LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!
Rohan Odinson
Aug 24 2016, 08:20 AM

QUOTE(TristanX @ Aug 23 2016, 11:26 PM) Vape Pizza and it poisons you. Also leaves the memories of it on your tank.  Oh, I can make Teleos The Milk (Berry Crunch Cereal) and Andromeda (Blueberry Pomegranate) now. Good day TristanX, Do you think you can make a clone of Castle Long by Fivepawn. Came across few recipes myself but aint getting it right. If you can i would like to have 100ml of that goody.
Rohan Odinson
Aug 24 2016, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(TristanX @ Aug 24 2016, 09:54 AM) I'm using this recipe with additional 10% increase of flavor. http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/58929/C...e+Long+Clone+V2Its castle long reserve And i thought i need to steep it in a maple oak barrel to make a Reserved version. BTW thanks for the heads up. Gonna try it soon after i got the Oak Wood (FA) concentrate. Just another question if you don't mind, how long do yous et it to steep, or it's good after shakes?
Rohan Odinson
Aug 25 2016, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Aug 25 2016, 02:49 AM) Hi all sifus, Got a question here, after vaping with russian 91% on P3.. I started to taste some "water taste" in it.. like juice being diluted. Is it common or something wrong? Any1 encounter this prob before? Have you tried the juice on any other tank/dripper, check if it produce water taste as well?
Rohan Odinson
Aug 27 2016, 02:00 AM

FB have enough vape drama already and yet u bring it into the forum as well? Geez.
And yes most juices in the market are crap, not only local tho. I have to be fair which i found some of those imported are as well, crap.
Rohan Odinson
Sep 6 2016, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(chewjiarong @ Sep 4 2016, 04:37 PM) Hey guys, im selling off my noisy cricket + indestructible RDA (both ss & black). Pm me for more info. Is the noisy cricket authentic, PM me price if so?
Rohan Odinson
Sep 7 2016, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(TristanX @ Sep 7 2016, 03:39 PM) Vaper Stuff nicotine is the strongest for me. Make sure you calculate correctly. 100mg is easier to mix. Thinking of getting nic from Vaper Stuff as well since they have vg base nic. However is there anywhere else should i look for or just get those from vaper stuff. I previously bought my nic at the flavourist.
Rohan Odinson
Sep 8 2016, 02:05 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Sep 7 2016, 08:32 PM) Not the best (I'm an Xtar fanboi lol) but it's good enough, yes. At least it's miles better than cheapo chargers... or charging your batts using USB in multibatt mods WITHOUT balanced charging (ehem RX200/TwoThirds/Cuboid etc). That said, the Triade, with its DNA200 chip, DOES have balanced charging (1A/3) so USB is fine too... unless you're worried about the micro USB port wonking out. Heard on reddit that Opus is far superior charger than those two. It can test the actual capacity of the battery and internal resistance of them cells. It also has cooling fan inside, to keep the device cooled while charging. Well thats what i read on reddit, havent actually bought it yet since my i4 is still doing its job as it should, been almost 2 years plus now. Once it went kaput, gonna order the opus from GB. Here is the link though.
Rohan Odinson
Sep 16 2016, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Sep 13 2016, 11:45 PM) Anyway as we're on the subject of the progress of Vaping, here's a bonus game: Check out the spoiler and see if any of these old codgers are familiar to you, courtesy of Eiraku's Museum of Vaping Antiquities lol: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Compare that with what we have now: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « We've progressed so far... so fast right? And if the FDA is allowed to have their way, Americans are only gonna be allowed to sell those "antiques" post 2018. Hell... probably even just the first two ONLY lol (as per the 2007 "Grandfather" date). I just recognize the lavatube (or is it lambo) and itaste vv. I dont have my old stuffs anymore, dunno where i put it. Kinda miss them, especially those pinoys stuffs, right before they ban Malaysian vaper. Lol.