Dec 17 2016, 05:33 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Dec 17 2016, 03:11 PM)
Which 26650 batt and what resistance does your build come up to?
AWT yellow.
0.5~0.6ohm.
dp82
post Dec 20 2016, 08:43 AM

862 posts

Hi guys, letting go my Caramel Almond juice fr MYLK. 30ml 6mg brand new unopen. PM for fast nego.
dp82
post Dec 27 2016, 02:26 PM

862 posts

For sale my frens, come come nego.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4085426
dp82
post Dec 28 2016, 04:26 PM

862 posts

Cant get the right setting for my serpent mini to burn my US creamy juice. Been trying kanthal 0.5-0.9ohm, 2.5mm - 3mm, 20w-29w. Still cant get my sweet spot.

Switch to Merlin & put on my twisted clapton 0.45ohm. Fire at 33w. Wala! Awesome flavor! Con is, the tank is big n makan juice kuat kuat
dp82
post Dec 29 2016, 08:57 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Dec 29 2016, 07:54 PM)
Eh? FT can't ship batteries ke?
The last i checked 2 days ago, there is no shipping option for us...
dp82
post Dec 29 2016, 10:56 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 29 2016, 09:40 PM)
Geek Vape Armpit... oops, Ammit with SS 316L 22g 6 wraps 4mm. 0.25 ohm

[attachmentid=8328284][attachmentid=8328285]

Great single coil flavor
Is this mini size? Or bigger than serpent mini?
dp82
post Dec 30 2016, 10:47 AM

862 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 29 2016, 11:04 PM)
Smaller than toptank mini by a bit. Taller than serpent mini.
Does the 3d airflow make a lot of diff?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1258sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:09 AM