> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Sep 17 2016, 05:58 PM

91 posts

Latest Mooch's post:

6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Sep 21 2016, 09:20 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Sep 20 2016, 08:11 PM)
Anyone using IPV Mini 2?

My mod keeps telling me check atomiser, swapped different tanks/drippers and all same result.

Swapped tanks to other mods OK. Why like this one? hmm.gif
Did some search and they say something about 510 connector but my mod looks fine inside (opened up)
New device or what? Just send them back to the seller.
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Sep 22 2016, 10:19 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(dp82 @ Sep 22 2016, 10:06 PM)
Lambat sial....tot its <1 week.....

But its cheap da sammy pink i got......
Which pink you have? 25F is also pink color and it's not suitable for vaping. Weird some shop still sells these batteries around.

30Q is good.

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Sep 22 2016, 10:19 PM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Sep 30 2016, 07:12 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Sep 30 2016, 04:50 PM)
this tered so silent.. am using serpent mini, any tank taste better but similar easy to recotton/recoil?
Have you consider Kayfun v5 © and Kayfun v5 mini ©?

------------------

Saw Sony VTC6 3000mAh in stock on Hyper Vape page. RM45/pcs yo

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Sep 30 2016, 07:14 PM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Sep 30 2016, 08:17 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(dp82 @ Sep 30 2016, 07:15 PM)
But Kayfun is more to creamy flavors tank rite?
To be honest, it doesn't really matter that much, creamy fruity etc. Kfv5 it's more of a restricted lung hit and easy to recoil and rewick as well.

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Sep 30 2016, 08:17 PM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Oct 23 2016, 08:52 PM

91 posts

Good guy Charlie Noble. They decide to release their recipe for discontinued eliquid - PB Cereal.

Source: http://charlienoble.com/blogs/thoughts-from-charlie/pb-cereal-its-time-to-release-the-recipe

Enjoy rclxms.gif
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Oct 26 2016, 10:33 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(feargod @ Oct 26 2016, 04:28 PM)
anyone here understand nicotine? i kinda fucked up mine 100mg/ml by diluting it.. pro please help me T.T
What base are your nicotine? what are you doing with it?
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Oct 29 2016, 12:51 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Oct 27 2016, 06:14 PM)

Magic Wick: RM20 very similar in performance  to Team Vape Labs. One wad of cotton in paper can; rip, roll, stuff and get a decent ordinary vape.

Cotton Bacon v2: RM22, beats Vapers Choice Supima cotton in that there's virtually no break-in time. However the middle notes of my ADV juices were slightly muted, while VCC (after the funky cotton taste goes away) produces strong, clean and consistent middle notes. This one's a keeper.

Both cottons were used in ordinary spaced SS and clapton SS coils with the same juices and attys. Won't comment on ease of use because I love fiddling with cotton wads as well as cotton pads/blocks/ropes. YMMV.
Thanks for the feedback, so which one is your favorite?

QUOTE(markypcs @ Oct 28 2016, 02:14 PM)
Dang it! Mine just shipped yesterday via China Post blush.gif
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Oct 31 2016, 04:21 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(DigitalMop @ Oct 31 2016, 12:07 PM)
using vt75 mod with AWT 26650 4500mah battery on orcish dual fused 28 gauge clapton coil setup and only able to puff like 20-30 times fully charged on 70w,

any recommend mod and battery that can last me whole day with this setup?

getting bored have to charge every 1 hour of vaping.

thank sifu for all the help
notworthy.gif
Shoot for higher ohm resistance, and lower wattage vapes. That could last you a while. There is no other way around it.
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Nov 3 2016, 06:35 PM

91 posts

Oh wow Lost Vape Therion got 3 version now? 75W, 133W and latest 166W?
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Nov 6 2016, 10:00 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Nov 5 2016, 11:29 PM)
Sifus, anyone know sellers selling Dewwy Boba 6mg? KL area is the best for me. My 3 shops that i always go to are out of stock. Tq guys.
http://n9ne.my/product/dewwy-boba/

QUOTE(stix @ Nov 6 2016, 12:30 PM)
Guys, any updates on where to get FlavourArt flavours in Malaysia? What are the remaining places/people to get nicotine,pg and vg from? Thanks! Been MIA from the vaping scene for a while but had a need to vape again later so planning to DIY again.
VaperStuff
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Nov 11 2016, 05:49 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Isolation13 @ Nov 9 2016, 02:38 PM)
Hey guys,

New to this forum. Just wondering is there anyone that knows where to get a Doode RDA? cheers
https://www.fasttech.com/products/1/10028377/6220600-doode-styled-rda-rebuildable-dripping-atomizer

-------------------------------

Finally SXK, finally!
Hadaly RDA

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Nov 12 2016, 04:36 PM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Nov 14 2016, 06:37 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Nov 14 2016, 12:42 PM)
Is that a clone Hexohm?
How is the quality/vape on it?
That clone button is kinda squishy and flimsy, not tactile like the original. The original hexohm uses Otto P9 button, if you could find the button and switch them that'd be great.

If you're interested in Hexohm clone, get the hexohm 3.0 clone from fasttech or 3fvape, the chip inside is pretty identical to the authentic one iinm.
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Nov 16 2016, 01:12 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Nov 16 2016, 01:07 AM)
what is this mod?  looks like tesla
hexohm
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Nov 18 2016, 11:46 PM

91 posts

I bought some vape related stuff on FT last October 25th and received it on November 13th, Using MBB debit card - Paypal without any issues at all.
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Nov 23 2016, 08:14 PM

91 posts

I really like this new Cuboid200 minimalist design, It's like the design of the new Noisy Cricket II-25.

Using 3x 18650 batteries but too bad the diameter is only 22mm. Wth Joyetech, there are tons of new RDAs/RTAs with larger than 22mm nowadays.

Another option would be the Smok G320, using 2x or 3x 18650 batteries, not a bad looking mod as well.

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Nov 23 2016, 08:15 PM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Nov 27 2016, 12:39 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Nov 26 2016, 07:19 PM)
Hi guys, new here to the thread. Since we're on the subject of Goblin RTA, wanted to ask if theres a name for these types of short RTAs e.g. Goblin, Moonshot, Serpent Mini, Dotmod Petri RTA? I got my hands on an iStick pico a couple months ago, pairing it with Wotofo's Serpent Mini. Works wll and fits nicely in the pocket. Thought of looking around for similar sized tanks but searching tanks individually is tedious.
There is not specific name for low profile RTAs AFAIK.

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Nov 27 2016, 12:42 AM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Dec 5 2016, 06:25 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 25 2016, 05:16 PM)
Is anyone interested in a mixture of Ni200, Ti wires?

Since moving to SS, I have so much of the stuff I'm ever going to use, prefer to give it away than throwing it in the bin.

If anyone is interested, PM me address and I'll send it (FOC)
QUOTE(rjb123 @ Dec 4 2016, 10:49 PM)
No one?
That ni200 and Ti wires are 2 separated or 1 wire consisted of both nickel and titanium?
Just asking, not really a TC guy.

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Dec 3 2016, 12:09 PM)
Nope, grabbed it at HyperVape Sg. Wang. Shopee prices too so pretty much got one instantly.

pleasuresaurus TBH, it's nothing to write home about. Being auto (no firing switch, suck like ciggy only) and tiny, confirm bungkus compared to my dual coil GMv3 + Pico. Expect looooooooooong drags to get your fix and just "okay" flavor...

... but it's a fully self-contained vaping device the size of a gawddam lighter. Apa lagi mau lol? Can campak into your bag and forget about it entirely for emergencies lol.
What juice you're vaping using that icare thingy?

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Dec 5 2016, 07:12 PM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Dec 17 2016, 03:07 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(crydecember @ Dec 16 2016, 10:04 AM)
Brace yourself... Ruloo RX300 incoming
Hopefully comes with better 510 connection
It can be use as powerbank too lol. So you could charge your smart device on the go lmao.
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Dec 17 2016, 05:26 PM

91 posts

Meanwhile in the year 2023, Wismec would introduce RX1000 with 10x 18650 batteries with the size of cinder block brows.gif brows.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0314sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:25 PM